What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Los Angeles

Read the 22 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Los Angeles area. Los Angeles homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.4 out of 5 stars
in the Los Angeles area

star-rating

22 Reviews - 9 Communities

5 ★(16)

4 ★(1)

3 ★(2)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(1)

Quality 4.3

Trustworthiness 4.4

Value 4.5

Responsiveness 4.4

star-rating KB Home - Wonderful home - very modern look and spacious.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Downey, CA
  • January 16, 2019

Wonderful home - very modern look and spacious. I was very happy with the experience as a whole

star-rating KB Home - We are very Happy with KB home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Donald G.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • January 13, 2019

We are very Happy with KB home. All the staff are friendly. What I like about Kb home is after you purchased your home they check on you to make sure every thing is ok. Any issue they will help you asap. I would highly recommend Kb home as your builder. ... More

star-rating KB Home - Good experience overall.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Quinton J.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • August 14, 2019

Good experience overall.

star-rating KB Home - Awesome service; helpful and responsive team.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lucine O.
  • Van Nuys, CA
  • July 11, 2019

Awesome service; helpful and responsive team. Excited about my new home purchase.

star-rating KB Home - No change

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rodrigo A.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • July 09, 2019

No change

star-rating 10

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alexandria S.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • May 01, 2019

Great home to buy

star-rating Very Happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald H.
  • North Hills, CA
  • March 26, 2019

KB delivered a fantastic house at a value price. I would recommend KB to others looking for a new home.

star-rating Very nice experience as a 1st time home buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ariel F.
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • August 27, 2019

I had an wonderful experience with KB Homes and even more so because it was my first time buying a home so the process was made easy and very understable in my opinion. Any issues that I might’ve had were addressed professionally.

star-rating Living a good life in our new KB home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nerissa D.
  • Lake View Terrace, CA
  • August 21, 2019

KB Home Builder goes beyond our expectation. They deliver as promised and see to it that they respond to our requests in a timely manner. They are very professional in dealing with their clients and they tale care of the needs of their homeowners to our satisfaction. Very highly commedable! ... More

star-rating KB Home - Great customer service from the sales office, construction crew

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lorenzo G.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • January 28, 2019

Great customer service from the sales office, construction crew and the KB Loans staff.