Skip main navigation

KB Home Reviews in Fresno, CA

What Fresno Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home.

Read all 133 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with KB Home in the Fresno area. Fresno homeowners have rated KB Home an average 4.4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

KB Home

has 4.4 out of 5 stars in Fresno Area

133 Reviews in Fresno Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.4

Quality 4.4

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.5

Responsiveness 4.3

Customer Reviews

Beyond Exceptional!!!

  • Ying V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 21, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

All of the individuals who worked with me were considerate and professional. My home is fantastic inside and outside, this is a forever home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sales

  • Fabiola Helen Z.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 20, 2022
  • Madera, CA

Loved working with all individuals during the home buying process; everyone was responsive and understanding of being a first time home buyer.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - KB made home buying experience easy and helped us immensely along

  • Gabriela R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 14, 2022
  • Madera, CA

KB made home buying experience easy and helped us immensely along the process!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality Built Beauty

  • Ludia F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 13, 2022
  • Madera, CA

My KB Home is a quality build. The design, workmanship, creativity, and materials reflect forethought on all levels. These factors combined with the final price point resulted in my beautiful home, a superior result all around. I am so excited that this is my home and I now live here. Thank you for a job well done. You exceeded all my expectations!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

sukhjeet

  • Sukhjeet S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 22, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

great great we have some issues but everthing is solve good at the end

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Had a great home buying experience!

  • Joshua W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 06, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

Had a great home buying experience!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - My home is absolutely beautiful!

  • Natisha Denise G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 29, 2022
  • Madera, CA

My home is absolutely beautiful!!! The date of completion was pushed back a few times which was a little disheartening, but the end result was even better than expected

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Always in contact with me

  • Sandra C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Madera, CA

I was pleased that they helped me in a professional way and always made the time and effort to answer all my questions and concerns. All the support and guidance they gave me to be successful for the purchase of my first new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent service

  • Sylvia V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Madera, CA

Everyone was great and excellent service so satisfied also highly recommend to buy a KB home to others.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Professionalism

  • Anit P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 15, 2022
  • Madera, CA

Kept us informed on the status of the house, no hidden fees, everything was told to us upfront.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

great experience

  • Chad Wendell M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

weekly updates while house was getting built was helpful. even with the current unpredicatability of the supply, they still managed to set reasonable and accurate timelines

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent New Construction Homes, Elegant Finish

  • Mayank Kailash S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 29, 2022
  • Madera, CA

Quality built beautiful home, Great Customer Warranty Claims and Faster Resolution and full closure to the functional problems

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

It started at the front door we met Thomas z

  • Richard G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 15, 2022
  • Madera, CA

It was a wonderful experience buying a Kb home. We were walked through the process as our house was being built. Thomas really helped with that process. The house is beautiful and the builders team respond quickly when needed.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Home building Quality of both exterior and interior structures and appliances of the home and Outstanding Loan Processing and Customer Service Representative Team

  • Mayank Kailash S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

Great Home building Quality of both exterior and interior structures and appliances of the home and Outstanding Loan Processing and Customer Service Representative Team. Overall full score 100% from the initial deposit of securing the lot to the weekly updates of new home building come along, Financing, Lending, Loan Processing, Closing, Funding, Recording and final outgoing customer service to take care of all small minor issues to get a full closure as part of the New Home Warranty Specifications Deliverables.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The customer service at the end with Jackie

  • Dylan Gene R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

They fix their mistakes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Top notch Professionals!

  • Balwant S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 18, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

Top notch Professionals! KB keep everything on track and was great to buy home with them. I had few issue with appliances, but they took care of those issue in timely manner.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

If there is a problem, they are good about fixing it.

  • Gary Lee M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 16, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

Nothing is ever perfect but KB is good about making sure the home owner is happy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Process was easy and stress free

  • Bertha L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Madera, CA

Process was easy and stress free

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

very helpful

  • Gilbert M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Madera, CA

they are always helpful to your needs

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The quality and workmanship of the home at closing

  • Stephen D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 24, 2021
  • Madera, CA

From the sales staff to the warranty staff KB homes really cares about the homeowner's experience. The quality of my house at closing was great and move-in ready. We had a few cosmetic issues but those were resolved within 48 hours. All of the staff did a great job following up and I feel confident they will resolve any issue that comes up quickly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They are always available whenever you need help.

  • Marita D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 03, 2021
  • Fresno, CA

Yes, I already told a friend whose looking for a place that the Builders are good. That this is the second I got from them and I’m very satisfied the way they built their houses.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Easy going. The builder made everything easy.

  • Victor V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 24, 2021
  • Fresno, CA

Accessory Options were great. The studio made everything clear and made selections even easier.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great follow up team.

  • Jose H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 17, 2021
  • Madera, CA

The follow up was great from beginning to end.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Smooth process from beginning to end!

  • Becky T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 17, 2021
  • Madera, CA

Smooth process from beginning to end!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Sales reps were great!

  • Victor S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 16, 2021
  • Madera, CA

Sales reps were great! Very helpful and easy to communicate with

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5