What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Tucson

Read the 35 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Tucson area. Tucson homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.5 out of 5 stars
in the Tucson area

star-rating

35 Reviews - 12 Communities

5 ★(24)

4 ★(5)

3 ★(4)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(0)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.7

Responsiveness 4.4

star-rating Love every inch of my house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cynthia W.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • August 13, 2019

Everyone at KB was fantastic.....my house is absolutely beautiful!

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fanny C.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • July 17, 2019

Awesome experience, with an awesome team. Desiree and Alan were awesome, informative and helpful.

star-rating Nice design, well-built, easy to deal with

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Tucson, AZ
  • January 16, 2019

Many upgrades, even construction ones like a covered patio, are offered through the design studio. They handled the process very well I thought.

star-rating great experiance

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Edward M.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • January 07, 2019

Everyone I had contact with were very helpful.

star-rating Completely Satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anthony D.
  • Marana, AZ
  • September 18, 2019

Buying a house can be a stressful process, especially when it’s a new build. My wife and I are from San Diego. When we first decided to move to Tucson we drove the entire city looking at new build construction sites. KB, by far, had the best prices and the best customer service. They took the time to make sure that we understood the models and pricing. They didn’t look at my wife and me as just another number. Throughout the process they were accommodating with us being out of state and expecting a new baby. They delivered a quality home on schedule as promised. Not only did they deliver us a quality home as promised, but they are still there when we need them. No matter what time or what day it is, they will always respond to a text and take care of any issues. Henk and Tom have been amazing. We are completely satisfied! ... More

star-rating KB Home - Love our new home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cathy C.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • January 17, 2019

Love our new home. Cassandra has been amazing with our questions, concerns and follows up by checking in.

star-rating First Time Home Buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kyndel R.
  • Marana, AZ
  • June 04, 2019

This was my first time buying a home and there was a wonderful KB person helping us every step of the way! Everyone was so understanding of our questions and went out of their way to explain processes. When everything went through, they were just as excited for us as we were. By the end, they were our family! ... More

star-rating Wonderful home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Marny W.
  • Marana, AZ
  • September 24, 2019

Couldn't be happier with the workmanship, the customer service (esp Henk and Tom N.), the overall experience. I am in love with my home! Highly recommended.

star-rating Excellent Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael K.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • April 23, 2019

KB makes excellent homes!

star-rating KB Home - All good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lihao G.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • April 23, 2019

All good