Skip main navigation

K. Hovnanian® Homes Reviews in Orlando, FL

What Orlando Homeowners Have to Say About K. Hovnanian® Homes.

Read all 80 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with K. Hovnanian® Homes in the Orlando area. Orlando homeowners have rated K. Hovnanian® Homes an average 4.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of K. Hovnanian® Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

K. Hovnanian® Homes

has 4.7 out of 5 stars in Orlando Area

80 Reviews in Orlando Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.7

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.7

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

Customer Reviews

Outstanding building quality!

  • Cleber D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 07, 2022
  • Winter Garden, FL

My home buying process couldn’t have been better!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - The builder was very professional in how he conducted business.

  • Philip B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Apopka, FL

The builder was very professional in how he conducted business.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Beautiful homes, customer focused and friendly

  • Yolanda H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 05, 2022
  • Apopka, FL

This was by far was the best decision I could have made! K Hovanian homes are simply beautiful! KHOV mortgage is the best!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

so good

  • Guan Lan Z.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 17, 2022
  • Winter Garden, FL

every things good look likes good!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Relocating from out of state

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 22, 2022
  • Winter Garden, FL

In this market, trying to navigate home buying when you're in another state is challenging. I wanted my forever home and did not want to settle, therefore decided to build a new home. After flying into town and looking at other builders in other areas around central Florida, I ended with K. Hovanian. It didn't take long for me to decide that I had found where I wanted to spend the rest of my days and leave something for my family to enjoy years down the road. While I had to wait 2 months for the lot I wanted to become available, I saw prices slowly climbing but was lucky to get in before they ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - This is my 5th time dealing with Khov .

  • David A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 30, 2021
  • Apopka, FL

This is my 5th time dealing with Khov . The staff is absolutely amazing. Shea Sparky Mariana from Khov Orlando are amazing people. You can close your eyes and do business with them all day long.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - I am impressed with Khovnian home selling process.

  • Suzette M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 09, 2021
  • Apopka, FL

I am impressed with Khovnian home selling process. This is my first home and it was comfortable all the way. Little hiccup at the end but nothing compared to the horror stories I heard. I will always refer friends and family. Excellent experience

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - I'm very satisfied, it exceeded my expectations.

  • Viviane B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 06, 2021
  • Winter Garden, FL

I'm very satisfied, it exceeded my expectations.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - It was a great experience working with Larissa very helpful.

  • Carlos M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 22, 2021
  • Winter Garden, FL

It was a great experience working with Larissa very helpful. Also the guy that was in charge for the construction very dedicated about his work to keep everything looking perfect.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - Great everything , great team great builders

  • Ernesto H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 11, 2021
  • Winter Garden, FL

Great everything , great team great builders

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Customer Service & Construction!

  • Francisco G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2021
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Great Company overall, would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The houses are comfortable and big

  • Cynthia M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2021
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Nice size houses and in a good zone

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They made us feel welcome and any problems we had were solved right away

  • Kellsy R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 01, 2021
  • Apopka, FL

The transaction was pleasant, professional,but not To professional that you feel dry,but they welcome you warmly and attend to all your needs

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Happy very happy!!!!

  • Julio G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2021
  • Winter Garden, FL

Nice experience, thanks for your patience and your help with my family!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - Great very happy with the house

  • Isaac M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 16, 2021
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Great very happy with the house

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - I a great place!

  • Jose R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • Winter Garden, FL

I a great place!!! Very good attention since start with Khov. The staff that help us with my mortgage excellent.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - IT WAS A GREAT BUY AND SERVICE

  • Siza L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2021
  • Winter Garden, FL

IT WAS A GREAT BUY AND SERVICE

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

love the models that this builder has to offer

  • Hector V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 27, 2020
  • Saint Cloud, FL

they are very professional in there work , and very pleasant people to work with throughout the hole process of buying your home from start to finish

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The professionalism and attention sparky gave us thru the whole process.

  • Yissel R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 14, 2020
  • Apopka, FL

Builders are 100% honest and did everything they said they were gonna do. Outstanding

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - Good very good i like

  • Yuney E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 02, 2020
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Good very good i like

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - I just want to say thanks a lot

  • Carlos P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 19, 2020
  • Winter Garden, FL

I just want to say thanks a lot

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - Our construction manager was great, he provided weekly updates

  • Kimberly M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 18, 2020
  • Winter Garden, FL

Our construction manager was great, he provided weekly updates and was accommodating to all of our questions and requests.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent

  • Ernesto B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 08, 2020
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Excellent

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Richard R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 01, 2020
  • Apopka, FL

Friendly staff. Easy to work with. Great home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KHov Exceeded Our Expectations

  • Laura S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 19, 2020
  • Saint Cloud, FL

We stumbled onto the Sola Vista community one day and fell in love with an inventory home that just became available that same day due to the previous buyers (who designed it) financing falling through. It felt like destiny, as we hadn't even listed our house for sale yet. The sales agent we worked with, Jorge, is a gem. Friendly, honest and super patient. The building manger, Lawrence, is just a fantastic human. He made sure that everything was perfect with the home. The walk through was extremely thorough. He's even checked in on us to see how things are going and if we've needed anything ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5