Skip main navigation

K. Hovnanian® Homes Reviews in Phoenix Mesa, AZ

What Phoenix Mesa Homeowners Have to Say About K. Hovnanian® Homes.

Read all 306 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with K. Hovnanian® Homes in the Phoenix Mesa area. Phoenix Mesa homeowners have rated K. Hovnanian® Homes an average 4.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of K. Hovnanian® Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

K. Hovnanian® Homes

has 4.5 out of 5 stars in Phoenix-Mesa Area

306 Reviews in Phoenix-Mesa Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.5

Quality 4.3

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.5

Responsiveness 4.6

Customer Reviews

ROCK!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 04, 2020
  • Buckeye, AZ

Easy process to find our great home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Willingness to work with us through the process

  • Heather S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • Casa Grande, AZ

Trying to sell one home in another state and running into issues, they were very understanding and worked with us. We love our home and neighborhood!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - Great experience!

  • Natalia K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • PHOENIX, AZ

Great experience! Built the home faster then expected and everyone was very friendly and helpful to work with.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - Shane was amazing to work with and the whole process was so great!

  • Jacob P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 06, 2020
  • PHOENIX, AZ

Shane was amazing to work with and the whole process was so great!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The sales team and the construction managers have been amazing!

  • David L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 30, 2020
  • PHOENIX, AZ

From the well designed floorplans, creative finish options, craftsmanship, knowledgeable sales team and extraordinary construction managers and crew, we could not be happier with our new home! Can't say enough about Steve and Ben our construction managers and the amazing hands-on transition from their completion of construction to our taking possession of the house. They continue to impress! We are huge KHov fans!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Home Buying Experience

  • Jesse K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 29, 2020
  • PHOENIX, AZ

I Would recommend this builder, team and neighborhood to all my family and friends.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - K.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 17, 2020
  • Glendale, AZ

K.Hovnanian is a great builder!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent home buying experience!

  • Connie L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 17, 2020
  • Casa Grande, AZ

Even though we bought from out of state and during COVID-19, it all went smoothly, We trusted KHovnanian and all its staff and we were not disappointed.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great all the way through

  • cooper s.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 15, 2020
  • PHOENIX, AZ

As first time home buyers this was an amazing experience from start to finish. We always felt comfortable and informed through it. Everyone was great we really enjoyed the weekly updates from the team with pictures and updates.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Outstanding Home Buying Experience!

  • Rachel M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 15, 2020
  • SCOTTSDALE, AZ

I have purchased several homes in Arizona previously but never before have I seen the great responsiveness, quality and workmanship that has gone into my new K. Hovnanian home. During the building of the home I was made aware of the building status on a weekly basis by the salesperson and the Construction Manager. The Construction Manager, Matt, was there answering my questions during all phases of construction. He listened and came through on everything I requested and any changes I wanted made. When I moved into the new home, the K. Hovnanian staff continued to assist if I needed ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very Satisfied Home Owner

  • Lenonard L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 14, 2020
  • Scottsdale, AZ

Purchasing our home was a stress free, easy experience due to the assistance of Matthew, our sales represntative and Mark, our construction manager... Both were extremely professional and caring... Construction was on schedule and craftmanship was very good... Attention to detail and a quality job was a focus of the team building our home... This was due, as mentioned to both Matthew and Mark... A job well done...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great homes. Great prices!!

  • Luanne L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 04, 2020
  • Casa Grande, AZ

The sales team were amazing. Trisha and Sabrina are the best and always go above and beyond. Anthony was a pleasure to deal with during construction. Rick has taken care of my issues in a timely fashion and is always polite. The only issue I had through my home purchase, was the mortgage side.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

New Home

  • Jimmy L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 01, 2020
  • Glendale, AZ

My experience with Khov had been the most outstanding, stress-free, great customer services in all areas from day 1. This is from the time we first walked into the model home to when we got our gold keys. Steve, Zaira, Josh, and Ben were the ones I usually communicate to when I have questions or concerns. And they all did an outstanding, very excellent, above and beyond customer care. I never felt worried or have any doubts in their professionalism or expertise. This is our first home and I am very grateful to have met them and have done business with them. Thanks again for everything!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - great employees

  • Zachary D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 25, 2020
  • PHOENIX, AZ

great employees

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent sales and post sales support

  • Sree R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 25, 2020
  • PHOENIX, AZ

The overall buying experience was great. Shane was great to work with and was more than willing address all questions and provide additonal information. Was very timely in his responses and clear and concise on the details. We love our new home and the quality of the build is awesome. Post sales support has been excellent, Yvonne has been working very closley with us on the very few items that needs attention. She is so great to work with and ensures following through to make sure things are taken care of. Thank you KHov team, you are the best !!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Thank you, KHOV and team for our dream home!

  • Tatum E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 25, 2020
  • PHOENIX, AZ

We couldn't have asked for a better first home! We are so thrilled with our brand new KHOV home in Phoenix. There were a few tiny issues to fix and there was so issue getting them corrected before we moved in. Thank you Shane and Steve for such a great buying experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Wonderful people in every area throughout build process

  • Christopher H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 19, 2020
  • Casa Grande, AZ

Sales people, Job foreman were fantastic. From breaking ground to finish. I highly recommend KHOV homes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Since we picked te house until the moment we received the keys there was always someone from KHOV present assisting us.

  • Plino V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 07, 2020
  • Glendale, AZ

Special thanks to Zaira , Joshua and Ben for always having a positive attitude in assisting us with any request we had and always responding to us in a timely manner, great team!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - All together the experience I had with the people here were professional

  • Shirley H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 04, 2020
  • Glendale, AZ

All together the experience I had with the people here were professional very prompt in responding and I've been very pleased.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good Experience

  • Scott S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 02, 2020
  • Casa Grande, AZ

Some minor issues were found after inspect but builder is right on top of issues. See

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great sales and service

  • Janet C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 14, 2020
  • Buckeye, AZ

We had a really good experience with Khov- Glenn in the sales office was great - he worked with us during the challenges of Covid19 - he kept us informed - responded to all of our questions - sent updates frequently - and the end result - we moved in our timeline, and we love our home! Thanks Glenn and the Khov team!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - Amazing serviceI was completely informed the entire process.

  • Elexis R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 30, 2020
  • Maricopa, AZ

Amazing service I was completely informed the entire process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - EVERYBODY WAS AMAZING

  • Esperanza M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 30, 2020
  • Maricopa, AZ

EVERYBODY WAS AMAZING

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

K. Hovnanian® Homes - Go with K Hov.

  • Richard B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 16, 2020
  • Glendale, AZ

Go with K Hov.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Purchase of home

  • Phyllis A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 16, 2020
  • Buckeye, AZ

The service is excellent and easy to work with. If a problem come up it was taken care of right away

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5