Highland Homes

star-rating (364 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Highland Homes in Dallas

Read the 194 homeowner reviews of Highland Homes's new homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners rated Highland Homes an average 4.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Highland Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.7 out of 5 stars
in the Dallas area

star-rating

194 Reviews - 72 Communities

5 ★(152)

4 ★(23)

3 ★(9)

2 ★(5)

1 ★(5)

Quality 4.4

Trustworthiness 4.7

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.7

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose S.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • May 08, 2019

Great company and awesome quality provided in the build.

star-rating Highland Homes - I greatly appreciate everyone’s professionalism.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephanie H.
  • Forney, TX
  • September 17, 2019

I greatly appreciate everyone’s professionalism. My home purchase from highland homes was a pleasure

star-rating Outstanding Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Benjamin B.
  • Forney, TX
  • August 08, 2019

The complete transaction from visit to sales office and meeting with Jamie to signing contract was very smooth. Then picking out the colors and other itrms to finalizing plans was smooth. Our builder Angel did and outstanding job and the house turned out beautiful. Then closing went well . We have been in our home for over a month. We had a few warranty issues and our builder addressed them immediately. Over all we are very pleased with our home and would highly recommend them to other prospective home owners. ... More

star-rating Good job

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Aubrey, TX
  • May 02, 2019

Good job

star-rating Great Builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Laverne M.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • February 23, 2019

I love my highland home and they went above and beyond.

star-rating Simply the best

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeff N.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • April 13, 2019

Positive experience from beginning to end.

star-rating Highland is top notch

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eric T.
  • Argyle, TX
  • June 04, 2019

The entire process of buying the home to the final move in, was so smooth! Chase was our go to man, and communication was above and beyond. The Highland team takes pride in building homes and provided us with a beautiful home of quality and luxury. Highly recommend. ... More

star-rating Excellent experience end to end

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cale W.
  • Argyle, TX
  • July 09, 2019

We could not be happier with our home buying experience with Highland Homes. Quality of workmanship, design and responsiveness have been outstanding. Highland puts a premium on customer service and it shows.

star-rating Highland Homes - Couldn’t be happier!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christopher M.
  • Argyle, TX
  • May 01, 2019

Couldn’t be happier!

star-rating Dream builders

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mark B.
  • Roanoke, TX
  • April 09, 2019

It was a dream working with Highland everything was easy explained very well and we have our dream home out of it