Skip main navigation

DiVosta Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About DiVosta Homes.

DiVosta Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of DiVosta Homes 585 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

DiVosta Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in All Areas

585 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.9

Customer Reviews

Pleased Buyer

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 22, 2020
  • Jupiter, FL

Overall, a great experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Mallory Park LWR

  • Luke A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 13, 2020
  • Bradenton, FL

We recently wrapped up construction on a new house build in Mallory Park with DiVosta Homes and couldn’t be more pleased! From our sales experience with Vanessa, the build experience with David and the wonderful neighborhood culture we truly are excited to be part of Mallory Park!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Two time divosta home owner

  • Elise B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 12, 2020
  • West Palm Beach, FL

We just moved into our second divosta home. Both homes were well built. The first home We had no issues in the 6 years we lived there. The second we built ourselves with Divosta. The process went smoothly and Divosta went out of their way to make the home perfect. It is our third week in the home and the tiny issues that have arose (example, a soft close cabinet not working) are fitted immediately for us. I’d buy from Divosta again but I’m in my forever home now.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Was an amazing process from start to finish alex was amazing!!

  • James K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 12, 2020
  • Lake Worth, FL

Was an amazing process from start to finish alex was amazing!!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Wonderful experience from start to finish! Thank you!

  • Bruce P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 22, 2020
  • Naples, FL

We entrusted Divosta with every detail since we lived 3,000 miles away. From the sales department to the field manager’s updates, we were kept informed (with pictures), emails, texts, and phone conversations regarding all pertinent Issues as the house was built. Even Before and after closing, Divosta continues to manage minor issues related to detail and finishing cosmetics. We appreciate the quality and look forward to living in our well-built new home for many years to come!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Completely satisfied

  • Patricia P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 30, 2020
  • Naples, FL

I love my new home. My kitchen is fabulous and enjoy walking around the neighborhood.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - We love our Divosta Home!

  • Joan P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 03, 2020
  • Venice, FL

We love our Divosta Home! Still waiting for our 30 day review 60+ days and no call or appointment.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

DiVosta Homes - I gave 4 stars for responsiveness because i am still waiting

  • Raymond C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2020
  • Venice, FL

I gave 4 stars for responsiveness because i am still waiting for my replacement fridge that was promised right from the day i moved in(mar 31st). I understand waiting for the other minor issues to be fixed due to the virus.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

Over all, it was a good experience

  • Victor M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 15, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

We are satisfied with the quality and workmanship put in the home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

NEW VILLA

  • Thomas G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

JUST MOVED IN TO NEW VILLA ALL OK SO FAR.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Love our new house!

  • Jo H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 25, 2020
  • Naples, FL

This is the best experience we’ve had with building a new home, the entire process was awesome from beginning to end.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very happy.

  • Juan C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 19, 2020
  • Jupiter, FL

Everyone was very responsive to any concerns or minor fixes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - The response to issues were immediately resolved.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 19, 2020
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

The response to issues were immediately resolved. The only negative is that some of the finishing touches were not as professional as I would expect from such a large firm.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

New home

  • Susan J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 21, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Love our new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Exterior of home

  • John F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 15, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Landscaping lacks color with too many juniper evergreens. We expanded our driveway after moving in which should be an option for new homebuyers

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

DiVosta Homes - we love our new Divosta home!

  • Robert B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 18, 2019
  • Naples, FL

we love our new Divosta home! Ready on time with no major issues.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Love my new home

  • Laurel G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 11, 2019
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

I love our floor plan and the quality of the final result. I was very pleased with the communication from our project manager, Jeff. He sent us photos throughout the building process and was very responsive to any question I might have.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Excellent

  • James N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 04, 2019
  • Venice, FL

Casey was outstanding! Trustworthy, honest, kind Casey is kind, honest and dependable! He is a great asset to your team!!! I would highly recommend him!!!!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

excellent houses

  • Ricardo F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 09, 2019
  • Naples, FL

excellent home builders

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Great communication!

  • Jay K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 02, 2019
  • Lake Worth, FL

I was very please with the communication and responsiveness of the Divosta. The finished product was exactly as expected, and any minor issues we had after move-in, were promptly addressed.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Builder was great.

  • Terri D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 12, 2019
  • Venice, FL

Builder was great. Pulte Mortgage was the worse organization I’ve ever had the misfortune of dealing with. Get a new company

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Great experience!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 28, 2019
  • Naples, FL

Great experience from beginning to end!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very pleased!

  • George Z.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 07, 2019
  • Naples, FL

Very pleased with our new home. The Very pleased. The cleaning crew could have done a better job in getting all the splattered glue and tile grout off the floor, but overall, we're pleased.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Great Customer Focus

  • Brian K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 28, 2019
  • Jupiter, FL

An outstanding job by Brent with the sales process, Chuck with the construction phase and Raul with post closing. Very responsive, professional and customer focused! The closing team made the process seamless .

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Buying brand new!

  • Audrey O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 25, 2019
  • Naples, FL

I love the quality of my new home, the helpfulness of everyone from the salesman to everyone working on the house. If I found any issues they were correctly immediately. Communication was open and ongoing. It was a wise decision on my part to go with a DiVosta Home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.