Skip main navigation

DiVosta Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About DiVosta Homes.

DiVosta Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of DiVosta Homes 585 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

DiVosta Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in All Areas

585 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.9

Customer Reviews

Alex our home project manager was wonderful to deal with while having our home built.

  • Peter M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 09, 2021
  • Vero Beach, FL

Alex our Project Manager was on top of ongoing building discrepancies which gave us a feel of trust during our build. Andy, the gentleman who helps after the build, has been wonderful to deal with as well. He always responds to minor issues that have occurred during or soon after the build of our home. So we're grateful that we had Alex as our Project Manager and Andy as Divosta Warranty Manager. Also there is another gentleman I would like to acknowledge, his name is Ed and he also has been very helpful in making minor repairs to the home. Overall, my wife and I were blessed to have ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Excellent follow up and responsiveness.

  • John S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2021
  • Nokomis, FL

Excellent follow up and responsiveness. Ken was great on follow up Tile work , kitchen was superb. A little dissatisfied with some sheet rock and painting Issues but these were resolved quickly by Ken’s leadership Felt a little rushed with the closing date. Feel they needed another week or 2 to make things perfect

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - It was a pleasure working with the whole team.

  • Zayden D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2021
  • Lake Worth, FL

It was a pleasure working with the whole team. Very professional. Would definitely recommend.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

DiVosta Homes - Delivered on promises.

  • Aleksandr K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2021
  • Venice, FL

Delivered on promises. Built exactly as designed. Minor issues were promptly fixed. Warranty support is above expactation so far.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - We’ve had a 5 star experience with DiVosta from the sales center

  • Daniel M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Bradenton, FL

We’ve had a 5 star experience with DiVosta from the sales center to the design center and finally the actual quality of the home’s construction. Follow up has been very good, especially before turnover. Our only complaint has been a slower than expected follow up on a few post-closing punch list items, but no major issues since the list was very short. Overall we are super happy with the entire experience!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

DiVosta Homes - Great experience.

  • Albert G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 05, 2021
  • Jupiter, FL

Great experience. Solid house. Great location. Cleaners need to do a better job.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Great Communicators

  • David K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 04, 2021
  • Lake Worth, FL

Our experience with DiVosta has been exceptional from the start. Jesus our construction manager and Chuck our sales agent gave us reqular updates on the construction process with photos, explanations of what comes next, time tables etc. The home was finished within a week of the promised date. The communication from both Jesus and Chuck was often and answered promptly with a couple tours of the construction to show how it was proceeding and the quality of material they were using.. The orientation (aka Celebration) was very thorough, and follow up items were communicated promptly to our ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

4th New Home - Best Experience Yet

  • Philip M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 04, 2021
  • Venice, FL

My only disappointment is that the cabinets are kind of on the chinchy side. Other than that - the staff is AMAZING and responsive and I love love LOVE my new home

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Good timeline for build well done

  • Frederick M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 04, 2021
  • Bradenton, FL

Good timeline for build well done

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

DiVosta Homes - A Great place to live

  • Keith B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 04, 2021
  • Naples, FL

A Great place to live

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Overall a good buying experience.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 30, 2021
  • Venice, FL

Overall a good buying experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

DiVosta Homes - Our field manager was changed so communication was off from the

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 29, 2021
  • Venice, FL

Our field manager was changed so communication was off from the beginning. He was not very responsive to questions and concerns we had. Overall satisfied now that we have closed.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

Very Good Overall Home Buying Experience.

  • Thomas A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 12, 2021
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

We have been very pleased with our purchase of a DiVosta Home. The quality of the workmanship is good. We have had a few issues that need to be attended to after moving in and living in the environment, this is to be expected. We have had decent response from DiVosta Customer Service when we have an issue that needs to be fixed. We have had to make a few follow -up calls, but then the repair is scheduled. The service of the repairmen is great and they are always very pleasant to deal with.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

It was easy and no pressure.

  • Rob T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2021
  • Vero Beach, FL

DiVosta is a quality builder and they listen to their customers. We had a great building experience and the house turned out beautiful. We would recommend using DiVosta if you want a new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

A builder you can count on

  • Edward K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 08, 2021
  • Sarasota, FL

Our home is very nice and the few issues we encountered throughout the sales and building process were quickly addressed. Production building in a super heated market brings definite challenges. Both DiVosta sales and Pulte Construction staff are supportive, friendly and try their best to meet expectations. We are pleased with the outcome.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - The process went smoothly and we are happy with our new home.

  • Michael S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 02, 2021
  • Lake Worth, FL

The process went smoothly and we are happy with our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

I was able to close on my home days before their original promised date.

  • Edgar H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • Lake Worth, FL

We love our new home! Any small issues we have had, it has been promptly resolved by our warranty service person, Tony. We have referred friends already.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very responsive and 100% interested in our being satisfied.

  • Margaret H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • Sarasota, FL

Great local reputation as a builder helped us to make our decision to buy. They were very responsive, kept us updated and ensured we were satisfied during the sale, build and closure.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Extremely responsive to all questions and issues.

  • Douglas B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • Naples, FL

Extremely responsive to all questions and issues.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Very good experience building our home.

  • Pamela K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Very good experience building our home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

The ease of the process.

  • George B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

The process was great. Everyone kept up informed at every step of the process. We are thrilled with our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They just build a quality home.

  • Michelle K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • Bradenton, FL

We were out of State buyers and of course we had a lot of questions. Chris Hill and David Bennett were always responsive to our questions. We even had an outside inspector come for a once over. The inspector did not have any issues with the house.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - We were pleased with the accuracy of the projected timeline of

  • Brian O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 26, 2020
  • Venice, FL

We were pleased with the accuracy of the projected timeline of completion and closing dates.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Buying Experience!

  • Terje B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 10, 2020
  • Venice, FL

The many options available can be somewhat overwhelming. Make sure you take your time to select exactly what you want and ask questions even if you have to repeat them for yourself. We were not able to be on location while the house was built, but received photos throughout the process, which was very exciting and helpful. Interacting with the onsite project manager over the phone and via email was easy and efficient. No worries!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Very satisfied

  • Anthony P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 08, 2020
  • Naples, FL

Anytime we had a question or request, the response was always timely and helpful. in would highly recommend DiVosta Homes!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.