Skip main navigation

DiVosta Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About DiVosta Homes.

DiVosta Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of DiVosta Homes 585 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

DiVosta Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in All Areas

585 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.9

Customer Reviews

Divosta builds a beautiful home

  • Lori A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 25, 2019
  • Vero Beach, FL

Divosta worked with me throughout the entire buying process as there were hiccups along the way. Completely satisfied.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality & Professional Staff

  • James S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 19, 2019
  • Naples, FL

Quality home builder and professional staff to work with..

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Satisfied

  • Kevin F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 18, 2019
  • Lake Worth, FL

Concerned about smallest needs that needed to be addressed

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - From the sales team, to the design center, to the hands on construction

  • Richard D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 18, 2019
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

From the sales team, to the design center, to the hands on construction manager we are very happy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Customer Service

  • Thomas N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 18, 2019
  • Naples, FL

Gina Monteiro in the sales office was fantastic to work with. Her follow up and attention to details is world class and DiVosta should be delighted to have her in front of customers. Her customer service is something we should all aspire to.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent

  • Troy D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 18, 2019
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

Easy process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Amazing Home

  • Robert D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 13, 2019
  • Bradenton, FL

The attention to detail was great. We couldn't be happier with the way our home turned out.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

A satisfied buyer

  • Dominick T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 11, 2019
  • Naples, FL

The entire home buying process was a "well oiled machine" from beginning to end. The DiVosta people were always professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating throughout the entire process, We couldn't believe how quickly our home was erected and ready for move-in. The workmanship was beyond expectations.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Home

  • Edward K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 11, 2019
  • Venice, FL

I've had nothing but excellent things to say about our home. Great layout and the build quality.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Divosta was excellent from start to finish

  • Richard G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 11, 2019
  • Jupiter, FL

Divosta was excellent from start to finish

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Awesome Home Buying Experience

  • Robert F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 06, 2019
  • Lake Worth, FL

Excellent builder, great experience from start to finish.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Did a nice job, and Early on schedule

  • Daniel B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 05, 2019
  • Naples, FL

Did a nice job, and Early on schedule

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent builder and building experience!

  • Christian C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 31, 2019
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

All around great experience and value. Everyone from the sales associate to the build mangers were awesome and a pleasure to work with.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Fantastic new home experience

  • Andrew L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 29, 2019
  • Naples, FL

From sales office to the site crew..including Daniel and Scot ..they have made my wife and I very comfortable what we have purchased...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

living in paradise

  • Mark V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 28, 2019
  • Sarasota, FL

we have been very pleased with Divosta. After the purchase, the entire process went smoothly and on time. We love our new home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

IslandWalk at the West Villages - Venice, FL - Home Buying Experience - April 2019

  • Judith D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 23, 2019
  • Venice, FL

Our builder, Joe K, our Salesperson, Tim H and our Realtor, Karen U. from Exit King Realty made our home buying experience the best ever. Each had an important role in making this happen for us. Great experience! We're hoping that the daily living experience in resolving issues, that do come up from time to time, is as positive as the beginning has been.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent Job

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 21, 2019
  • Sarasota, FL

The DiVosta experience was nothing short of professional and thorough from beginning to end.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent!

  • Patricia D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 02, 2019
  • Venice, FL

My experience with the DiVosta team was very professional from the sales person to the field manager. We bought a quick move-in which was designed better than the choices I would have made. The field manager accommodated us to see the house during the construction. The house is very well made and the flow is perfect. Our house was evaluated by the field manager for any flaws several times prior to the closing. We were able to move into our house with no major issues noted.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great deal

  • Bernard S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 16, 2019
  • Vero Beach, FL

Great service and value from stary to finish.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Customer Experience Seasonal Home Owner

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 09, 2019
  • Venice, FL

- Seasonal residents, your Field Manager is very important during construction as he will send pictures or address any concerns you have leading up to the celebration event. Assigned Field Manager was fantastic! - Closing Celebration and paperwork...if you are not a homesteader or have had a previous home, plan on being out there two weeks for any repairs discovered at celebration event , banking, etc. You won't feel so rushed. - Keep the phone numbers for vendors recorded on your cell phone if you are not a permanent resident and need to arrange repairs. Turnaround time for any repair ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Beautiful home and great community!

  • Robert L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 09, 2019
  • Venice, FL

We have been very pleased with the entire experience - from the sales team, all the way to move-in and warranty work followup. Could not be happier with our new place and our community!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - High quality home built for comfort and durability

  • Eugene L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 26, 2019
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

High quality home built for comfort and durability

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Our Field Manager, Monika was great.

  • Melissa S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 03, 2022
  • Naples, FL

Our Field Manager, Monika was great. She was responsive and paid attention to detail. If we had a problem, concern or complaint, she addressed it.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The people were very helpful throughout the process.

  • Mark K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Nokomis, FL

All the people we worked with with great and responded quickly to any concerns. The only downside to the process the Pulte loan process (submitting the information 10 times in 6 months) and the amount of garbage lying around house during construction.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - This is my second home with DiVosta and the whole buying experience

  • Franck V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Lake Worth, FL

This is my second home with DiVosta and the whole buying experience was great again.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.