Skip main navigation

DiVosta Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About DiVosta Homes.

DiVosta Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of DiVosta Homes 585 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

DiVosta Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in All Areas

585 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.9

Customer Reviews

It was a quick and easy process

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2020
  • Lake Worth, FL

The whole process was quite easy. We bought a prebuilt townhome so didn't have to make too many decisions. There were no glaring gaps in building quality. The layout of the townhome is great, just what we were looking for. There is a nice big kitchen, bigger than some actual homes. A lot of counter space. Having cat6 wires is nice. Our TV is able to not soak up wifi and get 4k quality. Hurricane proof windows being standard is great. We can hear our neighbors if they are very very loud but otherwise everything is quiet.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Couldn’t be Happier!

  • Robert H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 15, 2020
  • Jupiter, FL

We just started moving in when it was suggested that we need to be quarantined. Now we have a brand new home that is sparsely furnished, but we can’t show anyone anyway. Our builder foreman, Chuck, made sure everything was perfect before he gave us the keys. Great Guy! Great Home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - We are happy with our purchase

  • Judith K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 14, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

We are happy with our purchase

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great quality and price

  • Ronald D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 11, 2020
  • Lake Worth, FL

Divosta offers extremely well built homes and our experience throughout the build was very positive.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lovely Home

  • Peter B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

We have had no problems with responsiveness. We do have a list of things that need attention, when the lockdown ends.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

6949

  • Louis A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2020
  • Naples, FL

Great home, great people

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - We love working with Divosta

  • Melissa E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 01, 2020
  • Lake Worth, FL

We love working with Divosta

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Happy with our purchase

  • Adriana M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 01, 2020
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

Great Quality and good service has made us happy about our purchase.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Awesome!

  • Jefferson H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 25, 2020
  • Jupiter, FL

We are very happy with our new DiVosta home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Quality Nationally Affiliated Builder, Unlike Others in the West Florida Market

  • Chason A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 19, 2020
  • Bradenton, FL

Craftmanship has been stellar, great quality and minimal warranty issues 3 months into ownership.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Great house

  • Steve M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 18, 2020
  • Lake Worth, FL

Great house

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Total Satisfaction

  • William G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 13, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

Moving and building a new home are top of the list of the most stressful activities you can do. Buying a DiVosta home is an exciting stressless experience because the professionals you are dealing with totally understand construction and customer satisfaction. You won't regret that first trip to the DiVosta sales office and the day the construction manager hands you the keys knowing you made the right decision to purchase a DiVosta constructed home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Well Done!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 11, 2020
  • Vero Beach, FL

Things were explained very well from start to finish!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Great Homes

  • Rodney N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 11, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Totally satisfied with their care and professionalism. Always reachable and helpful even after the sell.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Hammock Preserve

  • Thomas P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 11, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

We love our new home. The entire process from beginning to completion went smoothly. Great location also. Sales, construction, after construction all very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Refreshing experience

  • Debra B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 28, 2020
  • Lake Worth, FL

I really enjoyed the whole buying experience from picking out what I wanted and watching it become a dream come true. I was not pressured into anything that I didn't want or rushed to make any decisions. The whole DiVosta team was a pleasure to work with from sales to the end when I received my keys, they all wanted to make sure that I was happy with my home.

DiVosta Homes responded:
We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your new home. Congratulations and we wish you and yours all the best in your home! ^Abby divostahomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very Professional

  • Royce H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 28, 2020
  • Venice, FL

The process from meeting Regina in Sales, then Joan in the design center to Joe our Project Manager, all were very professional and the build was like clockwork with everything on schedule.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Exceeds expectation

  • Andrew B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 21, 2020
  • Vero Beach, FL

DiVosta's reputation precedes them but they made our buying experience both pleasant and highly satisfactory both during the build process and the customer care they provide after closing. DiVosta does so much more than just build quality houses; they are a lifestyle developer that understands how to design a community that takes on a sense of place and immediately becomes home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very happy with the quality of the home

  • Robert H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 15, 2020
  • Vero Beach, FL

Any issues or concerns during construction were addressed immediately and to my satisfaction. We are very satisfied with our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Positive experience

  • Walt R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 15, 2020
  • Venice, FL

We are very pleased with our decision to purchase at Island Walk West Villages.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality homes.

  • Denise S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2020
  • Vero Beach, FL

DiVosta does a great job , as a builder, with the quality of materials, speed to market getting it done, and creating a very pleasant neighborhood. 60 years of experience, go with a winner!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Good experience

  • Ronald O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 07, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Good experience

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

great experience

  • Ronald W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 07, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Carson kept us update through the building process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

New Home Experience

  • Christopher F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 17, 2019
  • Venice, FL

Great experience to date. Excellent response time to any repair issues i.e. painting, door hinge, counter top, pavers, electrical. All completed timely. A few dead landscaping plants were reported with some delays on replacement. Still waiting for a large bush to be replaced, update provided.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good value house

  • Steven C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 14, 2019
  • Venice, FL

Helpful hoest company that has a real system to help you choose models andoptions and then built in 4 months. Cocerned and responsive about quality and fixing problems if any.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.