Skip main navigation

DiVosta Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About DiVosta Homes.

DiVosta Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of DiVosta Homes 585 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

DiVosta Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in All Areas

585 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.9

Customer Reviews

Great buying experience

  • Theodore C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 30, 2020
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

Everything went smoothly, the builder worked very had to ensure that. Only issue is ongoing construction. The roads are a mess and I have already had a flat tire from a sheet rock screw!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - We bought our home in February and closed in August but because

  • Susan L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • Venice, FL

We bought our home in February and closed in August but because of Covid have not been able to see it in person. Our project manager was great at calling us with updates, pictures and videos along the process and before closing. During the final tour we found some minor things which they corrected within 24 hours. We feel very confident that our home will be everything we expected and we hope to see and enjoy it in person very soon.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Promptness in building

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

Our home was built while we were out of town. Communication was great and our home is beautiful with few few issues after we moved in.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - We couldn't be more pleased with our new home in Island Walk.

  • Mark M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 22, 2020
  • Venice, FL

We couldn't be more pleased with our new home in Island Walk. The building process was easy and the credit goes to the sales and building team. They made the whole process easy!! Thank you for your great work!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good Experience

  • Robert R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 15, 2020
  • Lake Worth, FL

We had a good experience with the DiVosta people and the quality of product is great!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very Pleased with my New Home

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 09, 2020
  • West Palm Beach, FL

The house checked all the boxes: open, light, latest safety codes, hurricane windows, and lovely neighborhood

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good experience

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 08, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

on time delivery!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Hammock Preserve Home on Palmer Ranch

  • Susan K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 08, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

This is our second Pulte home. We were very pleased with Dominic during our sales process and Shaun during construction. Our new home is beautiful and suits our lifestyle very well.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Thank you for a great forever home!

  • Jeffrey B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 01, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Thank you for a great forever home!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sarasota Home

  • Douglas H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 01, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

Great experience. Project supervisor was extremely helpful and responded to all our questions quickly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great buyer experience during trying times

  • Thomas L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 14, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Our construction occurred during the COVID outbreak. Our building/field manager, Joe, worked closely with us as we were not able to travel to the house for our interim and celebration walk throughs. Joe face timed us and kept us informed throughout the whole process. A good experience during tough times.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very pleased!!

  • Dawn M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 12, 2020
  • Bradenton, FL

I looked at homes for about a year or more. Mallory Park was just right for me with the choices of homes and prices. Couldn’t be in a better location. If something is wrong, I get a response within the hour.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Outstanding Builder, Quality construction, Excellent Service

  • James S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 12, 2020
  • Sarasota, FL

We settled about 6 weeks ago and our DiVosta home is the absolute best constructed home. They use quality materials and labor. As with any new home, there are some minor touch ups that have had to be done, but they are extremely responsive at getting things done and getting the subcontractors onsite to make the repairs or touch ups.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Home & Builder

  • William K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 12, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Love the community, the quality of the home, the value for the money and the staff!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Happy homeowners

  • Virginia L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 23, 2020
  • Jupiter, FL

Divosta makes sure the owners are happy. The quality build is very good and our punch list was taken care of quickly. Thank You Chuck for taking the time to come help us when we needed it.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent experience

  • Michael T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 21, 2020
  • Naples, FL

The process from mortgage approval, selecting options to closing was very organized and done in a timely matter

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Awesome experience from beginning to end

  • Fanny M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 14, 2020
  • Lake Worth, FL

From the moment we walked in the door and met with Khristy to the end with our Site manager Justin and everywhere in between we received the best customer service.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great quality home for the price!

  • Judith S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 02, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Our new home was delivered in the original timeframe promised to us, the quality and materials are really topnotch and we had a very good experience working with our construction manager. We highly recommend DiVosta Homes!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Experience

  • Paul O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 01, 2020
  • Bradenton, FL

Great Experience

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

New Home Review - Lakes at Waterway

  • Paul H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 10, 2020
  • Vero Beach, FL

Overall we are very happy with our new home by DiVosta.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Finally got my Divosta!

  • John D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 02, 2020
  • Vero Beach, FL

I’ve been waiting 15 years to get a Divosta Home since I first saw a model. After waiting for the right time and the right location, I finally got one! It’s a great home and well worth the wait. Great build. Great craftsmanship. Great customer service. We love our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We were very pleased with the communication and teamwork of Staff and crew and timing of all, they were able to continue working safely and considerately finishing and closing on our home even when in the middle of a pandemic! This was very impressive!

  • Nancy C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 01, 2020
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

Everyone We encountered in this process of building our home were professional, friendly, and responsive; keeping us informed and staying on top of deadlines. Best of all, the communication lines were always open! They made it easy to build the home; especially considering we were not living in the same state while under construction! We were pleasantly surprised at how smoothly everything went and how timely and accommodating everyone was! We had a great experience! Thank You ! We would highly recommend to anyone not to hesitate building in Veranda Gardens; it is a beautiful neighborhood and ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Well Built homes in a beautifully landscaped Village

  • James M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 28, 2020
  • Vero Beach, FL

The builders started building our home at the end of October 2019. We visited and saw the progress on a weekly basis. Our project manager, Bill answered any questions we had via text or e-mail. Prior to the sheet rock going up, Bill took us through an in depth tour of how well our house was built and how DiVosta used quality materials to build these homes. Our home was finished and we closed April 3, 2020. We love the village and the people! The clubhouse is absolutely beautiful, as it has a hotel resort size pool and spa surrounded by palm trees. You actually feel like you’re on vacation ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Venice

  • George A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 27, 2020
  • Venice, FL

Very happy with our new home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We enjoyed working with DiVosta for our new home in Islandwalk.

  • Leslie P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2020
  • Venice, FL

DiVosta was easy to work with. They met the timeframe they laid out. The sales rep and the designer were very helpful and our construction manager was outstanding. We feel that this is very high quality construction and workmanship.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 585 reviews about DiVosta Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.