DiVosta Homes

star-rating (100 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About DiVosta Homes

Divosta Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.2 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Divosta Homes’s 100 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.2 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

100 Reviews - 11 Communities

5 ★(52)

4 ★(23)

3 ★(18)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(5)

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.3

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4.2

star-rating DiVosta Homes - From the sales team, to the design center, to the hands on construction

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard D.
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL
  • June 18, 2019

From the sales team, to the design center, to the hands on construction manager we are very happy.

star-rating Excellent builder and building experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christian C.
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL
  • May 31, 2019

All around great experience and value. Everyone from the sales associate to the build mangers were awesome and a pleasure to work with.

star-rating Customer Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Thomas N.
  • Naples, FL
  • June 18, 2019

Gina Monteiro in the sales office was fantastic to work with. Her follow up and attention to details is world class and DiVosta should be delighted to have her in front of customers. Her customer service is something we should all aspire to.

star-rating A satisfied buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dominick T.
  • Naples, FL
  • June 11, 2019

The entire home buying process was a "well oiled machine" from beginning to end. The DiVosta people were always professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating throughout the entire process, We couldn't believe how quickly our home was erected and ready for move-in. The workmanship was beyond expectations. ... More

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jay V.
  • Venice, FL
  • July 04, 2019

Home was ready on time. Field manager was knowledgeable and proactive. Whole process was easy and stress free.

star-rating Very pleased with our purchase

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Paul M.
  • Venice, FL
  • September 25, 2019

While we haven’t actually moved in yet, we fell in love with the Cascadia Duplex when we saw the model. Everything moved quickly once we decided to purchase and we were quite satisfied with the communication from DiVosta throughout. We had the opportunity to see our house via Facetme during construction and our Field Manager sent us photos. When we actually saw the house for the first time last week we were delighted with every aspect. There was just one small problem (rust spots on the tub), but as soon as we reported it we had a response the next day and a follow up phone call to schedule repairs. Not only is the house fine quality, but the landscaping is already in place. Can’t wait to move in! ... More

star-rating Quality & Professional Staff

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James S.
  • Naples, FL
  • June 19, 2019

Quality home builder and professional staff to work with..

star-rating DiVosta Homes - High quality home built for comfort and durability

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eugene L.
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL
  • March 26, 2019

High quality home built for comfort and durability

star-rating DiVosta Homes - Our project manager Shaun couldn’t have been more helpful attending

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bernard L.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • June 25, 2019

Our project manager Shaun couldn’t have been more helpful attending to all our needs and small issues

star-rating Excellent Job

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Sarasota, FL
  • May 21, 2019

The DiVosta experience was nothing short of professional and thorough from beginning to end.