Skip main navigation

DiVosta Homes Reviews in Sarasota Bradenton, FL

What Sarasota Bradenton Homeowners Have to Say About DiVosta Homes.

Read all 285 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with DiVosta Homes in the Sarasota Bradenton area. Sarasota Bradenton homeowners have rated DiVosta Homes an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of DiVosta Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

DiVosta Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in Sarasota-Bradenton Area

285 Reviews in Sarasota-Bradenton Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.9

Customer Reviews

Professionalism and follow up during construction and after closing.

  • William E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2022
  • Venice, FL

Patrick and Ryan have been great during the construction period and cooperation after closing. Both have been very responsive and timely on issues.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Enjoying Our New Home

  • Bradley B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Nokomis, FL

We are so happy with our new home with DiVosta homes. The floor plan is perfect for our needs. Everyone from sales, design, building supervisor, closing and follow up customer service rep following the saleswas fantastic…Will be completely satisfied when our pool issues are addressed by pool company.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Open Concept and Pool

  • Ted G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Bradenton, FL

We love our new home, with the open concept and the pool.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality, location and responsiveness of Project Manager.

  • Donald B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 14, 2022
  • Venice, FL

It’s a quality built home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The entire experience was great from start to finish! From the Sales Office to the Field Manager ( who was excellent to work with) to the Title Office at Closing, everyone was so helpful, understanding, compassionate about their job and very professional

  • Randall G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Venice, FL

We especially enjoyed working with our Field Manager during the construction phase. Even though he was overwhelmed with responsibility, he made our project seem extremely important and went out of his way to take time and answer any and all questions we had. It was a pleasure working with all departments involved in this building process!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Experience! Reliable.

  • Kemal M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 16, 2022
  • Englewood, FL

The whole team was very professional and responsible throughout the purchase, building, and closing process. We loved working with our wonderful sales person, she alway responded and helped us with whatever concerns we had. Even after the closing they assign a manager to fix every little detail that you may not be happy about. They made the whole process very easy and enjoyable.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The quality of work

  • Keith L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2022
  • Nokomis, FL

That you are in good hands with this builder.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - The availability of staff to help me through the entire process

  • Jeannine F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 02, 2022
  • Venice, FL

The availability of staff to help me through the entire process and their follow up on my concerns. Issues were resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. Overall a wonderful experience

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Employees

  • Jay C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 01, 2022
  • Sarasota, FL

Ryan Jenkins and Chas Knuttel are the best. Thanks to them, we are in our beautiful home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Workmanship

  • John B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 01, 2022
  • Venice, FL

Great value in home purchase

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - All ok , very nice community

  • Jose H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Bradenton, FL

All ok , very nice community

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Our project manager kept us informed during the building process.

  • David D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Venice, FL

Our project manager kept us informed during the building process. There were delays due to material supplies,

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Quality builder.

  • Carol B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Venice, FL

Quality builder. Very responsive to warranty issues.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Everything was upfront and clear and communicated quickly

  • Robert C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 30, 2021
  • Nokomis, FL

Sales was great, contract was clear and no surprises

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Professionalism and ability to communicate effectively with the customer.

  • Barbara S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 25, 2021
  • Englewood, FL

The introduction to the DiVosta home buying experience was not what I would have ever expected. The expertise from the staff at the sales office set the tone from the start. The communication was on going and all my questions were answered. My phone calls and emails were always answered in a timely manner. I was always spoken to in terms that I understood and I never felt uncomfortable asking questions. When I closed on my home I was overwhelmed at how beautiful it is. The attention to detail and the superior quality of the materials far surpassed my vision for what my home would look like. ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - did great job on home

  • Philip H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 29, 2021
  • Venice, FL

did great job on home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Superior sales and support staff.

  • John W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2021
  • Sarasota, FL

I have been very pleased with the quality of materials and the superior training and excellent communication of every individual who has guided my new home build process - the sales team, design team, oversight of construction team and follow up with the care manager! I highly recommend Pulte/Divosta as a top flight builder!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The community and the wuality

  • Judith D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 12, 2021
  • Sarasota, FL

Great customer service when issues arrise

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Site manager on point

  • Richard Le J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Sarasota, FL

Workmanship is very good materials were top notch.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - He was a good listener and got things done

  • Linda F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Venice, FL

He was a good listener and got things done

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Very easy process from the beginning to move in

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Bradenton, FL

Very easy process from the beginning to move in

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Very happy with everything!

  • Janice T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Venice, FL

Very happy with everything!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Quality and responsiveness of the construction manager.

  • Michael N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 04, 2021
  • Venice, FL

Quality and responsiveness of the construction manager.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DiVosta Homes - Our Building Manger (Joe Kenny) was AWESOME!

  • Paul C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 02, 2021
  • Venice, FL

Our Building Manger (Joe Kenny) was AWESOME! Denise and Wendy at PGP and Cindy (Builder Representative) helped make the end process go SMOOTHLY! Many thanks to all!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Commitment to quality

  • John F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Venice, FL

DiVosta offered excellent home choices in the Islandwalk property. And the communication with the various teams was very consistent - from sales all the way through to the quality team at the completion of the build. I'd highly recommend.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5