DiVosta Homes

star-rating (99 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About DiVosta Homes in Palm Beach County

Read the 26 homeowner reviews of Divosta Homes's new homes in the Palm Beach County area. Palm Beach County homeowners rated Divosta Homes an average 3.9 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Divosta Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.9 out of 5 stars
in the Palm Beach County area

star-rating

26 Reviews - 3 Communities

5 ★(11)

4 ★(4)

3 ★(9)

2 ★(0)

1 ★(2)

Quality 3.9

Trustworthiness 4

Value 3.9

Responsiveness 3.8

star-rating love my new home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephanie W.
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • October 02, 2019

Every one though out the whole process was wonderful, I wouldn't change a thing

star-rating Satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kevin F.
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • June 18, 2019

Concerned about smallest needs that needed to be addressed

star-rating DiVosta Homes - Divosta was excellent from start to finish

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard G.
  • Jupiter, FL
  • June 11, 2019

Divosta was excellent from start to finish

star-rating Awesome Home Buying Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert F.
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • June 07, 2019

Excellent builder, great experience from start to finish.

star-rating Amazing new homes

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carlos L.
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • October 09, 2019

We are loving our new place and feeling like is still a dream.

star-rating Excellent Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Miguel V.
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • July 09, 2019

I've purchased 4 previous homes from other developers. DiVosta Homes by far was the best buying experience.

star-rating Great communication!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jay K.
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • October 02, 2019

I was very please with the communication and responsiveness of the Divosta. The finished product was exactly as expected, and any minor issues we had after move-in, were promptly addressed.

star-rating DiVosta Homes - Home was in excellent condition.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • April 23, 2019

Home was in excellent condition. Only issue was the ice machine in the refrigerator. I highly recommend.

star-rating Great Customer Focus

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Brian K.
  • Jupiter, FL
  • June 28, 2019

An outstanding job by Brent with the sales process, Chuck with the construction phase and Raul with post closing. Very responsive, professional and customer focused! The closing team made the process seamless .

star-rating Everything is great but...

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 3

  • Johan P.
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • May 15, 2019

The houses are good quality and very stylish, but responsiveness from staff for minor issues is too slow.