What Homeowners Have to Say About Del Webb in Dallas

Read the 38 homeowner reviews of Del Webb's new homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners rated Del Webb an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Del Webb’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in the Dallas area

star-rating

38 Reviews - 3 Communities

5 ★(17)

4 ★(12)

3 ★(5)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(2)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.3

Value 3.9

Responsiveness 4.2

star-rating Very Satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William P.
  • Frisco, TX
  • August 05, 2019

Chase is outstanding! Great attention to detail and follow up.

star-rating Del Webb - .

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Morris M.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • April 09, 2019

.thanks for a great home!

star-rating We love it at Frisco Lakes!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert S.
  • Frisco, TX
  • August 07, 2019

We are very happy with our complete home buying experience. Our walk throughs before closing with S. were helpful with the operation of all the new systems. Our phone calls were answered promply and every question and concern was addressed. It has been one month and we are at home. Except one thing -- light switches! It's always the last try that turns on the right light, but we're getting better at it. ... More

star-rating A great experience. I would do it again.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nancy C.
  • Frisco, TX
  • May 15, 2019

The process is so easy--from dealing with the sales rep, going through the design center, and dealing with the construction phase. Everyone I dealt with was helpful, courteous and patient!

star-rating Positive Feedback

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William V.
  • Frisco, TX
  • September 11, 2019

outstanding quality of the home, even with corrects they are made fast and on the first try.

star-rating Best decision we ever made

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Max R.
  • Frisco, TX
  • May 29, 2019

Just let Pulte guide through every process

star-rating Exceptional quality and care by the team!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Aubrey, TX
  • September 11, 2019

From the sales rep to the site management team, and everyone in between, these people are the best! They know their field of expertise and cannot do enough to make your entire experience a pleasure.

star-rating Preston was always there to help with things that needed to be done

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gail H.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • May 21, 2019

Everything was in good shape with minimal areas that needed to be fixed

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Pamela G.
  • Frisco, TX
  • July 25, 2019

My experience has been positive and helpful through all building phases starting with sales office through completion. I most appreciate good and prompt communication, along with attention to my specific needs and concerns.

star-rating We Built this House While We Were on a Six Month Cruise

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffrey P.
  • Frisco, TX
  • June 18, 2019

Our house was begun the week after we sailed from Miami on an around the world cruise. Our builder would call every Friday morning to give us updates, but we rarely were available to talk due to time differences, etc. So every Friday we received photos and descriptions of the progress. We arrived from London and the house was ready to move into. Sure there were one or two minor things to be done, but on the whole our house was move-in ready. ... More