Skip main navigation

Del Webb Reviews in Minneapolis St. Paul, MN

What Minneapolis St. Paul Homeowners Have to Say About Del Webb.

Read all 65 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Del Webb in the Minneapolis St. Paul area. Minneapolis St. Paul homeowners have rated Del Webb an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Del Webb's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Del Webb

has 4 out of 5 stars in Minneapolis-St. Paul Area

65 Reviews in Minneapolis-St. Paul Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 3.7

Responsiveness 4

Customer Reviews

Very satisfied with the entire process.

  • Kim S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 08, 2022
  • Rogers, MN

From beginning to move in I was kept informed and very satisfied.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Home at Bellwether

  • Phyllis H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 07, 2022
  • Rogers, MN

Every step of the process was great. From the first meeting with the agent to the excellent meetings with our field manager, Daryl Becker. The design team was also amazing. We love our home Thanks to all.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - Exceptional experience in every step of the way.

  • Kari V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Chaska, MN

Exceptional experience in every step of the way. Well Done!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Organization

  • Christine A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Chaska, MN

For the most part, the entire experience was well-orchestrated and organized. There was a lot of step-by-step handholding all along the way which greatly alleviated what could have been a very stressful experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - Scott and Daryl are the best people to work with.

  • David J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Rogers, MN

Scott and Daryl are the best people to work with.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The communication on the progress of our build meant so much to us.

  • Susan T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 16, 2022
  • Chaska, MN

The experience from beginning to end was easy. They’re all here to make this home building a pleasant experience. The people we worked with to choose our lot and all the structure options were so patient. We had a great experience customizing the electrical options. We really enjoyed the process of customizing the interior. I really cannot say enough great things about our experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - Great Experience.

  • Dennis S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 01, 2022
  • Rogers, MN

Great Experience. Would do it again.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

location and one level living

  • Sue B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 01, 2022
  • Chaska, MN

The building crew where wonderful!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They made the experience so easy.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Rogers, MN

We didn't think we wanted to build a home with all the headaches that entails. But after experiencing how organized they were and how they walked us through every single step, we were so pleased at the result and the experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - From beginning to close I was well cared for in building my home.

  • Susan K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 29, 2021
  • Rogers, MN

From beginning to close I was well cared for in building my home. Great people - very responsive.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Their attention to details

  • Gary D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 25, 2021
  • Corcoran, MN

The entire staff we worked with were thorough, helpful, friendly

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - House was completed when expected.

  • Donald B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • Corcoran, MN

House was completed when expected.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - Everyone involved with the process of purchasing a home in Bellwether

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 08, 2020
  • Corcoran, MN

Everyone involved with the process of purchasing a home in Bellwether have been very courteous and helpful in our search and decision making in buying a new home. Everything went very smoothly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lovin’ our new home!

  • Larry A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 23, 2020
  • Corcoran, MN

Closed on our new home 5 weeks ago already and both my wife and I are so very happy that we moved up our plans to live in a Del Webb Community, we just love it!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

No Regrets

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 11, 2020
  • Corcoran, MN

Inevitably, I wish I had added other items to our house.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

I had a great experience with Del Webb

  • Marjorie T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2022
  • Chaska, MN

It was the first time I built a house. They made it easy

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Professional and responsive

  • Edward K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2022
  • Chaska, MN

All the people we had experience with locally here in Minnesota were outstanding. They responded immediately to our questions & needs. Great experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Personal invovement

  • Robert S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Rogers, MN

All the people working on the home and with us were great!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - The Process was scheduled well.

  • Janet P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 01, 2022
  • Rogers, MN

The Process was scheduled well.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - Overall it was an exciting experience and we are glad we went

  • Darrold P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Rogers, MN

Overall it was an exciting experience and we are glad we went with Del Webb

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Quality and efficiency. Great experience

  • Nancy T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2021
  • Corcoran, MN

We had a great experience with Pulte Homes. They have the process down and are so helpful in designing your new home. They are e trembly responsive and attentive to detail.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb Community

  • Gary E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • Corcoran, MN

We were kept informed on the progress of the home. We had access to the home as it was being built which kept the excitement of a new home fresh. Everything was finishing on time but the cabinets. The cabinets were held up due to the Covid19 pandemic. Even with that they were able to finish the home about 3 weeks from the original date estimate (pre pandemic estimate).

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Winter Move-in

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2020
  • Corcoran, MN

The driveways, grading, landscaping and exterior work are not completed yet due to the time of year that we have moved in. Therefore, we cannot give a final overall grade. Our experience thus far with Pulte and all the construction crews has been outstanding. We are pleased with our new home and the quality. As with any new construction, there have been some issues but the response has been above and beyond.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Jordan was there to walk me through any questions or problems and Darryl is so thorough and sees to every little detail explaining everything you need to know about your beautiful new house.e

  • Donna E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2021
  • Corcoran, MN

This was a positive experience and I am very happy with my new house.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - Pulte is a massive national builder so don't expect to make a

  • David G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Rogers, MN

Pulte is a massive national builder so don't expect to make a lot of changes once you lock in with your design. They are very upfront about not making changes and they thoroughly walk you through every item to be certain you get exactly what you want. If you change your mind later your out of luck and can only blame yourself. The sales team is very good at explaining and documenting every single phase of your build process. I had Scott at the Bellwether development and he went way above and beyond to make it an enjoyable process. Once construction starts Daryl takes over with the actual ...

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 5