Skip main navigation

DRB Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About DRB Homes.

DRB Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.2 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of DRB Homes 266 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

DRB Homes

has 4.2 out of 5 stars in All Areas

266 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.2

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4

Customer Reviews

The professionalism and friendly altitudes!!

  • Jeffrey K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 29, 2021
  • CLAYTON, NC

The experience was very transparent, all questions was answered in a timely manner, will definitely recommend Dan Ryan builders to my family and friends!! Noel and Dustin were the best!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - Best built houses.

  • Tom O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 24, 2021
  • FRANKLINTON, NC

Best built houses.I will recommend them to anyone willing to buy .They completed on time and explained everything about my house to me.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The helpfulness of on-site office and the Site manager Chandler

  • Colin S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 27, 2021
  • DURHAM, NC

We appreciated the helpfulness and build quality.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality

  • Marie S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 27, 2021
  • FRANKLINTON, NC

Builds an excellent home for the price

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - Dan Ryan is quality builders.

  • Genea M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2021
  • WENDELL, NC

Dan Ryan is quality builders.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent attention to detail.....

  • Charlene C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 13, 2021
  • RALEIGH, NC

Awesome experience all the way through.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

DC is amazing!!!!!

  • Jasmyne B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 26, 2021
  • FUQUAY VARINA, NC

We had a great experience. We were treated with respect and are happy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

What a informative Experience!

  • Andrea D. L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 23, 2021
  • WENDELL, NC

As a first time home buyer., I really enjoyed the experience. The way the builders kept me in the loop about the building process was amazing. They answered all my questions and listen to all my ideas.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - You can expect reliable people and a reliable home with Dan Ryan

  • Gary J F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 17, 2021
  • RALEIGH, NC

You can expect reliable people and a reliable home with Dan Ryan homes!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - Builders and team were very healthful with every process.

  • Caroline A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 09, 2021
  • DURHAM, NC

Builders and team were very healthful with every process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The construction time was so fast. It took only few months to finish the building process

  • Seena G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 09, 2021
  • DURHAM, NC

It was all good in all the way of buying experience

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - My experience with Dan Ryan was amazing as a first time homebuyer.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 03, 2021
  • WENDELL, NC

My experience with Dan Ryan was amazing as a first time homebuyer. They stayed true to the deadlines we set, and kept me well informed along the way. The project manager was so easy to work with, and answered all of my questions. Compared to friends that built with other companies their experience was not as smooth as mine. I would definitely recommend using them.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - Number one builders!

  • Michelle M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 28, 2021
  • FRANKLINTON, NC

If you are looking for an awesome builder you should chose Dan Ryan!!!! The building process was on time!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - I was very pleasure with this builder.

  • Sandra C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 27, 2021
  • RALEIGH, NC

I was very pleasure with this builder. At first the contract or was going be ready in December 2020. I was living in Charlotte with my Daughter commuting that one's father to Rollins about the house. They were they were excellent about everything . Guess what my beautiful home was ready in October 27 2020. I thank GOD today made three month Im been in my New Home. Thank

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - I had a very got experience with Dan Ryan builders Zack and his

  • Eric B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • FRANKLINTON, NC

I had a very got experience with Dan Ryan builders Zack and his team did an awesome job with our home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very Good

  • Diana N G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • DURHAM, NC

Enjoyed and learned a lot throughout the process. Would recommend Dan Ryan Builders to others.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Kept in touch

  • Donna Kimes W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • WENDELL, NC

Regina let me know if there were any issues. She kept on top of everything and let me know where we stood if there were issues.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - They answered all my questions along the way while building was

  • Audie J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2021
  • WENDELL, NC

They answered all my questions along the way while building was going on

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - Everyone I worked with were exceptional.

  • Blake B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 11, 2021
  • DURHAM, NC

Everyone I worked with were exceptional. Chris, Katie, and Chandler were my sales reps and project manager respectively, and they were all amazing to work with. They were fast to respond and took care of any issues and concerns I had immediately. Overall, I had an amazing experience while buying.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - Pleasant buying experience, great value.

  • Jay S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 05, 2021
  • DURHAM, NC

Pleasant buying experience, great value.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - After looking at many models in the area, also different builders.

  • Lance V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 24, 2020
  • CLAYTON, NC

After looking at many models in the area, also different builders. Dan Ryan stuck out to me on quality. I believe I purchased a great home for the amount I paid. Would definitely recommend to others

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - Cameron was a great Construction Project Manager to work with.

  • Marty D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 08, 2020
  • RALEIGH, NC

Cameron was a great Construction Project Manager to work with. He was very responsive to addressing any questions or issues we brought to his attention.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - By the time we bought the house for our granddaughter, the home

  • William R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 30, 2020
  • RALEIGH, NC

By the time we bought the house for our granddaughter, the home was almost completed but from what we saw, the workmanship was very good and attention to detail was nice. Our granddaughter loves the home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Happy home buyer

  • Christine M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 19, 2020
  • GARNER, NC

I am enjoying my new home. The folks at Dan Ryan have done a great job helping me and my husband getting settled in.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dan Ryan Builders - All good

  • Mehari D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 22, 2020
  • GARNER, NC

All good

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 266 reviews about DRB Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 266 reviews about DRB Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

  • Greensboro-Winston-Salem-High Point, NC - Coming Soon!