Bloomfield Homes

star-rating (169 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Bloomfield Homes in Dallas

Read the 134 homeowner reviews of Bloomfield Homes's new homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners rated Bloomfield Homes an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Bloomfield Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in the Dallas area

star-rating

134 Reviews - 38 Communities

5 ★(80)

4 ★(25)

3 ★(14)

2 ★(10)

1 ★(5)

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.3

Value 4.4

Responsiveness 4.1

star-rating Wonderful Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lynn M.
  • Forney, TX
  • July 09, 2019

We have had the best experience with Bloomfield Homes. From beginning to end and small warranty issues, nothing but the best. I have built a new home before but this was a dream experience and builder went far beyond our expectations.

star-rating Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Trotsky R.
  • Forney, TX
  • July 09, 2019

Very professional and caring.

star-rating Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Muhammad F.
  • Wylie, TX
  • June 22, 2019

Have had good experience with my second new home. New home buyers should carefully new home designs to fit their family lifestyle.

star-rating Bloomfield Homes - First home buying experience and it was so exciting!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tartianna T.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • June 05, 2019

First home buying experience and it was so exciting!!

star-rating Awesome job

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vinh V.
  • Wylie, TX
  • May 29, 2019

Compare all the quality and standard before you buy. Don’t just look at the model home.

star-rating Bloomfield Homes - Exceptionally built home at a great price!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bradley B.
  • Wylie, TX
  • May 21, 2019

Exceptionally built home at a great price!

star-rating Excellent Builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Wylie, TX
  • May 14, 2019

Everyone at Bloomfield was so helpful, kind & quick to resolve any issues we had. We would definitely recommend this builder!

star-rating Love our new Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald F.
  • Royse City, TX
  • May 01, 2019

Our Bloomfield experience was great! Their homes are well designed with great attention to detail, a total package. Our home was ready to enjoy. Complete with sodded lawn, landscaping, sprinkler system, fencing, security system, blinds, LED lighting and built in extras. The quality and finish is excellent. ... More

star-rating Wonderful New Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Erika O.
  • Justin, TX
  • April 23, 2019

Bloomfield homes are built with quality and perfection. I recommend ALL of my friends and family to Bloomfield Homes they have locations everywhere or coming near you soon.

star-rating Customer Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kevin T.
  • Anna, TX
  • April 20, 2019

Chris was great, very knowledgeable and he put my wife and I at least about the entire process of buying our home.

star-rating Awesome

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Aishabai A.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • April 16, 2019

Very nice people to work with especially Leslie and Bill. They worked with me and supported me fully up to my move to the new house. Will highly recommend them to other people

star-rating Bloomfield Homes - Happy home owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sherry W.
  • Grand Prairie, TX
  • April 16, 2019

Happy home owner

star-rating TIMBERBROOK IN JUSTIN TEXAS

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Willis P.
  • Justin, TX
  • April 16, 2019

MY WIFE AND I VIEWED A FEW OF BLOOMFIELD HOMES IN DIFFERENT AREAS AND DECIDED TO USE A FEW IDEAS FROM EACH IN THE BUILD OF OUR NEW HOME!

star-rating Excellent quality and service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dhawnnequea A.
  • Wylie, TX
  • April 10, 2019

Staff extremely responsive.

star-rating Amazing

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alan M.
  • Mesquite, TX
  • April 09, 2019

Going through the process was easy. David always took the time to respond to my calls and emails. The superintendent was also willing to answer any questions we had. It was one of the best experiences we had as a family.

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kerry J.
  • Desoto, TX
  • April 02, 2019

I love my home

star-rating Bloomfield Homes - Bob did a great job.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Larry B.
  • Midlothian, TX
  • April 02, 2019

Bob did a great job. Answered all questions. Would now call him a good friend.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thank you Larry! We are so glad that you had such a great experience working with Bob! Congratulations on your new home and welcome to the Bloomfield family. bloomfieldhomes ... More

star-rating Great experience as a First Time Buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jesse F.
  • Forney, TX
  • March 27, 2019

Attention to details and the wants/needs of the home buyer. From sales to construction great people.

star-rating Great Home. Good People.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jerry C.
  • Argyle, TX
  • March 22, 2019

Everyone we talk to at Bloomfield is friendly. The house is great. Scott is really nice, very responsive, and wants the best quality and experience for their customers.

star-rating Very impressed

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ray W.
  • Justin, TX
  • March 19, 2019

A well built home at a good price, and the sales manager was completely honest and responsive.

star-rating excellent performance,I like them so much.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Wondu F.
  • Wylie, TX
  • March 14, 2019

I transferred from different site to her due to proximity to work before the construction started.It was very smooth transfer of location.I really appreciate managers of to sites,and builder in my location is like my friend.

star-rating Helpful and attentive throughout the whole experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James H.
  • Forney, TX
  • March 11, 2019

Steve was very friendly and helpful. He made you feel at home before you even bought the home. Was willing to work with you and answer any questions you had.

star-rating Great Purchase....No Regrets

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Oluwafisayo O.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • March 10, 2019

I’m glad I went with Bloomfield homes cos a lot of things that were upgrades with other builders were standard for Bloomfield

star-rating Love my home!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Anna, TX
  • March 07, 2019

project manager was great with updates of the house and always been on top of everything.

star-rating Bloomfield offers a beutiful home with exceptional service!!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cobie G.
  • Forney, TX
  • March 07, 2019

Our Bloomfield Agent Steve made our home buying experience such a breeze. He walked us through our different options, directed us to a fantastic lending team and helped us to buy the perfect home for our family. We absolutely love the design and the workmanship that went into our home and would highly recommend Bloomfield to others searching for their dream home. ... More