Skip main navigation

Beazer Homes Reviews in Dallas, TX

What Dallas Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes.

Read all 384 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Beazer Homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners have rated Beazer Homes an average 4.4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Beazer Homes

has 4.4 out of 5 stars in Dallas Area

384 Reviews in Dallas Area

Customer Reviews

glenview home frisco

  • Jerrod R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 17, 2020
  • Frisco, TX

great house

Total Score 5

!Our New Home!

  • REMBERTO C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 08, 2020
  • Aubrey, TX

Great home overall, love the construction component quality, size and price very affordable to me and my wife. Thank you all.

Total Score 5

Great experience

  • Edward P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 02, 2020
  • Prosper, TX

Very efficient process and the construction manager was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Total Score 5

Excellent

  • Hilda J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 19, 2020
  • Hickory Creek, TX

Excellent

Total Score 5

Excellent builder.

  • Dennis M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 15, 2020
  • McKinney, TX

The process was smooth.

Total Score 5

The process of closing was very easy, efficient and smooth.

  • Duke C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 13, 2020
  • Farmers Branch, TX

We will be excited when we move into this wonderful property but we are still waiting until the war is over against corona hoping soon to happen.

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - The whole process was very smooth.

  • Aarati N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2020
  • Frisco, TX

The whole process was very smooth.

Total Score 5

Comfortable Journey !!

  • Md Z.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2020
  • Frisco, TX

Love our new home.

Total Score 5

Great homes- we love our new house

  • Sonia N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2020
  • Melissa, TX

We build with Beazer in Melissa,TX and from day one we loved our sale person Bryan, He is very knowledgeable and is not pushing you to buy but rather talking and working with your need to see if a Beazer home will be great for you and yes they have a model for every need. the house was build very fast and he is was very upfront about the process and what we should expect. we had a great experience with the constructor man Trevor, very good attention to detail during the construction and they took every complain that we had a fixed it. The only add on that i Beazer should have is to have 3D ...

Total Score 5

Nice home and good company to work with

  • Julien R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2020
  • Dallas, TX

Very happy with the house. Beazer really stand behind their product and make sure you are happy with your purchase. The warranty has been working well for us so far.

Total Score 5

The Grove at Craig Ranch - McKinney, TX

  • ALBERT G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 18, 2020
  • McKinney, TX

Tyree did an excellent job and really knows his stuff.

Total Score 5

Beazer home

  • Kc P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 14, 2020
  • Forney, TX

great homes for the money and they have the best customer services

Total Score 5

New Home Purchase & Move Ii

  • Dzung N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2020
  • Little Elm, TX

Very helpful Sale Team & Site Customer Service/Support Manager

Total Score 5

Review

  • Andrew G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2020
  • Forney, TX

Great

Total Score 5

Best home and best customer

  • Abul L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 31, 2020
  • Aubrey, TX

I really love there customer service. I will recommend Beazer homes

Total Score 5

Review

  • Firew A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2020
  • McKinney, TX

Tyre and Joseph are Fantastic! So professional and diligent Really enjoyed working with them . Highly recommend

Total Score 5

Excellent experience. Very cooperative. Adequate consulting and guidance.

  • Abhijit B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 18, 2020
  • McKinney, TX

Excellent experience. Very cooperative. Adequate consulting and guidance.

Total Score 5

Smooth process from beginning to end

  • Emily D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 13, 2020
  • Melissa, TX

We had a great experience from Bryan in sales, Brittany in design studio, and Trevor our construction manager. We are enjoying our new, beautiful home!

Total Score 5

Superior Service

  • Kari Z.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 10, 2020
  • Little Elm, TX

From the very beginning of the buying process, through the construction process, the closing process and the after closing support everyone I have dealt with has been knowledgeable, friendly and quick with their follow through on any issues. I would definitely buy a Beazer home again!

Total Score 5

Home buying made easy!

  • Ashley P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2020
  • Forney, TX

Buying with Beazer has made my first home buying experience so easy! From doing my homework regarding lenders to having all my questions answered in minutes, I have enjoyed working with everyone in order to make this purchase happen. I also love that Beazer continually checks in with me for updates, warranty checks and still able and willing to address any questions that pop up. From the builder to the sales rep, I know I can ask anything. Thank you, thank you!

Total Score 5

Great builder

  • Briteson A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 04, 2020
  • Aubrey, TX

My experience with Beazer homes was one of professionalism, patience, education, and consideration. Josh was the sales representative for Union Park. I met with him and discussed what I was looking for in a home, along with the type of neighborhood I would like to raise my daughter. Foruntauately, for me, Josh had a house that was in my price range and sat on a great lot. Josh was very accommodating, answered all my questions in regards to the area that I would move to in the near future. I never felt like I was dealing with a used car salesman when talking to Josh; he made sure I was pleased ...

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - New Build Success

  • Matthew L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 24, 2020
  • McKinney, TX

Fast and smooth process. Janel with Beazer Homes at The Grove was extremely helpful and patient. The builder I worked with, Joe was extremely responsive and does whatever he can to help you move in and settle in. This is my second builder and its been a great experience.

Total Score 5

So far it's good

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 22, 2020
  • Melissa, TX

Just recently moved in. Still quite a few lots available. Construction still ongoing nearby. The noise though is not that bad. Safety is also good and so far no issues. The actual construction was quite quick. Just feel like there are some minor things that could've been done perfectly. The sales person easy to talk to, as well as the builders. Can8say much just yet as still new here. HOA took forever to send information but will see if it's just a little hiccup. Overall, I would recommend them. I hope everything goes well the longer we stay here as far as the foundation and construction of ...

Total Score 5

An Amazing Team

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 21, 2020
  • Celina, TX

Jill and Charles were amazing through the entire process of buying and building our first home! They were very thorough with everything they did and made it fun and stress free for us. Thank you to the entire Beazer team!

Total Score 5

Repairs

  • Felicia S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 18, 2020
  • Frisco, TX

Garrett took excellent care of extended needs after closing, concerning additional repairs.

Total Score 5