Beazer Homes

star-rating (675 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Dallas

Read the 76 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4 out of 5 stars
in the Dallas area

star-rating

76 Reviews - 21 Communities

5 ★(42)

4 ★(11)

3 ★(11)

2 ★(4)

1 ★(8)

star-rating Great experience!

  • Yang Y.
  • Dallas, TX
  • December 20, 2018

Thank you!

star-rating Love our home!

  • Bryan B.
  • Northlake, TX
  • February 13, 2019

We love our new home thanks to Beazer.

star-rating Beazer North Creek

  • Matthew C.
  • Melissa, TX
  • July 23, 2019

We were moving from California. Bryan made the process as easy as possible, he was very helpful and responded to any questions or concerns 7 days a week. Trevor was very professional and has high standards of workmanship on the home. The couple little things that have come up via warranty in our first 6 weeks Trevor was right on top of it and took care of the issue no problem. I would definitely do business with both of these gentlemen again. ... More

star-rating Amazing Company and Caring Employees

  • Christopher W.
  • Northlake, TX
  • November 13, 2018

From working with Travis (sales), and Keith (builder) to closing with Harold (Mortgage) we felt appreciated and part of the family. Travis and Keith are very special, and made our personal experience, the best it could be. Travis still checks in on us, and we appreciate so much the personal attention we have received.

star-rating AMAZING!

  • James A.
  • Northlake, TX
  • January 22, 2019

The developer has created an amazing community; peaceful and keeping part of nature in tact.

star-rating Great Home for Actives Over 55!

  • Richard S.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • July 23, 2019

From our first meeting about the concept Beazer has developed in the Gatherings and built for Active over 55 was exactly what we had been looking for! Our salesperson LaDona did an outstanding job providing answers, information and assisting us through the whole process. We have been in our new home 2 months now and we are extremely pleased with our decision. For anyone over 55 who are still active we would strongly recommend they visit the Gatherings at Mercer Crossing. ... More

star-rating Beazer constructs top rate homes!

  • Nathan H.
  • McKinney, TX
  • November 21, 2018

The house is wonderful. There were some things that needed fixing, but Beazer addressed each issue completely and correctly to my satisfaction. My Fiance and I are very happy with our new home!

star-rating Excellent

  • Kim M.
  • Forney, TX
  • May 15, 2019

The whole process was an enlightening experience.

star-rating Great!

  • Anonymous
  • Carrollton, TX
  • November 20, 2018

Great homes!

star-rating An Amazing Experience

  • Shonda T.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • August 20, 2019

We are so excited to be homeowners and proud to own a Beazer home. The Beazer team was very professional, courteous and provided a truly amazing homebuilding experience. The quality of the upgrades, the ease of the buying process and the finished product made our dream a reality. We love our home and the community. THANKS BEAZER!!!