Beazer Homes

star-rating (675 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Dallas

Read the 76 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4 out of 5 stars
in the Dallas area

star-rating

76 Reviews - 21 Communities

5 ★(42)

4 ★(11)

3 ★(11)

2 ★(4)

1 ★(8)

star-rating Exceeded my expectations

  • Brandie K.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • August 28, 2019

Beazer homes and their employees exceeded my expectation in the builder process, and just overall begin a first time home buyer. Every time someone ask me I'm always recommending and given out information. Beyond happy with my long term investment!

star-rating Great Homes

  • Muhammad S.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • February 13, 2019

We love our home here at Valencia on the lake and everyone at beazer homes has been very helpful and friendly since day one.

star-rating Excellent Experience!

  • Dmitry K.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • June 18, 2019

Beazer team has been great throughout our home buying process.

star-rating Good experience !

  • Joel M.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • June 18, 2019

The process had a few up and downs as expected. But at the end of the day, they made the closing date.

star-rating Great house and Great service

  • Phillip L.
  • Celina, TX
  • August 20, 2019

The builder and sales team were wonderful to work with. They have also responded in a timely manner to all questions and request since closing on the house.

star-rating Sutton field

  • Mohammad A.
  • Celina, TX
  • May 15, 2019

Good builder

star-rating Love our new home

  • Raphael K.
  • Celina, TX
  • May 14, 2019

We looked at quite a few builders before choosing Beazer and so far we have been extremely happy. Brian Latta was there at the beginning and was always available to answer any questions we had. Brittany Buchanan at the Beazer Design Center was a Superstar as far as we were concerned. She was always available and made great suggestions that ensured we would have the a beautiful new home. After a couple of months in our new home we are ecstatic. ... More

star-rating Beazer Homes - Sutton Fields

  • Anonymous
  • Celina, TX
  • October 15, 2019

Great customer service

star-rating Great

  • Edward K.
  • Frisco, TX
  • November 13, 2018

The purchasing process went as smooth as possible. Everyone was informative and helpful. I would certainly recommend Beazer Hones.

star-rating Wonderful new home!

  • Anonymous
  • Dallas, TX
  • November 20, 2018

We love our new home! Great product and experience!