Skip main navigation

Beazer Homes Reviews in Dallas, TX

What Dallas Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes.

Read all 384 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Beazer Homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners have rated Beazer Homes an average 4.4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Beazer Homes

has 4.4 out of 5 stars in Dallas Area

384 Reviews in Dallas Area

Customer Reviews

Incredible Service and Support from all team members

  • Mushtari N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 12, 2019
  • Farmers Branch, TX

I am so glad I bought my house from Beazer, the house is perfect for me and the customer service so far has been exceptional

Total Score 5

I'm So very Happy

  • Bedar S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 12, 2019
  • Forney, TX

I Love my New Home, the Subdivision, I'm just in love with everything

Total Score 5

THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!

  • Marlon R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 05, 2019
  • Aubrey, TX

this was my 1st home, and I could not be more happier with my experience, 1st day was crucial for me because that day was THE DAY! that me and my wife took the decision. i am so happy with Beazer home employees, they make me feel special from the beginning 'til today.

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Sutton Fields

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 15, 2019
  • Celina, TX

Great customer service

Total Score 5

Excellent quality

  • Bryan C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 08, 2019
  • Forney, TX

Very please with my new home in the Devonshire community.

Total Score 5

Very good experience

  • Philip M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 01, 2019
  • Melissa, TX

We knew what to expect in every step of the building process.

Total Score 5

Exceeded my expectations

  • Brandie K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 28, 2019
  • Little Elm, TX

Beazer homes and their employees exceeded my expectation in the builder process, and just overall begin a first time home buyer. Every time someone ask me I'm always recommending and given out information. Beyond happy with my long term investment!

Total Score 5

Really good home and service

  • Tushar K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 23, 2019
  • McKinney, TX

Tyree is one of the folks at our community. Extremely trustworthy and provides the best guidance. The homes are really well made. I had no teething trouble while moving into my new home.

Total Score 5

Great house and Great service

  • Phillip L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 20, 2019
  • Celina, TX

The builder and sales team were wonderful to work with. They have also responded in a timely manner to all questions and request since closing on the house.

Total Score 5

An Amazing Experience

  • Shonda T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 20, 2019
  • Little Elm, TX

We are so excited to be homeowners and proud to own a Beazer home. The Beazer team was very professional, courteous and provided a truly amazing homebuilding experience. The quality of the upgrades, the ease of the buying process and the finished product made our dream a reality. We love our home and the community. THANKS BEAZER!!!

Total Score 5

AWESOME

  • Laurence D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 06, 2019
  • McKinney, TX

Could not express how happy we are with Beazer. From the beginning they opened up their hearts to what we wanted. Tyree our salesman went above and beyond in helping guide us through the process. And you couldn't ask for a better man in charge of building your home than Don, our builder. I have been in the construction industry for over 40 years and this was the first house I have built and I must say, Beazer employees went above and beyond to make the building process stress free.

Total Score 5

First New Home In Subdivision

  • Megan B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 24, 2019
  • Farmers Branch, TX

Sales and Project manager worked hard at getting all things taken care of and are excellent at responsiveness. I love my new home!

Total Score 5

Great Home for Actives Over 55!

  • Richard S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 23, 2019
  • Farmers Branch, TX

From our first meeting about the concept Beazer has developed in the Gatherings and built for Active over 55 was exactly what we had been looking for! Our salesperson LaDona did an outstanding job providing answers, information and assisting us through the whole process. We have been in our new home 2 months now and we are extremely pleased with our decision. For anyone over 55 who are still active we would strongly recommend they visit the Gatherings at Mercer Crossing.

Total Score 5

Beazer North Creek

  • Matthew C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 23, 2019
  • Melissa, TX

We were moving from California. Bryan made the process as easy as possible, he was very helpful and responded to any questions or concerns 7 days a week. Trevor was very professional and has high standards of workmanship on the home. The couple little things that have come up via warranty in our first 6 weeks Trevor was right on top of it and took care of the issue no problem. I would definitely do business with both of these gentlemen again.

Total Score 5

Quality

  • Maximo S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 09, 2019
  • McKinney, TX

Friendly staff.great builders.great neighborhood.

Total Score 5

Simple process

  • Kamry N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 09, 2019
  • Melissa, TX

The process from beginning to end was simple and painless. Unless previous experience with other builders, response time was quick and we even closed earlier than expected. We are loving our new beazer home!

Total Score 5

Repeat Beazer Buyer - Another Great Experience

  • David B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 25, 2019
  • Prosper, TX

This was my second Beazer home, and I couldn't be happier. From my sales experience with Kyle to my construction experience with Gary, everything was done beyond my expectations. I want to give a special shout-out to Kyle for exceptional service. I hope this is my last home, but if I buy another house - it will be a Beazer!

Total Score 5

Excellent New Home Buying Experience

  • Jennifer D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 18, 2019
  • Dallas, TX

We are thrilled with our new Beazer home! Huge thanks to Art for helping us select our new home, facilitating a fast close and walking us through each step of the buying process.

Total Score 5

Excellent Experience!

  • Dmitry K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 18, 2019
  • Little Elm, TX

Beazer team has been great throughout our home buying process.

Total Score 5

Good experience !

  • Joel M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 18, 2019
  • Little Elm, TX

The process had a few up and downs as expected. But at the end of the day, they made the closing date.

Total Score 5

Sutton field

  • Mohammad A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 15, 2019
  • Celina, TX

Good builder

Total Score 5

Excellent

  • Kim M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 15, 2019
  • Forney, TX

The whole process was an enlightening experience.

Total Score 5

Love our new home

  • Raphael K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 14, 2019
  • Celina, TX

We looked at quite a few builders before choosing Beazer and so far we have been extremely happy. Brian Latta was there at the beginning and was always available to answer any questions we had. Brittany Buchanan at the Beazer Design Center was a Superstar as far as we were concerned. She was always available and made great suggestions that ensured we would have the a beautiful new home. After a couple of months in our new home we are ecstatic.

Total Score 5

Awesome experience

  • William G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 28, 2019
  • Aubrey, TX

Josh and Rusty are awesome

Total Score 5

outstanding

  • Christian S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 17, 2019
  • Northlake, TX

They were helpful they answered our questions alone the way which made the process a smooth one.

Total Score 5