Beazer Homes

star-rating (1156 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Dallas

Read the 155 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 4.2 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.2 out of 5 stars
in the Dallas area

star-rating

155 Reviews - 19 Communities

5 ★(100)

4 ★(19)

3 ★(14)

2 ★(5)

1 ★(17)

star-rating Best experience - Two-time Beazer Homeowner

  • Teresa M.
  • McKinney, TX
  • July 08, 2020

My experience this time in buying a Beazer home has been excellent. Janel, my new home counselor, guided me through the whole process and the builder, Joe, was the most thorough I've seen. They both have been so responsive, friendly, and truly dedicated to provided a quality experience for their prospective homeowners.

star-rating Honest feedback.

  • Randy H.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • July 01, 2020

In the end we are very happy with our home. The process not so much. The sales staff was wonderful and deserves 5 stars. Todd the building supervisor kept on top of the build going above and beyond what he should have to do and deal with and deserves 5 stars as well. We’re it not for Todd being involved and on top of things constantly it scares me to think how many things would have fallen between the cracks or left undone. He makes the build quality happen and for that we are extremely grateful! Beazer builds a high quality home for the money and we have and will continue to recommend them to our friends and family. ... More

star-rating New build - A great experience!

  • Dana E.
  • Frisco, TX
  • June 30, 2020

It was so fun being able to pick all of the finishes and then watch it come together. My experience was great from start to finish. Caroline in the Sales office was so kind and always accommodating. My construction guy Garrett sent me weekly updates and was always there for me when I had a question or concern. In fact, he is still there for me even though I moved in over a month ago. He has been great to work with! I recommend Beazer. They are a top-notch class act. ... More

star-rating We love our new Condo

  • Robert G.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • June 30, 2020

The Gatherings is a perfect home for us. The right space in the right location. Wendy was awesome as we went through the sales cycle and the team after the sale has been so helpful.

star-rating A+ for Beazer Homes

  • Atlas C.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • June 25, 2020

Was very pleased with the entire process. Was kept abreast of progress during building and post sale was superb.

star-rating Overall Home Buying Experience

  • Jeremiah V.
  • Frisco, TX
  • June 22, 2020

The team was very helpful from not only purchasing the home but understanding everything from how things work and how to maintain. They always made themselves available not only during the purchase but afterward also.

star-rating glenview home frisco

  • Jerrod R.
  • Frisco, TX
  • June 17, 2020

great house

star-rating !Our New Home!

  • Remberto C.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • June 08, 2020

Great home overall, love the construction component quality, size and price very affordable to me and my wife. Thank you all.

star-rating Great experience

  • Edward P.
  • Prosper, TX
  • June 02, 2020

Very efficient process and the construction manager was extremely helpful and accommodating.

star-rating Excellent

  • Hilda J.
  • Hickory Creek, TX
  • May 19, 2020

Excellent

star-rating Excellent builder.

  • Dennis M.
  • McKinney, TX
  • May 15, 2020

The process was smooth.

star-rating The process of closing was very easy, efficient and smooth.

  • Duke C.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • May 13, 2020

We will be excited when we move into this wonderful property but we are still waiting until the war is over against corona hoping soon to happen.

star-rating Beazer Homes - The whole process was very smooth.

  • Aarati N.
  • Frisco, TX
  • May 05, 2020

The whole process was very smooth.

star-rating Comfortable Journey !!

  • Md Z.
  • Frisco, TX
  • May 05, 2020

Love our new home.

star-rating Great homes- we love our new house

  • Sonia N.
  • Melissa, TX
  • May 05, 2020

We build with Beazer in Melissa,TX and from day one we loved our sale person Bryan, He is very knowledgeable and is not pushing you to buy but rather talking and working with your need to see if a Beazer home will be great for you and yes they have a model for every need. the house was build very fast and he is was very upfront about the process and what we should expect. we had a great experience with the constructor man Trevor, very good attention to detail during the construction and they took every complain that we had a fixed it. The only add on that i Beazer should have is to have 3D modeling at the design studio so that the client can have a better idea of what the final house will look like since no more changes can be made 2 weeks after there. I almost did not like the color of our kitchen cabinet but after the house was completed, i loved them. I LOVE MY HOUSE that now i have no problem not being able to go out lol. ... More

star-rating Nice home and good company to work with

  • Julien R.
  • Dallas, TX
  • April 20, 2020

Very happy with the house. Beazer really stand behind their product and make sure you are happy with your purchase. The warranty has been working well for us so far.

star-rating The Grove at Craig Ranch - McKinney, TX

  • ALBERT G.
  • McKinney, TX
  • April 18, 2020

Tyree did an excellent job and really knows his stuff.

star-rating Beazer home

  • Kc P.
  • Forney, TX
  • April 14, 2020

great homes for the money and they have the best customer services

star-rating New Home Purchase & Move Ii

  • Dzung N.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • April 07, 2020

Very helpful Sale Team & Site Customer Service/Support Manager

star-rating Review

  • Andrew G.
  • Forney, TX
  • April 07, 2020

Great

star-rating Best home and best customer

  • Abul L.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • March 31, 2020

I really love there customer service. I will recommend Beazer homes

star-rating Review

  • Firew A.
  • McKinney, TX
  • March 24, 2020

Tyre and Joseph are Fantastic! So professional and diligent Really enjoyed working with them . Highly recommend

star-rating Excellent experience. Very cooperative. Adequate consulting and guidance.

  • Abhijit B.
  • McKinney, TX
  • March 18, 2020

Excellent experience. Very cooperative. Adequate consulting and guidance.

star-rating Smooth process from beginning to end

  • Emily D.
  • Melissa, TX
  • March 13, 2020

We had a great experience from Bryan in sales, Brittany in design studio, and Trevor our construction manager. We are enjoying our new, beautiful home!

star-rating Superior Service

  • Kari Z.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • March 10, 2020

From the very beginning of the buying process, through the construction process, the closing process and the after closing support everyone I have dealt with has been knowledgeable, friendly and quick with their follow through on any issues. I would definitely buy a Beazer home again!