Skip main navigation

Beazer Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes.

Beazer Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.4 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Beazer Homes 3333 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

Beazer Homes

has 4.4 out of 5 stars in All Areas

3333 Reviews in All Areas

Customer Reviews

Beazer Homes - The construction management team was awesome in keeping us updated

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Sacramento, CA

The construction management team was awesome in keeping us updated on all issues. The sales office rep was there for us anytime.

Total Score 5

Our experience was easy and efficient.

  • Glen G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Pooler, GA

We had very few issues with the builders and when they were brought to their attention, they were immediately fixed. We love our new home thanks to Beazer.

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - We bought this home when all materials were back ordered and

  • Macosmond M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Prairie Ridge, TX

We bought this home when all materials were back ordered and delayed so it was frustrating when we had to push the closing date back multiple times. They accommodated to us especially since our rates were raised since we were not able to lock in timely. But the home itself is great and the options and upgrades were great. It’s a lovely home, just unfortunate timing with the delays.

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for the great review, Macosmond. We appreciate your understanding during a challenging time with supply chain delays. We are thrilled to see that you love your new home. On behalf of everyone at Prairie Ridge, welcome to the neighborhood! - Roland BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - I’m totally excited about my new home!

  • Raye T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Woodstock, GA

I’m totally excited about my new home! I trust Beazer Homes and they stand by their work and word!

Beazer Homes responded:
Raye, you're making us blush! Thank you so much for this incredible review. Our goal is to provide each and every homeowner with the home of their dreams and a great experience along the way. It’s the combination of well-trained employees, industry-leading processes, and high-caliber materials coming together that help us make your new home experience one that stands above the rest. Wishing you a lifetime of happy memories in your new Beazer home. - Roland ...

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Everything has been great.

  • William Cody B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Visalia, CA

Everything has been great. The only improvement I can think of is the warranty service. There was a guy that was let go for not doing the services and now it’s back logged. So now I have to wait to get my warranty taken care of.

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Overall, our experience with Beazer was fantastic.

  • Christopher M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Mt Juliet, TN

Overall, our experience with Beazer was fantastic. They were extremely responsive throughout the entirety of the process and addressed all of our needs and concerns.

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Great experience with Beazer Homes!

  • Cecilia L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Houston, TX

Great experience with Beazer Homes!

Total Score 5

Customer Service

  • Thomas K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Baytown, TX

Sandy & KC were there for me every step of the way. This was a no pressure, hassel free experience. So glad I chose Beazer Homes!

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Everyone involved in the process to build our home, from our

  • Meredith M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Forney, TX

Everyone involved in the process to build our home, from our sales person, to design center, to builder was amazing.

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - We had a wonderful experience with Beazer homes.

  • Rehman S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 18, 2022
  • Cumming, GA

We had a wonderful experience with Beazer homes. Right from the start Mary and Shawn knew how to take care of their customers addressing their needs and issues. Along with our Dream home we got some wonderful friends that we take along with. Thank you for everything that you do for us.

Beazer Homes responded:
Welcome to the Beazer family, Rehman. Our team is here to help support you through your new home experience, ensuring that your new home is everything you've dreamed of. Thank you for entrusting us with creating your new home and allowing us to be a part of your journey. - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - The sales team was great.

  • Victor R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 16, 2022
  • Woodstock, GA

The sales team was great..

Total Score 5

Beazer home

  • George S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 15, 2022
  • Las Vegas, NV

I saw a Beazer advertisement in the review journal about available homes in Las Vegas and after speaking with beazer home buying specialist it was an awesome buying experience and all the people who helped us purchase and enjoy a wonderful home of our own.

Beazer Homes responded:
George, we are so happy that you came across us and that you have made your new home with Beazer. We strive to deliver experiences like yours and appreciate you taking the time to share your journey. - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - BIG shout outs to Liz, Colin, and Joseph for always being present

  • Drew L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 15, 2022
  • Valley Center, CA

BIG shout outs to Liz, Colin, and Joseph for always being present and taking my calls even after hours! What a team! We have never felt so taken care of or heard any any experience. Thank you for making this a truly wonderful experience!

Beazer Homes responded:
Drew, it's all just part of the Beazer experience and the way we say thank you! We will share your shout-outs and know that Liz, Colin, and Joseph will be thrilled knowing that they created such a great new home experience for you. - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Great support!

  • David H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 14, 2022
  • Indian Springs, NV

Dave was great through the building process, any question or issue that he saw was fixed right away! Greg is great, very helpful and has been fast to get with us for anything we need!

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - The problems I had so far had has been taken care of.

  • Cynthia W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 14, 2022
  • Noblesville, IN

The problems I had so far had has been taken care of. Great people to work with!

Beazer Homes responded:
That is wonderful to hear, Cynthia. Our team is here to help should you have any questions or warranty items that need our attention. Thank you for choosing Beazer and taking the time to share your feedback with us! - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Craig and Liz kept us updated and made sure we knew what w

  • Catherine C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 14, 2022
  • Goodyear, AZ

Craig and Liz kept us updated and made sure we knew what was happening during the process.

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for making Estrella your new home, Catherine. And remember that our team's support doesn't stop on move-in day. If any questions come up as you settle in, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at nhcc@beazer.com or (888)623-2937. - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - The guidance given throughout the process

  • Tassie C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 14, 2022
  • La Porte, TX

The guidance given throughout the process

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Overall it's a good experience

  • Xi H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 13, 2022
  • Morrisville, NC

Overall it's a good experience

Total Score 5

Friendly and Always Available Team

  • Prateek K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 13, 2022
  • Indianapolis, IN

Team at Beazer is fantastic.. being first time home buyer I had tons of questions and they were always there with prompt and clear answers.

Total Score 5

Love my new home!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 13, 2022
  • Noblesville, IN

Home is great! Neighborhood is great! Beazer staff is great from the home buying experience through to the warranty work. They are doing a great job!

Total Score 5

Great value and quality home

  • Anthony W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Celina, TX

My experience in purchasing a new Beazer home was outstanding. Communication with Brian G. and Paul S. was awesome. They explained the process and always kept me updated with the progress of our new home. Also, our home was finished in the time frame originally given to us, no delays! Overall, we couldn't be happier. Thanks Beazer!

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Very personable, and helpful throughout the entire home building

  • Antonio M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Woodstock, GA

Very personable, and helpful throughout the entire home building process. Provided weekly updates on the status of our home!

Beazer Homes responded:
Antonio, we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your new home journey by providing you peace of mind; keeping you up to date every step of the way. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your new home experience, and welcome to Addison Point! - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Trusted leader in new builds and Military friendly

  • Jonas C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Stafford, VA

Excellent service, Valery, Wade, John and Andrew couldn’t do enough for us to welcome us to our new home. Craftsmanship is trusted and Wade is always a phone call away to answer your questions. We love our new home. And we are so thankful to John for making the deal happen with the VA loan along with Larry from McLean Mortgage and Amy too!! Thanks

Beazer Homes responded:
Jonas, we first want to say thank you for your service. It's such an honor and pleasure to have been a part of your new home journey. We will be sure to let our team know of your appreciation for their help along the way. From everyone at Beazer - Welcome home! - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - I really had a very good experience with the Beazer homes and

  • Balaram Yadav K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Little Elm, TX

I really had a very good experience with the Beazer homes and the builder here named Christine.

Total Score 5

Customer Service Focused From Start to Finish

  • Gary R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Hanover, MD

From our first contact at the model home to our last contact after the closing, we had nothing but hospitable and helpful service. The sales team, the project managers, and the closing team were great to deal with and accommodating through the entire process. Thank you to Beazer and the wonderful people that make it up.

Beazer Homes responded:
Gary, we appreciate the praises for our team at The Ridge. We pride ourselves on the care we provide our homeowners throughout their new home journey and can't express how much this means to us. Thank you for choosing Beazer and making The Ridge your new home! - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 3333 reviews about Beazer Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.