Skip main navigation

Beazer Homes

(2587 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill

Read the 115 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Raleigh Durham Chapel Hill area. Raleigh Durham Chapel Hill homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in the Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill area

115 Reviews - 4 Communities

5 ★(72)

4 ★(15)

3 ★(16)

2 ★(7)

1 ★(5)

Satisfied Customer

  • Mahesh P.
  • Apex, NC
  • February 01, 2020

a. Overall my home buying experience was really good, pretty smooth. b. Sales office people, builder assigned to the site, design studio person were easy to work with. c. The plan and architecture was good and well thought of d. I also used after sales support for an plumbing issue which was also promptly addressed e. Closing date given was followed and overall closing went smoothly

Excellent

  • Margie S.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • January 31, 2020

Everyone at Beazer was extra helpful and attentive to our questions. Fast responses and help with everything through the whole process

Very good

  • Yuchao F.
  • Apex, NC
  • January 02, 2020

Everything is going well till now. We are very satisfied with the staffs.

It is very nice home

  • Anonymous
  • Apex, NC
  • December 11, 2019

nice floor plan and reasonable price.

Beazer Homes - The complete process was smooth and without any glitch.

  • Anirban K.
  • Apex, NC
  • December 10, 2019

The complete process was smooth and without any glitch. Every step was well explained and the builder was very helpful.

Great!

  • Maria T.
  • Apex, NC
  • December 10, 2019

Loved working with Beazer and my new home

Outstanding!

  • Ricardo A.
  • Apex, NC
  • November 27, 2019

The Beazer agent was very positive, helpful and informative. The overall buying experience was simple, seamless, convenient and fast.

A nice experience overall !

  • Anonymous
  • Apex, NC
  • October 17, 2019

Recently bought a new home built by Beazer in a nice upcoming neighborhood. Had a great overall experience from sales to closing. As it always happens with any builder I guess, there were issues during the build process which I kept bringing to the attention of builder superintendent. He was very friendly, willing to listen and fixed issues. I'm satisfied with the overall quality of the house. I had hired an external inspector just before NHO walk through. Whatever main issues that came up on the inspection report were duly fixed by the builder. I recommend Beazer at least based on my experience. ... More

Great experience

  • Ashik P.
  • Apex, NC
  • October 09, 2019

Great service from the sales team to walk thru to closing.

Had such a great experience!!

  • Anjum K.
  • Holly Springs, NC
  • October 01, 2019

it was truly wonderful to work with Beazer sales agent (Nate) and construction manager (Mitchell).

New Home

  • Sean J.
  • Holly Springs, NC
  • September 26, 2019

My wife and I are very happy with our new home. We enjoyed working with Nate and appreciate the work and communication with our builder Mitchell!! Thank You!

Beazer Homes - Happy Home Owners!

  • Stephanie D.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • September 24, 2019

Happy Home Owners!

Beazer Homes - Beazer was great even after buying the house, making sure that

  • Anonymous
  • Raleigh, NC
  • July 17, 2019

Beazer was great even after buying the house, making sure that all small adjustments were made in the house to satisfy our family.

First Home Buyer

  • David T.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • June 25, 2019

Beazer Home are very affordable. All the people who worked on my home were very professional and help every step of the way.making my experience great. To all i say thank you.

Fantastic house!

  • David G.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • June 02, 2019

Buying this home was so smooth and easy. I’m still shocked at how quick the process was: Brian our sales consultant was extremely helpful from the beginning and still continues to assist gladly whenever possible. He is enjoyable to work with and truly enjoys helping people. We’ve had a few minor issues with the house since we moved in, but they were taken care of immediately. We’ve had the most contact with Brian and Phillip and each time they help in the best way that they can. The house is wonderful! I love the layout. The house is located in a great neighborhood with top rated schools which is a plus. ... More

Great Experience

  • Carrie S.
  • Holly Springs, NC
  • May 31, 2019

We love our new home!

The Builder Todd is Awesome!!

  • Kendell H.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • May 15, 2019

I had a few reservations about Beazer.... but Todd the builder they use is upfront and awesome! He is a great asset and the reason we purchased!

Dumb light.

  • David G.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • May 09, 2019

Overall very pleased. Need to be able to make common sense changes. I.e. everyone who sees the light at the top of the stairs about how “dumb” light looks.

Awesome Experience

  • Charles M.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • May 07, 2019

Great experience overall. I would highly recommend purchasing a Beazer Home!

Worked Hard to Make Me Happy

  • Kimberly S.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • April 16, 2019

The Beazer homes sales team and builder were great. They were fast to respond to issues and made me feel important. Great home-buying experience!

Nice home

  • Anonymous
  • Zebulon, NC
  • November 20, 2018

Nice, efficient home. Great neighborhood

Beautiful Home

  • Michael R.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • November 20, 2018

Our home is spacious and the acreage in the yard is wonderful. Builders are right there when you need them if any problems occur. The home is energy efficient which saves on the utility bills. We love the neighborhood at Weavers Pond. It's a community we always wanted to live in and now we are here. Our home is truly a gift from God.

Beazer Homes - It was a good experience

  • Sindhu M.
  • Apex, NC
  • October 05, 2021

It was a good experience

Beazer Homes responded:
Sindhu, we are so pleased to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Beazer Homes. It's a pleasure to have you as part of our South Walk family! - Daniela BeazerHomes ... More

Beazer Homes - Overall good experience.

  • Anonymous
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • July 28, 2021

Overall good experience. Not perfect, but I would buy from Beazer again

Beazer Homes responded:
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. Things can come up while building a new home, but our team is here to help work through any challenges that may arise. Thank you for choosing Beazer and making Bridgeport your new home! - Daniela BeazerHomes ... More

Beazer Homes - It is nice community close by schools shopping areas nice and

  • Ghayasuddin M.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • July 06, 2021

It is nice community close by schools shopping areas nice and quite Naighbourhood I will suggest to builder please make gated area so people more comfortable and secure