Beazer Homes

star-rating (617 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill

Read the 35 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Raleigh Durham Chapel Hill area. Raleigh Durham Chapel Hill homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 3.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.7 out of 5 stars
in the Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill area

star-rating

35 Reviews - 4 Communities

5 ★(14)

4 ★(5)

3 ★(10)

2 ★(3)

1 ★(3)

star-rating Had such a great experience!!

  • Anjum K.
  • Holly Springs, NC
  • October 01, 2019

it was truly wonderful to work with Beazer sales agent (Nate) and construction manager (Mitchell).

star-rating Dumb light.

  • David G.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • May 09, 2019

Overall very pleased. Need to be able to make common sense changes. I.e. everyone who sees the light at the top of the stairs about how “dumb” light looks.

star-rating Great experience

  • Ashik P.
  • Apex, NC
  • October 09, 2019

Great service from the sales team to walk thru to closing.

star-rating The Builder Todd is Awesome!!

  • Kendell H.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • May 15, 2019

I had a few reservations about Beazer.... but Todd the builder they use is upfront and awesome! He is a great asset and the reason we purchased!

star-rating Nice home

  • Anonymous
  • Zebulon, NC
  • November 20, 2018

Nice, efficient home. Great neighborhood

star-rating Awesome Experience

  • Charles M.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • May 07, 2019

Great experience overall. I would highly recommend purchasing a Beazer Home!

star-rating Beazer Homes - Happy Home Owners!

  • Stephanie D.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • September 24, 2019

Happy Home Owners!

star-rating Beautiful Home

  • Michael R.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • November 20, 2018

Our home is spacious and the acreage in the yard is wonderful. Builders are right there when you need them if any problems occur. The home is energy efficient which saves on the utility bills. We love the neighborhood at Weavers Pond. It's a community we always wanted to live in and now we are here. Our home is truly a gift from God.

star-rating New Home

  • Sean J.
  • Holly Springs, NC
  • September 26, 2019

My wife and I are very happy with our new home. We enjoyed working with Nate and appreciate the work and communication with our builder Mitchell!! Thank You!

star-rating Great Experience

  • Carrie S.
  • Holly Springs, NC
  • May 31, 2019

We love our new home!