Beazer Homes

star-rating (902 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Atlanta

Read the 48 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Atlanta area. Atlanta homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 3.4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.4 out of 5 stars
in the Atlanta area

star-rating

48 Reviews - 18 Communities

5 ★(16)

4 ★(7)

3 ★(9)

2 ★(9)

1 ★(7)

star-rating Home buying

  • Jeanne b.
  • Marietta, GA
  • February 12, 2020

Excellence was displayed 5

star-rating Love our new home in Mountain Park Overlook!

  • David S.
  • Woodstock, GA
  • February 04, 2020

We love our new home in Mountain Park Overlook! We love our home’s floor plan and all of the great features and the neighborhood is great... beautiful setting and still close to everything. Perfect location!

star-rating Good experience in wonderful subdivision.

  • Jane P.
  • Woodstock, GA
  • February 04, 2020

Builder David is always willing to address any issues. Agent Kathryn is wonderful!

star-rating Beaver home review

  • Nianzhu L.
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • January 14, 2020

Good building quality, great design. But very costly.

star-rating Great Experience

  • Ta'Keyah H.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • November 28, 2019

Everything went smoothly and I love my new home!

star-rating Excellent experience from closing to house walkthough.

  • Smith K.
  • Marietta, GA
  • October 09, 2019

The process was smooth and Stan was great in explaining all the details in the new house. Naturally as it is a new build there were couple of minor issues post move in however it was taken care professionally by Beazer folks. Will definitely recommend Beazer home constructions to my network.

star-rating Excellent

  • Shankenya B.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • August 08, 2019

Awesome people with awesome customer service skills. Reliable!! Highly recommended

star-rating Great experience

  • Steve M.
  • Austell, GA
  • April 16, 2019

Helpful and very informative with the building and process of our new home.

star-rating Amazing

  • Kristophor W.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • April 16, 2019

The process from start to finish with Beazer was very smooth and easy. Everyone we worked with was more than helpful and knowledgeable. With my wife and I expecting our first child in July, they were mindful of our situation and made themselves available while answering all of our questions quickly. I highly recommend Beazer properties and when/if we move again will look for their communities.

star-rating Happy First Timer

  • Joe C.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • April 15, 2019

Everyone I encountered in the brazen family were very professional and welcoming.

star-rating Awesome!!

  • Tristian G.
  • Powder Springs, GA
  • March 05, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience as a first time home buyer with Beazer Homes.

star-rating Beautiful home

  • LaTia W.
  • Austell, GA
  • February 05, 2019

I absolutely love my new home! As a first time home buyer this was an amazing experience. Chris the builder was awesome and explained everything to the T. Thank you Beazer!

star-rating New Home

  • Ralph B.
  • Austell, GA
  • December 19, 2018

Great Experience and Great Product.

star-rating great experience

  • Hanseok B.
  • Sugar Hill, GA
  • December 08, 2018

it was great experience. i will recommend to my friends

star-rating Love Hampton Station - Canton, GA

  • Anonymous
  • Canton, GA
  • November 13, 2018

The sales representative as well as the builder were available whenever we had a question. They were eager to help and followed thru on any requests. Our home is in great condition and we love the neighborhood.

star-rating Hadley Township

  • Anthony B.
  • Sugar Hill, GA
  • November 13, 2018

Excellent Experience

star-rating Helen Terrell's Beazer Home Experience Rating

  • Anonymous
  • Marietta, GA
  • February 04, 2020

Our experience with Beazer homes was good overall. At the start of the home buying process and during the home material selection process we were held up and ran into a few snags and lack of communication from Beazer's end. Beazer, however recognized these issues and did their best to try and work with us in a way that could rectify the issues.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Responsive and propmpt

  • Jazelle E.
  • Austell, GA
  • November 13, 2019

Responsive and propmpt

star-rating Creekside Overlook way

  • Anonymous
  • Austell, GA
  • November 05, 2019

The experience was over all good. The GC on site was amazing and made sure he got everything done... after move in though I did see things in the quality of craftsmanship that was less then good. Far as paint splattered left behind small things, no deal breakers but it could have definitely been a lot crisper finish.

star-rating Beautiful neighborhood and home- Needed more attention to detail

  • Rocio B.
  • Marietta, GA
  • November 05, 2019

Overall we are happy with our neighborhood selection, and home elevation and plan. There have been many building and design issues that were a complete mess. They were either missed or done poorly. We actually had a pipe that was missing, which caused a leak through our master bedroom ceiling and laundry room ceiling. The drywall and paint has still not been fixed.

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share this information. We are happy to hear you are happy with your neighborhood but would also like to apologize for any issues you have experienced with your new home. We are always looking for opportunities to improve the experience we provide to our homeowners and your review will absolutely aid these efforts. In review of your account information, we show all concerns have been addressed at this time. However, we want you to know we are always here to help. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future, we can be reached at our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Need Town Finish

  • Anonymous
  • Sugar Hill, GA
  • August 28, 2019

Need Night street light in subdivision Street concrete cover finishing

star-rating Enjoyable

  • Brandon W.
  • Austell, GA
  • March 19, 2019

The home buying process was actually easier then anticipated. I love the fact of a walk-thru of the property month in advance.

star-rating Chris is Awesome!

  • Katherine R.
  • Austell, GA
  • November 20, 2018

He is very quick with his response and helpful. He was very nice and helped me understand some things about my home.

star-rating Creekside Overlook

  • Bobbie R.
  • Austell, GA
  • November 12, 2019

I wasn’t really pleased with my overall home experience. I’ve expressed myself in a previous review.

star-rating Needs improvement

  • Amethyst D.
  • Austell, GA
  • November 12, 2019

My husband and I are first time home buyers. During the process, the builders main point of contact was very hard to reach. At times, information communicated was not precise or clear. During the closing process we felt rushed and felt like they didn’t want to fix all the minor things in the home. When we pointed out changes needed they tried to steer us away from making those changes. We love our home but didn’t like the overall process that we went through. ... More

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you love your home but would like to apologize for the less than ideal experience you had during the closing process. The information you have shared with us will help improve the overall experience for all our homeowners, and we appreciate you submitting it to us. Please know we are always here to help and look forward to improving your experience going forward. You can reach our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating By 3 stars I really mean 2.5

  • Derrick G.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • October 08, 2019

There are several reasons for this review starting with bad communication. The sellers agent for beazer promised many things to be standard but when I went to the design studio I was told differently.. alot of confusion but they did infact honor what was promised (only because I had proof of what I was told). When my final walk through date was coming close I told the agent I will be having an inspector come by, This was not communicated with the builder... more confusion. We had to reschedule. The home had a poor drive-way which was supposed to be taken care of a week after closing... a few weeks later someone finally came out and covered up the long crack but It was very noticeable and once again a very poor job. That cover up is now back to what it originally was, I have contacted the warrenty department almost a month ago 9/16/19 but still no fix and no estimated date of when this will actually be fixed. My house is one of the newest in this community yet the drive way was given to me in a horrible condition and almost 3 months later still no fix. The paint on the wall gets stained really easily by anything touching the wall, Literally ANYTHING. I never lived in a place where this happens. I am constantly noticing dark marks or smudges everywhere but the contact was not rough at all. Lastly, Im not sure how or who designs the landscaping but one street in this community looks beautiful because of the grass in front of the houses. My street looks plain, simple and old because they use hay instead of grass and the drive ways seem to be smaller. ... More

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate you submitting this valuable feedback to us. The experience you outlined for us is not the experience we strive to deliver to our homeowners, and we apologize for this. We have contacted our Atlanta Division and they let us know the majority of the items listed have been completed or scheduled for repair, and that the driveway concern is being addressed and monitored. Again, we apologize for the issues you have experienced and are here to help should you have any questions or concerns. We can be reached at our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Average at best!

  • Chris H.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • October 02, 2019

This is my 3rd home build and 1st with Beazer. I still have outstanding items to be completed from my closing on Aug. 9th. Waiting for a 60 day walk through that I was told would happen to hopefully get these items accomplished. I don’t think items incomplete almost 60 days out of closing is more than average. Thanks.

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate the time you took to provide us with such valuable information. Your review will help us improve the overall experience for all of our homeowners. We have contacted out Atlanta Division and are happy to see warranty repairs are being scheduled and addressed. Please know we are always here to help. Should you have any questions or concerns please contact our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Most things good, except that Cable & Internet wasn't set up as promised.

  • Nicolas G.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • September 10, 2019

Would have been 5 stars if Cable and Internet would have been prewired as promised. 2 months after closing on the house the builder blames the cable company, and the cable company blames the builder. To this date I still follow up constantly with the contacts I have been provided with no success. Other than that, overall very good experience.

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate the time you took to submit such valuable feedback. While we are happy to hear your overall experience has been a good one; we are sorry for the issue you have has regarding your cable. We have reached out to division leadership and they let us know they are working with the cable company to get this resolved for you as soon as possible. Please know we are always here to help. Should you have any questions or concerns regarding the cable or in the future, we can be reached at our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating House is great-warranty team not so much

  • Matthew P.
  • Canton, GA
  • May 16, 2019

House is great, on-site builder was great, warranty team is terrible

star-rating Not The Smoothest Experience

  • Anonymous
  • Chamblee, GA
  • February 16, 2019

I am a bit disappointed at Beazer's level of communication and overall follow through. There are still unpainted screens on some of the neighbor's balconies, the fence is falling over in one place, the landscaping is not very fleshed out, the street signs are incorrect (still), there's a construction permit box still standing, and the streets are as yet unpaved. The only person who seemed to care enough to follow up with the residents is Jason. Cheryl was nice, but often left clueless because the builders would not give her any information. ... More

star-rating Beazer Homes - Initial experience is great.

  • Fenil N.
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • November 28, 2018

Initial experience is great. They rush towards closing and there’s lack of attention to detail. Might as well forget about the “warranty” department. They will neglect you once you’ve closed.

star-rating Beazer Homes- Cascade place

  • Roberta M.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • November 06, 2018

The sales associate was late on everything , therefore made my process a little tedious and difficult.

star-rating Not the best experiences!

  • Mark M.
  • Canton, GA
  • January 07, 2020

I gave it 2 stars due to the trouble we had when we first moved in. The paint is not well done. Also the drywall seams are showing through in multiple rooms, and have had them come out several times and can’t get it looking right. We will have to have this redone again here shortly.

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear about any issues you have experienced since moving into your new home. Our Atlanta team let us know they have been in touch and are working with you to address your concerns. Please know we are always here to help. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future, we can be reached at our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Never ending

  • Anonymous
  • Atlanta, GA
  • October 24, 2019

Dumb and trusting on my part. Needed to close at a certain time. Do not close until everything is completed. 3 months since closing and still trying to have things finalized.

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share this information. We would like to apologize for any issues you have experienced with your new home. We are always looking for opportunities to improve the experience we provide to our homeowners and your review will absolutely aid these efforts. In review of your account information, we do not show any concerns have been submitted to us. Please know we are always here to help. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future, we can be reached at our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Beazer Homes - Didn't like the experience

  • Kim N.
  • Marietta, GA
  • October 16, 2019

Didn't like the experience

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for submitting your review! We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your Beazer experience. We have discussed your concerns with our Atlanta Division and are happy to hear your warranty representative, Tyler, has been able to assist you. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. You can reach the New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Complete disappointment

  • Doug B.
  • Auburn, GA
  • October 03, 2019

We purchased our home about 2 months ago. We have had nothing but problems since day one. The day before closing the ac unit froze up and overflowed the pan soaking the living room ceiling and carpet. Since this day the ac hadn’t worked properly the home can’t cool below 72 degrees. The ac company states the unit functions properly. Therefore nothing has been done that has helped the situation. We have had issues with the warranty work, hard woods had to be replaced due to nicks and the replacement boards were the wrong color so they had to be replaced again. The dishwasher wasn’t anchored to the cabinet trim and was missing the trim/kick plate. We love our neighborhood but would never buy a home from Beazer again. I am a licensed realtor in GA and have sold 2 other homes in this same neighborhood and my clients have also experienced similar problems. ... More

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your review. We understand how valuable your time is and appreciate you taking some out of your day to submit this review. We have contacted our Atlanta Division and they have let us know all outstanding warranty work has been scheduled for October 18th. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future, we can be reached at our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Some Good. Some Bad

  • Verland M.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • August 06, 2019

After 30 days of closing, the plumbing has backed up twice in my unit and the neighbors. They have to pull up the concrete to try to find the problem. Bathroom floors have to be pulled up afterwards and redone. The wood fence separating the neighborhood from neighboring housing area keeps getting kicked in by those looking for a shortcut to the local plaza. Not only do you have to pay ($60) for your own key fob for entrance Gate Access after closing, but it doesn't always work for guest using the key pad. The numbers won't dial the homeowner. So if you leave your Fob, you will have to wait for another vehicle to open with a Fob or leaving the premise. There is no local Mailbox station for the community, so you have to go to the local Post Office to purchase a P.O. Box for $40 to get your mail. There are no lights outside of the home, so when it's dark, you can't see anything. There are no street lights near my unit. Other than those things, the unit is nice. ... More

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your feedback. We understand how valuable your time is and appreciate you taking some out of your day to submit this review. We are incredibly sorry for the plumbing issues you have experienced. We have been in contact with our Atlanta Division and glad to hear the concern is being addressed. Your HOA may be able to assist with the community issues you described but we are always here to help or answer questions as well. You can reach the New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at NHCC@beazer.com. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to working with you in the future! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating So-so

  • Benjamin L.
  • Austell, GA
  • July 23, 2019

Overall I would not recommend Beazer homes. While our builder was good to work with and was very attentive, the craftsmanship is lacking in many areas and it is obvious Beazer cuts corners with small things. Doors are hung crookedly, cabinet doors are uneven, small nicks in the sheet rock are evident, and there were several items left over after we bought that took several weeks to fix. We are also already on our third warranty request within 3 months. It is evident that once you sign a contract with Beazer their effort goes out the door and they are slow to fix things that they agree to contractually fix. Once they have you committed to buy they care less. Additionally I am dealing with terrible sod and a yard that Beazer didn’t maintain during the building process. ... More

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We would like to apologize for any issues you have experienced with your new home. We have reviewed your account with our Atlanta Team and are glad to know that all construction and warranty matters have been resolved, with the exception of a drywall touch up, set to be scheduled at your convenience. Please know that we are here to help with any further warranty concerns that may arise and can be reached at our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at NHCC@beazer.com. BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating DON'T DO IT

  • Ashley S.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • November 20, 2018

From the start the communication was terrible from the office staff. Slow response or none at all. Date of orientation was rescheduled twice without considering the buyers work schedule, etc. The electricity was not turned on until the day before closing, 26 hrs to be exact. Our and the entire row of town home's orientation was performed in the dark with no electricity. Obviously after we were rushed to close our entire row of town homes had several issues with their home. pain was horrible since it was done in the dark. Again, no electricity until the day before closing. Nails sticking out of walls that still aren't fixed. Landscape had to come back since they were rushed the Day of Closing. A tree was left on a hill, maybe 15 feet away from the end town home, with the roots exposed. One hard strait wind and it would be down on top of the house. We have been promised that certain issues would be taken care of about a month ago and do you think it has been completed. Of course not. ... More

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, Ashley. We would like to sincerely apologize for any issues you have experienced regarding your new home. We know buying a new home is a truly exciting experience and we are very sorry for any issues that affected this special time. We have researched your case history and do show you have worked with Daniela, the Customer Advocate for our Atlanta Division. We see all the concerns expressed to Daniela have been addressed. Should you have any concerns in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 888-623-2937, we are always more than happy to help! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Townhome Purchase and Closing

  • Anonymous
  • Atlanta, GA
  • November 08, 2018

Not a great experience, could have been better.

Beazer Homes responded:
Ashwin, we apologize you feel this way. We at Beazer strive for improvement and thank you for your feedback. If we can assist with any issues you are experiencing with your Beazer Home, please contact the New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937. BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Don’t close before completion of punch list items

  • Anonymous
  • Atlanta, GA
  • November 01, 2018

I had several items that were not completed prior to closing and it has been extremely difficult getting them done. List was provided to construction manager over a month ago and nothing has been done, nor has he responded. My advice to new buyers is not to close until all items from your punch list has been completed. They will promised you that they will get it done, don’t trust them, it will be painful. I was warned by another buyer and should have listen. ... More

Beazer Homes responded:
Ronald, we apologize you feel this way and want to let you know we are here to assist you with any concerns you may have. We have reviewed past warranty requests submited by you and contacted your warranty representative to confirm that all warranty requests opened prior to this review submision have been completed. We also show your warranty representaitve, Michael, has opened an additional case recently to address concerns with your flooring, which has been scheduled for February 18, 2019. Should you have any concerns in the future, please do not hesitate to contact the New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937. BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Not satisfied

  • Jude F.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • November 19, 2019

The builder and a lot of people from Beazer lied to me when it came to things I thought would be fix didn't get fix until I had to tell them that I wont sign papers until they get fix. Very unprofessional and I will never buy a house from them again....

star-rating Beazer Homes - No quality control aspect to the builder's process.

  • Anonymous
  • Atlanta, GA
  • October 01, 2019

No quality control aspect to the builder's process. No follow up on issues brought to attention of cuatimer service. This is Georgia branch to boot which is their company headquarters. Do better!

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share this information. We do apologize for any issues you have experienced with your new home. In review of your account information, we see all warranty request submitted to us, are being addressed. However, we are always here to help. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future, we can be reached at our New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you again! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Unprofessional work

  • Asnoor V.
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • July 09, 2019

I can give only 2 star because the contractor used very very cheap labor n the the quality of the work is very dirty n uncleaned I would not appreciate anyone buying beazer homes

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the time you took to submit this feedback to us! We apologize for any issues you have experienced with your new home. We have contacted our Atlanta Team and they helped us review the concerns you have submitted. We are happy to hear the remaining items have been scheduled and will be addressed shortly. If there is ever anything we can assist with in the future please let us know by contacting the New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937. BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating I would never build a Beazer Home Again

  • Linda N.
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • January 02, 2019

-they rushed on our home to close in time for Quarter Reviews. -before closing, there were a handful of things that needed to be fixed. We were told it would be done after closing. We’ve closed, now trying to get a hold of a supervisor is like waiting for rain in a dessert. Ridiculous. -we will never build a Beazer home again

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your review, Linda! We would like to apologize for any delay in repairs on your home. We have contacted your warranty representative, Michael and have found that all issue reported to him have been resolved. We are happy that you have been working with Michael to address your concerns, but we would also like to let you know you can call the New Home Contact Center, anytime, at 888-623-2937. They will be able to help with any issues you may experience! BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED

  • Anonymous
  • Atlanta, GA
  • December 03, 2018

I AM EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE AND QUALITY OF BEAZER HOMES. I CLOSED ALMOST 3 MONTHS AGO AND I STILL HAVE OUTSTANDING ITEMS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN ADDRESSED. I'VE HAD TO CALL THE EMERGENCY WARRANTY LINE DUE TO NO HOT WATER AND NO HEAT AND NEVER HEARD BACK FROM ANYONE UNTIL THE NEXT DAY. THE CRAFTSMANSHIP OF THE HOME IS VERY POOR AND IT SEEMS AS OF MY HOME WAS JUST THROWN TOGETHER. FOR THE AMOUNT OF MONEY I PAID, I EXPECTED WAY MORE THAN THIS. ... More

Beazer Homes responded:
We are truly sorry for any issues your have experienced with your new home, Kacy. We can only imaging the disappointment and frustration you must feel. Our goal is to make every new home owners experience and amazing one, and we are so sorry if this was not your experience. We have contacted the Customer Care Manager for our Atlanta Division, Russel, and he let us know he he has worked with you regarding the concerns you have mentioned. He also let us know all warranty request have been addressed at this time. Should you ever have any concerns or questions in the future, we are always here to help! Please never hesitate to reach out to us at 888-623-2937. BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Beazer Homes - Horrible builder and extremely poor quality

  • Anonymous
  • Atlanta, GA
  • November 20, 2018

Horrible builder and extremely poor quality

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for your feedback, Wassim. We would like to apologize for the issues you have experience and the inconvenience they has caused. We strive to make every new home experience a perfect one and apologize if we fell short in any way. We have researched the case information for your address and have discussed your concerns with our Atlanta Division and are happy to see all concerns have now been resolved. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future we absolutely would like to help in any way we can! Please reach out to the New Home Contact Center, at 888-623-2937 or you can email to NHCC@beazer.com. BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Late, unfinished, and still waiting

  • Robert C.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • November 13, 2018

House closed 5 months later than estimated. Went to closing incomplete with a list of promised work to be completed. 6 weeks later and i am still waiting. Nick my poc for home completion stopped answering me via phone, text, email. Thinking of bringing in my lawyer if everything is not settled soon

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Wayne! We appreciate you taking the time to share this information with us and it will truly help enhance the experience of all of our homeowners. We have reviewed your account information and are happy to see that all warranty request have been resolved. If you ever had any concerns or questions in the future please do not hesitate to contact the New Home Contact Center at 888-623-2937. BeazerHomes ... More