Skip main navigation

The Orchards Group Reviews in Atlanta, GA

What Atlanta Homeowners Have to Say About The Orchards Group.

Read all 10 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with The Orchards Group in the Atlanta area. Atlanta homeowners have rated The Orchards Group an average 4.9 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of The Orchards Group's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

The Orchards Group

has 4.9 out of 5 stars in Atlanta Area

10 Reviews in Atlanta Area

Star Rating Breakdown

5 ★ 9

4 ★ 1

3 ★ 0

2 ★ 0

1 ★ 0

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.9

Quality 4.6

Trustworthiness 4.9

Value 4.7

Responsiveness 4.8

Customer Reviews

Building scheduling was right on target. Any questions were answered with concern for the buyer and a sense of confidence in builder was established.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 04, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

Wonderful to know that any concerns or issues that you may have are immediately addressed by the builder.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Trust Orchard Group to deliver a quality home.

  • David S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 03, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

I’ve built over 17 homes in my life and now I live in one of the best build homes of my life. Orchard group delivered me a quality home. Excellence is never an accident

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Keep on doing what you’re doing!!!

  • Linda W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

Thank you to the Orchard Team for making our buying/building experience so pleasurable. Your teams knowledge & professionalism, quality of materials & workmanship and timely communication were deeply appreciated. We look forward to many fun years in this lovely “active” community!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Exceptional Community for Seniors

  • Judy S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

Exceptional quality built homes with unique floor plans, responsive team members , and community building/ bonding efforts designed to help each homeowner feel connected .to other homeowners. I am especially impressed that the building team from subcontractors , independent tradesmen, workers to supervisors have been with this company for years. Highly recommend the Orchards of Central Park !! An exceptional lifestyle !

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The Orchards Group - Very happy with my new home and with the friendly community!

  • Beth C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

Very happy with my new home and with the friendly community!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They were easy to work with, they were responsive, the sales person and the construction supervisor were great to work with.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 05, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

We had a very good experience working with all parties involved, They worked diligently to resolve any issues we had, they were knowledgeable and closing went smoothly. We have had some minor issues come up after closing and resolution to these happened in a professional manner within 24 hours.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Overall a great experience

  • Lois P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

A few issues as with any project like this. But mostly efficient, stayed on schedule and seemed to take pride in their work.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Happy with decision to move to The Orchards

  • Debbi H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

We are happy with the neighborhood & the home. There have been some issues we would like resolved, but, overall, pleased.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

The Orchards Group - Beautiful, well built home.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

Beautiful, well built home. I would buy again. There have been issues but I think the Orchards Team has been responsive and helpful. Really the only weak area has been landscaping. Bare spots in the lawn, dead flowers & plants not replaced. Perhaps it will improve when all the building is complete

Total Score 5


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

Quick response to my questions and /or concerns

  • Brenda M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 03, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

I liked that the cost of my home was explained clearly and in writing to me. If I made changes they were quickly incorporated into my contract as a charge or in some instances no charge. I had plenty of time and access to the design center to make my choices.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 5