Skip main navigation

Shea Homes-Trilogy Reviews in Phoenix Mesa, AZ

What Phoenix Mesa Homeowners Have to Say About Shea Homes-Trilogy.

Read all 160 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Shea Homes-Trilogy in the Phoenix Mesa area. Phoenix Mesa homeowners have rated Shea Homes-Trilogy an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Shea Homes-Trilogy's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Shea Homes-Trilogy

has 4.3 out of 5 stars in Phoenix-Mesa Area

160 Reviews in Phoenix-Mesa Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.3

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.4

Value 4.3

Responsiveness 4.3

Customer Reviews

Laura our sales person was great!

  • Steve A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 20, 2022
  • Rio Verde, AZ

Expect delays but once you accept this will happen the team overall does a good job keeping you informed of status and delivery date. Good news is your home might appreciate before you even move in.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality product and attention to detail

  • David M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 19, 2022
  • Rio Verde, AZ

Shea Homes-Trilogy builds a quality home. My floorpan is functional and efficient. Their standard quality control process is thorough with laser focused attention to detail. Their warranty process is very homeowner friendly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes-Trilogy - Our Project Manager, Donnie, was excellent.

  • Rick S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 17, 2022
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Our Project Manager, Donnie, was excellent.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Communication, collaboration and quality assurance

  • Charles L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Rio Verde, AZ

From the buying process to delivery of the home this was a first class experience!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality and care

  • Jill P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 23, 2022
  • Rio Verde, AZ

Kept us up to date with weekly emails and photos. Quality product. Great customer service. Beautiful home and neighborhood. Very happy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Reputation With Trilogy Communities

  • James B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 05, 2022
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Several models to choose from. Review of the build process including key milestones for your onsite review. Walk thru by Shea on-site managers to address any issues prior to customer walk thru to ensure a quality-built home. At the time of the walk thru customer is assigned a Shea Customer Representative that assists in addressing any issues that may arise in one month, five months and eleven months. They are with you through the warranty period.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - We worked mostly with our field manager who was outstanding any

  • James R. B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 03, 2022
  • San Tan Valley, AZ

We worked mostly with our field manager who was outstanding any issues we had were taken care of in a timely matter. He went above and beyond what I expected did a great job

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Response to a problem was wonderful

  • Tom A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 01, 2022
  • Rio Verde, AZ

Home is excellent, problem solving responsibilities is very good. All and all a great experience. Thank You

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Everyone followed up throughout the process professionally and courteously.

  • Jack B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 22, 2022
  • Rio Verde, AZ

Great job from start to finish.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes-Trilogy - Never experienced any problems during and after construction.

  • Harro S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Never experienced any problems during and after construction. A good experience all around!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea is squarely focused on their customers!

  • Gregory S. G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2022
  • San Tan Valley, AZ

Shea is not a custom home builder but has great options and is always evaluating changes when their clients give them feedback. I just built my second house with them in Encanterra and wouldn’t hesitate to do it again.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Communication was very good both within the Shea team and with us as home buyers.

  • Kimberly P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 25, 2022
  • San Tan Valley, AZ

Great experience building a home with Shea!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Quality product, trust and confidence in shea reps, professional

  • Jamieson V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 14, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Quality product, trust and confidence in shea reps, professional from beginning to move-in, and beyond. Satisfied of worthwhile home-inves, and wonderful community to reside.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Being responsive

  • Doelett B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 14, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

Was a good experience with a big project

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - Excellent process from start to finish and excellent quality

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

Excellent process from start to finish and excellent quality of construction

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - We were kept informed about progress on our home by our Field

  • Jeffrey C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 23, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

We were kept informed about progress on our home by our Field Manager, who sent pictures and updates. Our Shea customer service representative explained the features of our home and how to maintain our home for the maximum enjoyment.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The

  • Gayle H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 04, 2021
  • San Tan Valley, AZ

Personal attention from every faction of Sheas team. She’s hires great people!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality, Responsiveness and Process

  • Carmen T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

We have been very pleased by our experience in purchasing a Shea Home at Trilogy at Vistancia. Our builder rep, Bill, has been very responsive and has a very positive attitude. We are happy with the quality of workmanship and how organized the home buying process has been.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

the customer service

  • Eric S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 26, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

Very customer oriented. Communication has been great.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Confident while building from the other side of the country

  • Brian P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 25, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

When we were considering building a home in Wickenburg, AZ while we were still living in Washington, DC, I initially thought it was impossible. But working with the builder and dealing directly and frequently with the construction manager was a wonderful experience. We were sent photos of the progress and were informed well in advance when it was time to come to Arizona to do a walk through or pick the specific slabs of stone for our countertops. Everyone knew we were doing this from the east coast and worked well with us through the process. The home is spectacular and exactly what we ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great support team

  • Barbara A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 11, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

My Field Mgr was amazing. Kept me posted weekly on progress. Post move in customer service is also top notch.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Super Happy With Our High Quality Home Build

  • Linda F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 03, 2021
  • Rio Verde, AZ

Our Shea Home build exceeded our expectations for quality and functionality.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality and attention to details

  • Melissa B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 03, 2021
  • Peoria, AZ

The home buying experience was amazing from start to finish! I absolutely love my Shea home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Amazing team work and communication!

  • Janet B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2021
  • Rio Verde, AZ

The Shea team was great. I felt the communicated throughout the process and I always knew what was happening with the construction of my home. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. it was an easy, stress-free and enjoyable experience. Love the quality and workmanship of my home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Shea Homes - Trilogy - We love our house & lot.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2021
  • Wickenburg, AZ

We love our house & lot.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5