Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews in Washington, VA

What Washington Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Read all 273 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Pulte Homes in the Washington area. Washington homeowners have rated Pulte Homes an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Pulte Homes

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in Washington Area

273 Reviews in Washington Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 3.9

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

Customer Reviews

Pulte Homes - So far no complaint about our new home

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 12, 2021
  • Fairfax, VA

So far no complaint about our new home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - The PG loan process was smooth

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2021
  • Germantown, MD

The PG loan process was smooth

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Very good experience with professional people

  • Enaya S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 10, 2021
  • Germantown, MD

Very good experience with professional people

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Efrain R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 04, 2021
  • Dumfries, VA

Pulte is very knowledgeable in the construction site. The seller was very helpful!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Flawless Experience

  • Didier P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 02, 2021
  • Dumfries, VA

From initial visit to closing, everything worked like clockwork. We were informed of all the progress and asked to make decisions at the right times. We particularly enjoyed the final walkthrough a few days before closing to show us how everything worked. We will definitely recommend Pulte to anybody who wants to purchase a new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Overall great experience for my first time purchasing a home.

  • Teresa K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 06, 2021
  • Clarksburg, MD

Overall great experience for my first time purchasing a home. I was able to be involved during the entire process and any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion. I absolutely love my brand new beautiful home!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Promptness and very informative

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 02, 2020
  • Dumfries, VA

My home buying experience with Pulte Homes was a great one. Staff was prompt in responding to my questions and were very information regarding questions asked about my new community.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great process overall

  • Thierry L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 10, 2020
  • Germantown, MD

The overall home buying process was outstanding.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Wonderful always helpful great service

  • Deborah G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 20, 2020
  • Fairfax, VA

Wonderful always helpful great service

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - House is great for our family.

  • Caleb L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 08, 2020
  • Dumfries, VA

House is great for our family.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Experience!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 12, 2020
  • Dumfries, VA

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Pulte Homes! Smooth process from start to finish and very impressed with the final product!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Everything is great

  • Elly K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 22, 2020
  • Clarksburg, MD

Everything is great

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great service

  • Gregory S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 01, 2020
  • Reston, VA

Stick with what will work for you and your family and keep an open mind.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very happy with purchase

  • Pamela B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 27, 2020
  • Germantown, MD

Our buying process was very smooth. Great responsiveness from Pulte.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Responsive and available throughout the process

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2020
  • Germantown, MD

As a first time home builder I had access to the resources and support I needed to help the process run smoothly and finish ahead of schedule. All segments of the process from sales to property management were professional and timely.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent service.

  • Joseph O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2020
  • Ashburn, VA

The staff that helped after the sale were excellent. Even after closing, they provide quick responses to issues.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Company

  • Susana G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 13, 2020
  • Clarksburg, MD

Pulte have it all. The team is great. Sales, Mortgage company. Field team. 100% recommended

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

I LOVE our new home!

  • James G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 29, 2020
  • Germantown, MD

Pulte built my wife and I's dream home and it was an easy process dealing with the entire Pulte Staff!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very happy buyer

  • Sean C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 06, 2019
  • Herndon, VA

Great location, attention to details, efficiency in solving any issues, superior products used are just a few of the reasons why Pulte's build at Arrowbrook has started as a big success for the community.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Townhouse Purchase

  • Elizabeth M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 16, 2019
  • Dumfries, VA

I am very satisfied with the Pulte townhouse that I recently purchased.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

So Far So Good Loving Our New Pulte Home

  • James B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 11, 2019
  • Ashburn, VA

At this point we've lived in our new home for over a month and are very happy with it. The quality of materials and workmanship appears high. And so far Pulte Homes has been responsive to our inquiries.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great service

  • Xuemei L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 01, 2019
  • Gaithersburg, MD

Great service

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Love my new home!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 27, 2019
  • Gaithersburg, MD

Love my new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 27, 2019
  • Ashburn, VA

Will is great

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We have been very satisfied with our new condo purchase from Pulte

  • Gary M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 18, 2019
  • Gaithersburg, MD

Pulte staff worked hard to resolve issues and help us out when our closing was delayed at the last minute because of a fire inspection issue.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5