Pulte Homes

star-rating (1438 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes in Sarasota-Bradenton

Read the 12 homeowner reviews of Pulte Homes's new homes in the Sarasota Bradenton area. Sarasota Bradenton homeowners rated Pulte Homes an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the Sarasota-Bradenton area

star-rating

12 Reviews - 2 Communities

5 ★(8)

4 ★(3)

3 ★(1)

2 ★(0)

1 ★(0)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.8

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.5

star-rating Pulte is Quality!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Casey R.
  • Palmetto, FL
  • August 11, 2019

Pulte was wonderful. No project is without hiccups, but they were handled properly, and in a timely manner. I love our new home so much!

star-rating Excellent Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Josh M.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • May 15, 2019

Excellent Service through whole process

star-rating EMason Review 6/18/19

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ethan M.
  • Palmetto, FL
  • June 19, 2019

Been in the house only for a month but it felt like home instantly. I love our new home.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Nothing but a 100% positive experience with Pulte.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William M.
  • Palmetto, FL
  • June 08, 2019

Nothing but a 100% positive experience with Pulte. Everything from pricing & site selection, to build, to move-in...our experience with Pulte has been stress free and enjoyable. My wife & I now have the home of our dreams.

star-rating Shoreview Paradise on the Water

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Sarasota, FL
  • November 17, 2019

Entire home buying process was first class. Could not be happier with this decision.

star-rating Love our house!

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Margaret H.
  • Palmetto, FL
  • December 06, 2019

We love our house! There were a few minor cosmetic issues but any issues we had were responded to quickly. Our construction manager Sean Crittenden was great and explained things every step of the way.

star-rating Very pleasant experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Deborah F.
  • Palmetto, FL
  • August 08, 2019

We live 1,500 miles away from Tampa, so the majority of the building experience was remote/virtual. The Pulte staff were great- we received weekly updates with pictures from Daniel, our site manager, and we completed the closing by mail. Ten few issues we had were addressed in a very timely fashion. ... More

star-rating Overall good but it should be great.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 3

  • Michael B.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • November 24, 2019

Overall good experience and a well crafted home, however, the follow up on the inevitable punch list is frustrating and diminishes the joy of new home ownership.

star-rating Pulte Homes - The whole experience from the salesperson, to design center consult

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert P.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • August 08, 2019

The whole experience from the salesperson, to design center consult to the celebration walk-through was a wonderful experience.

star-rating Excellent experience

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joshua W.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • October 03, 2019

Excellent process from start to finish Responsive

star-rating Pulte Homes - The finish job on our walls is very disappointing.

Quality star-rating 3

Trustworthiness star-rating 4

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 3

  • Philippe P.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • May 07, 2019

The finish job on our walls is very disappointing. I have never seen such a sloppy finish. Because of that I would not recommend a pulte home.

Pulte Homes responded:
We hate to hear that you're disappointed and we'd like to know how we can help. Please email us at socialcare@pultegroup.com. --Sarah

star-rating Good

Quality star-rating 3

Trustworthiness star-rating 3

Value star-rating 3

Responsiveness star-rating 3

  • Angel M.
  • Palmetto, FL
  • August 02, 2019

Waking true the home was ok , they tell me that everything that wasen done right they will come to fix it that was a month ago still waiting. The warranty Manager tell that he will contact us after 30 day is been 36 days still waiting. My advice don't close on the house in to you are not sure everything is done right. ... More