Pulte Homes

star-rating (1332 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes

Pulte Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s 1332 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1332 Reviews - 475 Communities

5 ★(690)

4 ★(290)

3 ★(192)

2 ★(88)

1 ★(72)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4.1

star-rating Pulte Homes - Fine work.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Odessa, FL
  • August 02, 2019

Fine work. Enjoying the home

star-rating Excellent service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rosenna L.
  • Orlando, FL
  • May 22, 2019

Absolutely love this builder.

star-rating Pulte is Quality!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Casey R.
  • Palmetto, FL
  • August 09, 2019

Pulte was wonderful. No project is without hiccups, but they were handled properly, and in a timely manner. I love our new home so much!

star-rating 30dy Post Move-In Review

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joy M.
  • Peoria, AZ
  • October 09, 2019

We had our review and there were several items that needed to be fixed from when we first moved in. Pulte has already fixed 50% of the issues, and have also ordered the work orders to be resolved in one weeks time.

star-rating Pulte Homes - From the time we paid our earnest money to the time we closed

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • June 18, 2019

From the time we paid our earnest money to the time we closed on our house exoerience with Pulte has been really great with no issues - Carlin from sales and Scott were of great help at Sky Crossing, Phoenix

star-rating Great service!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tam P.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • September 24, 2019

Pulte was very responsive to all our needs and quality of work is amazing!

star-rating Easy Process- Quality built

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 11, 2019

I am grateful for the Sales staff and Construction manager who kept me in the loop on a consistent basis. It was great seeing my home be built with such care.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great experience, dream come true.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Harry C.
  • Wesley Chapel, FL
  • June 18, 2019

Great experience, dream come true.

star-rating Well Built Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kay J.
  • Westerville, OH
  • October 09, 2019

My friends commented that it is a well built home. My questions were answered promptly and Builder kept me involved in the building process. It is a good value for the money But I felt that many things that should be standard in a Home were all optional resulting in increase in the price of the home, ended up spending more than I originally planned to spend. ... More

star-rating Pulte Homes - Good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alexis A.
  • West Palm Beach, FL
  • August 08, 2019

Good