What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar

Lennar has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 3.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Lennar’s 795 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

3.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

795 Reviews - 1360 Communities

5 ★(285)

4 ★(167)

3 ★(155)

2 ★(89)

1 ★(99)

Quality 3.5

Trustworthiness 3.6

Value 3.8

Responsiveness 3.5

star-rating Overall Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anthony P.
  • Joliet, IL
  • September 24, 2019

Very professional hands on quality customer service. I see why from experience that Lennar is rated #1.

star-rating Lennar - All good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gurpreet S.
  • Fresno, CA
  • July 18, 2019

All good

star-rating Smooth

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Margaret G.
  • Ladson, SC
  • June 13, 2019

Great experience very professional staff!

star-rating We will buy Lennar again

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael B.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 30, 2019

Move-in ready homes and great service from the Lennar team

star-rating Lennar - great employees

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nabil C.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • June 27, 2019

great employees

star-rating Very Good Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christine S.
  • Sun City Center, FL
  • August 06, 2019

Julie, Robert, Richard and Tyler were all very knowledgable, helpful, responsive, and trustworthy as I went through the buying the process of a new home.

star-rating Good home, good price

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Steven H.
  • Sun City Center, FL
  • July 17, 2019

Like the floor plan (though "open floor plan" not for everyone). Lots of receptacles in kitchen area. Very large master bedroom.

star-rating Very helpful and friendly staffs. We’re very happy with our new home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Phannarith S.
  • Spring, TX
  • July 28, 2019

As for me location is very important, With Lennar we got more for our upgrades.

star-rating Lennar met all our expectations.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Susan R.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • September 24, 2019

Our sales representative and construction supervisor were attentive to all our millions of questions and we truly felt like part of the process. We love our new home!

star-rating Great Work

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jaelika S.
  • Converse, TX
  • August 06, 2019

Nice house and Good Quality

Narrow Reviews by Area: