Skip main navigation

KB Home Reviews in Lakeland Winter Haven, FL

What Lakeland Winter Haven Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home.

Read all 6935 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with KB Home in the Lakeland Winter Haven area. Lakeland Winter Haven homeowners have rated KB Home an average 4.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

KB Home

has 4.5 out of 5 stars in Lakeland-Winter Haven Area

6935 Reviews in Lakeland-Winter Haven Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.5

Quality 4.4

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.5

Responsiveness 4.5

Customer Reviews

george was amazing i am so happy he was my builder

  • Tania C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 14, 2022
  • Auburndale, FL

Going with KB Homes as my builders was the best choice i could've made. I was very satisfied and extremely happy with the end results. The team i had was the best, they my first time home purchase worthwhile

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We had some minor issues but they were corrected in a timely manner.

  • Gary A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

Only had minor issues: Eric and Isabeau were very efficient in acting upon any issues promptly. Debbie has been fabulous from start to finish in every way she can. Isabeau made a personal visit to connect with us regarding warranty. She went above and beyond to be sure we received customer satisfaction. Eric was phenomenal in addressing any issues, specific needs and with follow-up on questions or concerns and making sure things were done correctly. All three of them are pleasant, personable, professional and get the job done in an efficient manner.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very good and professional

  • Yuleima M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

My experience was really good everything was always on point. The closing was on time and everyone in this project was kind and responsible.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

My first home!!!!!!

  • Javier V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 26, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

Is not easy, buy a home but is very important have a solid job, some time was difficult understand the lender, because every week asking for more document, be patient, KB Home is a grate company and each employment help to new buyer to make happy the last day, when the buyer finally move to new home. Thank you KH Home we are very happy

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Adrian is special good jod

  • Frenel G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 19, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

Adrian give me a good service. Every time i call he's answering me

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Miguel D

  • Miguel D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 12, 2022
  • Haines City, FL

Beautiful houses I bought my house a month ago the construction and the process it was quick the construction builders they always be there for us in every detail

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent experience with Kb homes!!

  • Luis R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 23, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

Our salesperson. Adrien was excellent and helped us get the perfect house for our family. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to show us several models and kept us updated on the progress of our build. Ralph, the actual builder did a superb job on building our dream home. Also, John the supervisor of the builders of Kb gave me a warm welcome when I met him on a day I was coming to look a my progress of the build. He took the time to go over dates and he even was able to get our house closing a day I head of time due to my situation with moving from another state to Florida . ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Our new home

  • Michelle G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 04, 2022
  • Auburndale, FL

From start to finish it was a great experience. Of course you run into issues, but everyone was on top of things.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

a good experience

  • Orlando N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 24, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

It is a good community to live

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - excellent marcelino and ray are amazing to work with

  • Christopher M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

excellent marcelino and ray are amazing to work with

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The builder was very to communicate with

  • Fabienne D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 27, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

Everyone from the office to loan officers were so easy to talk to throughout the process, the was able to answer any questions that I had

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Excellent company, house and personal.

  • Santos M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 18, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

Excellent company, house and personal.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Customer service

  • Upal C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 13, 2022
  • Lakeland, FL

After moving in Alex and Isabeau checking is all the time to make sure we are all set and if we need anything. I was impressed by their customer support.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Home Buying Experience

  • Luis D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Haines City, FL

It was transparent, sales staff where clear and to the point. They do!! go the extra mile to help you!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The price and the model home.

  • Arelis M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

KB homes are beautiful inside out! The team was amazing and I would recommend anyone to buy from KB!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - I love my house, every detail, everything

  • Flor M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 25, 2022
  • Haines City, FL

I love my house, every detail, everything

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - My experience with the GC (E.

  • Henry H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 18, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

My experience with the GC (E.M.) was excellent. He kept me updated at all times regarding the building process. That is peace of mind to a owner.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good

  • Allan C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Davenport, FL

Veery nice thanks great experience

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - I love the service and the texture of the house.

  • David M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

I love the service and the texture of the house. And after I move to the house the offer me a touch up in the house

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Excellent experience, the workers are always attentive and very

  • Guillermo T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 05, 2022
  • Haines City, FL

Excellent experience, the workers are always attentive and very friendly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Overall great experience specifically with the construction team

  • Michael E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 30, 2021
  • Davenport, FL

Overall great experience specifically with the construction team and the super Eric

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Overall a very good experience with this purchase.

  • Sybila L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 29, 2021
  • Davenport, FL

Overall a very good experience with this purchase.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Sales person, Loan Officer & Appraisal Officer conducted a nice

  • Jose C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 14, 2021
  • Winter Haven, FL

Sales person, Loan Officer & Appraisal Officer conducted a nice job during this purchase process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Good communication, quality, great price.

  • Julian B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 14, 2021
  • Haines City, FL

Good communication, quality, great price.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent

  • Yudy L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 16, 2021
  • Haines City, FL

Everything was awesome!!! Extremely helpful all employees, starting for cliff the sales rep.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5