Skip main navigation

KB Home Reviews in Riverside San Bernardino, CA

What Riverside San Bernardino Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home.

Read all 659 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with KB Home in the Riverside San Bernardino area. Riverside San Bernardino homeowners have rated KB Home an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

KB Home

has 4.6 out of 5 stars in Riverside-San Bernardino Area

659 Reviews in Riverside-San Bernardino Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.6

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

Customer Reviews

KB Home - Krystal Hunter was the best,Rick was the best,Cecil was the best

  • Christine S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 19, 2022
  • Victorville, CA

Krystal Hunter was the best,Rick was the best,Cecil was the best and Hope Fisher wasgreat

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

What stood out

  • Dirk D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 19, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

What stood out I got the luck of picking out my lot picking out all the things I want it done to my home watching it be built from a pile of dirt to the finished product pretty much meeting everybody that was involved in building a home the workers of the subcontractors and the professionals that you’ve hired to run this at no point I know it is not easy at all specially with the Covid mess and the products shortages are to the end product The funny part is I never saw the model of the one I bought because there was no models at this site of my home it was at another location I worked with ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - KB Sales , loan and construction manpower are all great!

  • Wilfredo G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 18, 2022
  • Hemet, CA

KB Sales , loan and construction manpower are all great!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Experience was smooth as it could be.

  • Simpson D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

Experience was smooth as it could be.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sales

  • Deborah M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 30, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

Our Sales person was very helpful and attentive every step of housing experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Good service and housebuilding!

  • Jiedi C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 27, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

Good service and housebuilding!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We love our new home

  • Shanda Mekia J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

We had a great first purchase experience and felt KB homes did an amazing job walking us through the process. The construction check ins and weekly emailed updates were great. Since moving in, we had a few minor issues and our customer representative Ken has taken care of them quickly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quick response

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

My direct contact Tonya is always reachable and gave me peace of mind on my house to buy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Fast Process

  • Axielyn Joy M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 21, 2022
  • Victorville, CA

My whole experience with KB HOME was amazing.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Responsiveness to issues.

  • James H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 21, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

We’re very pleased with our entire experience with K B Homes and their employees. Everyone was professional and expedient! Hats off to Jean, Rod, Trevor and Luis, just to name a few employees!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Layout of home

  • Michael E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2022
  • San Jacinto, CA

Make sure you like home

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Price locking. No bidding.

  • Juaquin S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2022
  • Hemet, CA

Builder is in constant communication. They send pictures of progress every week.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Have had a great experience working with KB on our new home.

  • Bryan M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

Have had a great experience working with KB on our new home. The staff is superb at every level.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The integrity of the entire staff, from the first salesperson we encountered (Maria) to the construction superintendent (Robert) who joined us on the final walkthrough.

  • Robert B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • San Jacinto, CA

You will definitely feel confident and comfortable in your choice. Price was not a major issue, and the commitment to service and the customer made us feel at ease with our decision. We felt totally involved in the entire process, and were extremely satisfied with Robert as we navigated through the final walkthrough, giving us expert advice on our home. We wish to thank the ENTIRE staff for their commitment to great service.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - KB is awesome, they walked me through the process from beginning

  • Jesus U.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

KB is awesome, they walked me through the process from beginning to end. Always kept me updated from our sales person to the construction group. Any questions I had I could always reach out and get an answer. Up until now I been in my home a month now and everyone in the team checks up to see how its going if anything is needed I know who call.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

they are nice and patient to answer all my questions

  • Sasa X.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 13, 2022
  • Ontario, CA

I send the Kbhome website to all my friends.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Best choice!

  • Daniel W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • San Jacinto, CA

We had such a great and smooth experience with KB! Everyone we meet through the process was very helpful and kind! Thank you kb team!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great customer experience

  • Antonio C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

Staff was helpful, friendly and always kept us up to date

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Everyone has been so helpful and thoughtful along the way!

  • Rachel C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2022
  • Ontario, CA

Buying our new home with KB was one of the best experiences I have had with a home builder. Step by step updates along the way and a thorough inspection/walk thru process once construction was completed. I have every confidence in KB and recommend them to all my friends and family.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - GREAT STAFF, RNJOYED WORKING WITH EVERYONE

  • Valerie P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

GREAT STAFF, RNJOYED WORKING WITH EVERYONE

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The responsiveness of all KB Home Representatives they are all Professional...

  • John P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2022
  • Hemet, CA

Our experience with KB Home is just like what my families have said and mentioned, they are very professional and very helpful on all things a client needs to know towards on purchasing a home from the start to finish...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The interest everyone took in ensuring that I would be happy with it.

  • Irene J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Victorville, CA

In my experience, KB Home staff made the whole experience pleasant and rewarding. I feel they cared just as much after the closing on the property as before, quickly taking care of items that needed some attention.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality and acre

  • Lini Z.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 29, 2022
  • Ontario, CA

Our experience was good. We care a lot about responsiveness and getting the help we need when we need.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The quick responses from the KB Homes team.

  • Juan M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 23, 2022
  • San Jacinto, CA

Overall a great buying experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - KB has a great team to serve the customers’ needs before and

  • Paul V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 23, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

KB has a great team to serve the customers’ needs before and after purchasing a home. When there are issues, they completed them diligently. Overall, we are satisfied with KB’s services and would recommend them.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5