What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 662 homeowner reviews and find out why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

662 Reviews - 203 Communities

5 ★(491)

4 ★(83)

3 ★(42)

2 ★(31)

1 ★(15)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Awesome

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Charry T.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • June 14, 2019

The easiest house to build and buy! From sales to design to construction... awesome!

star-rating KB Home - All the staff was very friendly and helpful through the entire

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jared M.
  • Fuquay Varina, NC
  • June 10, 2019

All the staff was very friendly and helpful through the entire process.

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Corey G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 11, 2019

Was happy and satisfied with the entire experience.

star-rating KB team

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jesus M.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 17, 2019

So far it's been an awesome experience, sales Rep Yovani did an exceptional job answering questions, showing the house, very professional and patient. Scott the Construction Mgr has answered all our questions and respond to all the issues we've had with the house on time and as professional possible. Them 2 have made every step as smooth as possible. ... More

star-rating Homeowner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michelyn M.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 07, 2019

Take your time to pick your options so that when you have your design center appointment you have a good idea of what you want. It will save you time and money.

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ana A.
  • Round Rock, TX
  • December 12, 2018

The process was great and I am very happy living in the house.

star-rating New House

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Beatrice W.
  • San Jacinto, CA
  • January 14, 2019

Great plans to choose from

star-rating Anderson

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rodney A.
  • Stockton, CA
  • December 15, 2018

The house that we bought was a spec home from KB Homes. We were able to choose some of the options for the house that we wanted. Over all we like the way our house came out.

star-rating Great value

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephen B.
  • Winter Haven, FL
  • April 01, 2019

I was completely satisfied from start to finish with my experience. They have gone out of their way to make sure things are right.

star-rating KB Home - satisfied customer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Universal City, TX
  • June 02, 2019

satisfied customer