Skip main navigation

Del Webb

(3466 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Del Webb in Las Vegas

Read the 167 homeowner reviews of Del Webb's new homes in the Las Vegas area. Las Vegas homeowners rated Del Webb an average 4.4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Del Webb’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.4 out of 5 stars
in the Las Vegas area

167 Reviews - 3 Communities

5 ★(99)

4 ★(39)

3 ★(19)

2 ★(5)

1 ★(5)

Quality 4.3

Trustworthiness 4.4

Value 4.4

Responsiveness 4.3

Del Webb - Time-frame delayed due to COVID but not their fault.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Cynthia G.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • November 23, 2021

Time-frame delayed due to COVID but not their fault.

Such an easy experience!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Gordon S.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • November 23, 2021

From first inquiry to getting the keys, everything about buying in this Del Webb community has been a breeze! Friendly, professional people, a lovely community and a beautiful retirement home. We got it all!

Del Webb - Our home was built with attention to detail, and quality workmanship.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Edward B.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • November 03, 2021

Our home was built with attention to detail, and quality workmanship.

Del Webb - Olivia was very friendly and helpful.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Douglas M.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • November 01, 2021

Olivia was very friendly and helpful. She answered every question we had to make the purchase of the house that much easier. We are extremely happy with our house.

Our sales consultant Zac.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Johnathan A.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • October 29, 2021

The warranty dept. so far has been great and very responsive.

Del Webb - Pulte is known for quality build and this has been my experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Stephen C.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • October 28, 2021

Pulte is known for quality build and this has been my experience so far. Pulte homes are also known to be tight, that in each house has a dedicated system to bring outside air into the home. I am very happy with my new Pulte home.

The way the homes look & the quality of materials used

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sheila B.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • October 27, 2021

They do a great job from start to finish in keeping you informed & after the sale keep checking to make sure you are happy

Del Webb - Questions and or concerns were quickly answered.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Mesquite, NV
  • October 14, 2021

Questions and or concerns were quickly answered.

trades personnel were responsive, honest and competent

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Brian B.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • October 12, 2021

I am impressed by the details I would not have thought to ask for are part of the design. Things like lighted attic, convenience electric outlets and 3 way switches. Lights had LED bulbs already installed. None of these would have been deal breakers had they not been done but all tell me someone cared to design and deliver a home. ... More

Del Webb - An overall outstanding homebuying experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Daniel S.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • October 12, 2021

An overall outstanding homebuying experience

Ease of Purchasing a Del Webb Home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • John P.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • October 12, 2021

Because of our career requirements we have had three houses built by major home building companies prior to our Del Webb House. Without exception our Del Webb House has the best quality and value. The process was excellent as we were not able to be present for the building of our house it was completed in excellent condition throughout the Covid 19 time frame. Our sales rep Candee made purchasing our home easy and fun and our building manager Gabe presented us with a near perfect home. We love our neighborhood and all the amenities that go with it. ... More

the people.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Marcos D.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • October 12, 2021

the hole process was great.

Del Webb - Had an excellent experience with Pulte mortgage/loan department

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Pacifico J.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • September 14, 2021

Had an excellent experience with Pulte mortgage/loan department with the process and satisfied overall.

Del Webb - Excellent experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Frederick T.
  • Henderson, NV
  • August 04, 2021

Excellent experience. Staff very helpful

On-site manager system

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Scott V.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • August 04, 2021

Our site manager, Rick, was always available when we had questions or concerns. Each new customer is assigned someone that will be with them from start to finish. It gives continuity to the project and peace of mind to the new homeowner.

Del Webb - Other than the delay due to the lumber shortage, everything was

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Gary S.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • August 04, 2021

Other than the delay due to the lumber shortage, everything was great and love living in my new home.

Del Webb - Very upset about no wall or gate for service door in the garage.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Daniel F.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • July 28, 2021

Very upset about no wall or gate for service door in the garage. Why even offer it. I would’ve never ordered it waste of time and money .

Del Webb - Would recommend DelWeb to other home buyers.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Michael G.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • July 28, 2021

Would recommend DelWeb to other home buyers.

The sales process was best-in-class. Sean McAlister is the consummate sales professional. Most importantly the home is stunning. It turned out better than expected

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Jeffrey B.
  • Henderson, NV
  • July 28, 2021

Simply put, Pulte/Del Webb is an extremely responsive, accomodative, reliable builder of high quality homes.

Home buying with DelWebb

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Joel C.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • July 28, 2021

It was pleasant, efficient and timely. They made the buying experience great, even considering the COVID-19 barriers that existed.

Quality

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Charles S.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • July 03, 2021

The house seems very well bulided. You don't hear road noise and closing a door you can tell it's a quality home.

I really enjoyed their positive, friendly and helpful manners.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Catherine K.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • June 29, 2021

Buying this home was a great experience for me. I never felt rushed and each decision from doors to floor, from colors to cupboards was mine to make. I loved it! I haven't worked with any other company that treated me so well.

Our Second Sun City Home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Susan L.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • June 29, 2021

After 21 years at Sun City MacDonald Ranch we purchased a new Pulte/Del Webb home at Sun City Mesquite. The home buying experience from the start was exceptional, with our Sales Agent and the Bulding Superintendents all keeping us informed and delivering a very high quality product. We love our home, have had very minor issues that were quickly resolved and are enjoying the amenities of the community. This group handled "covid related delays" as well as we could have expected, always keeping us updated and confident that they were doing all they could to get us into our beautiful new home. I can't imagine a team more dedicated to ensuring our satisfaction, no small task when buying a new home. ... More

Del Webb - Friendly and knowledgeable staff - good value

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Rebecca R.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • June 29, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff - good value

Great people Great Company Great community!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ronald T.
  • Henderson, NV
  • June 29, 2021

Del Webb Lake Las Vegas is a premier community. The location, amenities, home design and included features make this the best active adult community we toured, and we visited many. We are so happy we purchased here! Everyone we worked with were caring and amazing! We are grateful we found the perfect place. Del Webb is the BEST! ... More