Skip main navigation

Century Communities Reviews in Riverside San Bernardino, CA

What Riverside San Bernardino Homeowners Have to Say About Century Communities.

Read all 11 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Century Communities in the Riverside San Bernardino area. Riverside San Bernardino homeowners have rated Century Communities an average 4.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Century Communities's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Century Communities

has 4.5 out of 5 stars in Riverside-San Bernardino Area

11 Reviews in Riverside-San Bernardino Area

Star Rating Breakdown

5 ★ 7

4 ★ 3

3 ★ 0

2 ★ 1

1 ★ 0

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.5

Quality 4.4

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.4

Responsiveness 4.8

Customer Reviews

Bobby

  • Bobby ..
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 23, 2022
  • Lake Elsinore, CA

Good service and prices and upgrades

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love our new home!

  • David ..
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 21, 2022
  • Lake Elsinore, CA

Wendolyn, Dawn, Kevin, Alex and Robert have all been great to work with. Kevin has been quick to respond to any questions we have had and to resolve any minor issues we had as well. So thankful to have found this home and community. Highly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a quality built home. My plug in prius loves the house as well. LOL!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great customer service!

  • Christian H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 14, 2020
  • EastVale, CA

Love the home details!

Century Communities responded:
Great to hear!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

  • Nicholas T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2020
  • EastVale, CA

EVERY NEW HOME HAS MISTAKES AND ISSUES 100% OF THE TIME. BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE THIS IS MY THIRD BRAND NEW HOME AND I CAN TELL YOU FROM EXPERIENCE THIS BUILDER IS THE BEST AT RESPONDING AND REPAIRING ANYTHING THAT NEEDS TO BE DONE. THE PORTAL IS EASY TO USE AND ITS ALL DONE ONLINE AND GOES TO ONE OR TWO BUILDING OFFICIALS THAT WILL LITERALLY WALK TO YOUR HOUSE ONCE THEY RECEIVE THE SUBMISSION. SO BUY WITH CONFIDENCE AND KNOW THAT ALL NEW HOMES NEED TIME TO SETTLE.

Century Communities responded:
Nicholas, we couldn't have said it any better. Thank you for sharing.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Century Communities - very good I love my new home

  • Zhibo H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 24, 2020
  • EastVale, CA

very good I love my new home

Century Communities responded:
Zhibo- We LOVE that you LOVE your home. :)

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Besides dealing with HOA, everything is great.

  • Vincent D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 17, 2020
  • EastVale, CA

Our go to guy is very responsive to our needs. Keep up the good work.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Overall satisfied

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 05, 2020
  • Chino, CA

The home is great, workmanship in few areas could be better (paint job near windows/leaked to window) The community HOA should be more strict regarding illegal parking. Overall I’m satisfied

Century Communities responded:
Thank you for sharing.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good

  • Kam L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 07, 2020
  • Chino, CA

Good helpful.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

SOLAR PANELS

  • Raul ..
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 09, 2022
  • Lake Elsinore, CA

Getting your solar panel system started up can be done a lot better. I feel it is taking longer then it should to get the system on line.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

HOA

  • Juan R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 10, 2019
  • Chino, CA

It is very obvious that nobody has recently ves the rules of the community. I have been reporting trash cans on the parking spots and still no resolution. Other thing is that I must be paying 160 dollars by the HOA fee and I have been charge 196 per month, I am going to disput it, I have not been paying it.

Century Communities responded:
Juan,
After talking to the team and HOA they have been in contact with you regarding your concern. I'm attaching the contact info for the HOA if you need to get in contact with them again.
Sara Ryan
Community Association Manager
Lordon Management Company
(626) 967-7921 Ext. 3388
www.MyLordon.com

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 3

Century Communities - Poor planning of community and parking

  • Kevin A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 12, 2020
  • Chino, CA

Poor planning of community and parking

Century Communities responded:
Hello Kevin, thank you for sharing. Please keep in mind that layout of the community and parking is something that the city dictates or says we have to do in the city planning department.

Total Score 2


Quality 2

Trustworthiness 2

Value 1

Responsiveness 5