Skip main navigation

Casa Fresca Homes Reviews in Lakeland Winter Haven, FL

What Lakeland Winter Haven Homeowners Have to Say About Casa Fresca Homes.

Read all 24 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Casa Fresca Homes in the Lakeland Winter Haven area. Lakeland Winter Haven homeowners have rated Casa Fresca Homes an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Casa Fresca Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Casa Fresca Homes

has 4.3 out of 5 stars in Lakeland-Winter Haven Area

24 Reviews in Lakeland-Winter Haven Area

Star Rating Breakdown

5 ★ 15

4 ★ 3

3 ★ 2

2 ★ 4

1 ★ 0

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.3

Quality 4.1

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.7

Customer Reviews

Great team all together- Sales Rose , Realtor Stephanie and quality by Laurie

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 03, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

These builders have simply superb team. I have been living in this home past 3 months I appreciate each everyone for their work. The sales person was helpful even after closing to get the things right that were missing while closing. The work of Stephanie is awesome Coming to their construction, they use good materials as I can feel the quality. The construction manager Luis will be available to answer any questions. They are polite and welcoming I had issues with one of the appliances but the Warranty specialist Laurie made sure its fixed . Laurie strives for the customer ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Casa Fresca Homes - Very smooth process, service was top notch

  • Adolfo Q.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 03, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

Very smooth process, service was top notch

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Beautiful Designs and Layout

  • Dawn W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Lakeland, FL

Our experience with Casa Fresca Homes was nothing short of amazing. The staff/team were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I have been recommending Casa Fresca Homes to anyone who asks about our first time home buying process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Just easy all round and very good experience!

  • JoAnn B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 16, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

From the friendliness and knowledge of the sales staff to the walk through and explanation of construction managers it was a pleasure.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Casa Fresca Homes - We love our home and community!

  • Marvin R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 02, 2021
  • Lakeland, FL

We love our home and community! Thank you Casa Fresca.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Casa Fresca Homes - Our Sales Rep Garrett was awesome!

  • Wendy D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 22, 2021
  • Lakeland, FL

Our Sales Rep Garrett was awesome! Definitely has gone above and beyond to help us with anything we need!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great to deal with

  • Sandra S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 15, 2021
  • Lakeland, FL

I'm very happy having purchased my new home from Casa Fresca. Great customer service

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Casa Fresca Homes - Excellent experience since 1st day I went to see the house and

  • Joane P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 22, 2021
  • Lakeland, FL

Excellent experience since 1st day I went to see the house and the sales girls was amazing.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Casa Fresca Homes - We are very happy!

  • Luz A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2021
  • Lakeland, FL

We are very happy! Thanks

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Communication

  • Juan R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 02, 2021
  • Lakeland, FL

From walking the model home to starting the building process to closing and moving in, everything was so easy!! I received emails with status updates and the construction manager met me to walk the home multiple times. He was very thorough and explained what was happening every step of the way. This is the third home I’ve purchased, and by far the easiest process! Would HIGHLY recommend.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Best Experience Ever!!!

  • Elizabeth F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 16, 2021
  • Lakeland, FL

Nicolette, Rose, Mary...Thank you...The absolute dream team...I once worked with a different company....which was horrible...After meeting Rose, and getting upfront numbers and frequent updates, my dream of home ownership came true...They were friendly, genuine, honest and no non-sense, they are also all beautiful too. Shout out to Aubrey as well. Thanks again. We Love You!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great value

  • Jayluis Q.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 25, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

Great price for the homes at pinnacle point. Houses are nice and modern and the location is perfect for commuters going to Tampa, Lakeland, Orlando etc. Also, the buying process was great starting with my agent, Cory and my lender Jim. It was smooth, and I closed on my new house exactly as my lender told me. Would definitely recommend

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

It was a little disorganized.

  • Viktoria S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 22, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

I highly recommend these houses, builders, just get to know the area, before you consider.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Casa Fresca Homes - I very happy with my new home.

  • Debra R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Lakeland, FL

I very happy with my new home. I’m just not familiar with the new process. I was uncomfortable not having a paper copy of the contract and warranty.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 3

Casa Fresca Homes - Garrett @ the Lakeland office, now transferred to Parrish was

  • Christopher F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 23, 2022
  • Lakeland, FL

Garrett @ the Lakeland office, now transferred to Parrish was great! Super transparent, up front with all information. The project manager Jon was helpful with the walk through and explaining everything in the house. Overall I’d recommend Casa Fresca to friends and family. The only con, I wish the offered the vinyl throughout the entire downstairs.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 3

Casa Fresca Homes - Excellent service and great support.

  • Carlos V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 09, 2021
  • Lakeland, FL

Excellent service and great support.

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 3

Blah

  • Lakeisha G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 06, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

Basic, cheap. Looks good but too many issues too soon

Total Score 4


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4

Value 3

Responsiveness 4

Casa Fresca Homes - Overall the process was ok but very stressfull the construction

  • Allison H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

Overall the process was ok but very stressfull the construction team needs to work better at getting things done on time and properly.

Total Score 4


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 3

Value 4

Responsiveness 2

Bad Experience

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 28, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

Loved the neighborhood and homes available when it first opened, however after finding home and signing contract, everything changed. It was like pulling teeth to get into home after framework finished, I was only allowed in home twice after; once to check finishes and once to verify work completed. Still waiting on work that wasn't finished 2 months after close and almost no response to requests, just excuses!!

Total Score 3


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 2

Value 2

Responsiveness 1

Nice home, poor service

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Lakeland, FL

The home is nice. Small details messed up here and there. The service is not great. Pointing things out in our final walkthrough that were obvious mistakes and the builder was visibly annoyed to have to deal with them. Clearly issues they needed to fix. The warranty person has gone weeks between answering calls and emails as well despite repeated follow up.

Total Score 3


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 1

Value 3

Responsiveness 1

Construction manager

  • Ciara D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 01, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

The construction manager did not make the process a smooth transition. We feel that things were over looked, things weren’t finished by closing and the construction manager could careless. Each issue we had to go above him in order to receive a resolution.

Total Score 2


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 1

Value 4

Responsiveness 1

Not the worst builder but def not the best

  • Robert S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 19, 2022
  • Winter Haven, FL

Sales lady was fine no complaints. Title co they work with completely archaic system no clue what they were doing a absolute nightmare. The house itself had 3-5 inches drooping in the bonus room. They literally went into the drywall and cut the trusses off the bottom to balance the look out and then re drywalled etc somehow they got their engineer to sign off on it. No clue how they managed this. Terrible experience. I would never recommend.

Total Score 2


Quality 2

Trustworthiness 2

Value 3

Responsiveness 1

Casa Fresca Homes - I do not recommend this company for a new home purchase.

  • Tequila H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 26, 2021
  • Lakeland, FL

I do not recommend this company for a new home purchase.

Total Score 2


Quality 2

Trustworthiness 2

Value 1

Responsiveness 2

Nightmare Experience

  • Raquel F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 22, 2022
  • Lakeland, FL

We didn't receive updates on the building process until after we met with the Construction Manager, per our request. Construction Manager mentioned that the meeting was "a favor" so he showed no interest and a total lack of knowledge of the community because he stated "he was assigned to another community". At pre-closing orientation, we were told that the cleaning crew will clean the house. This was not so. Closing was a nightmare between document's signature and key delivery. Submitting applications for issues to be addressed has also been challenging, as the website doesn't always work. We ...

Total Score 2


Quality 2

Trustworthiness 1

Value 2

Responsiveness 1