Beazer Homes

star-rating (850 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Dallas

Read the 102 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in the Dallas area

star-rating

102 Reviews - 19 Communities

5 ★(61)

4 ★(14)

3 ★(12)

2 ★(5)

1 ★(10)

star-rating Proud Beazer Homeowners

  • Deborah R.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • January 14, 2020

We are so happy we went with Beazer Homes and were able to acquire an excellent lake view lot. The quality of our home surpassed our expectations and we were fortunate enough to have an excellent Builder on-site to take us through the process, who really has a passion for his trade and cares about the homebuyers. I would definitely build again with Beazer if the opportunity arises and highly recommend them to anyone interested, you will not be disappointed. ... More

star-rating Excellent place

  • Victoria K.
  • Melissa, TX
  • January 08, 2020

Excellent place to live. love the house and the neighborhood, calm place. beautiful architecture.

star-rating Excellent job!

  • Qingyi Y.
  • Melissa, TX
  • January 07, 2020

I had a good experience in buying a new home built by Beazer homes.

star-rating Totally Satisfied

  • Michael G.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • January 07, 2020

After a few minor issues with closing, Beazer Homes and The Lender went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure my wife and I were completely satisfied with the buying and closing on our BEAUTIFUL BEAZER HOME. Nothing but love.

star-rating Excellent

  • Anonymous
  • Frisco, TX
  • December 12, 2019

Overall experience was very smooth and excellent

star-rating Beazer process was amazing

  • Gilbert O.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • December 10, 2019

We love our new home built by the Beazer team. Every aspect of the process was clearly explained and fully carried out.

star-rating Personalized

  • Anonymous
  • Celina, TX
  • December 08, 2019

We were first time home buyers; we nervous & apprehensive. However, the Beazer homes team at Sutton Fields, Brian Latta & Charles Cleveland helped make our home buying process less stressful. They were very informative; addressed our concerns in a timely manner. They personalized & simplified the home buying experience for us. We especially like weekly updates during the construction phase & the new home orientation ... More

star-rating Good Experience

  • Sathyanarayanan K.
  • McKinney, TX
  • November 20, 2019

The home buying process was very easy

star-rating Perfect

  • Lewis M.
  • Melissa, TX
  • November 19, 2019

Good service all round

star-rating House was built the way I expected

  • Dileep R.
  • McKinney, TX
  • November 19, 2019

Right from beginning I got very good inputs from sales rep although I was new to home buying. I visited few houses that were being built at that time to get better idea of different options in the house. Design center was also helpful and the house was built right on time! Would recommend it to others!

star-rating Wonderfull

  • Robert B.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • November 19, 2019

Great home ,builder

star-rating Love our first home!

  • Brandon F.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • November 19, 2019

Ask as many questions as you need and they’ll answer the best they can! Enjoy the whole journey from picking your lot to closing day! Beazer is a great builder and we are excited to create new memories in our new home.

star-rating Lake Falls

  • Anthony P.
  • Carrollton, TX
  • November 19, 2019

The quality of construction is exceptional. We are very satisfied now that we have moved in.

star-rating My New Home

  • Richard C.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • November 19, 2019

My Overall Experience With Beazer was really great.... Picking my options and what was standard and what upgrades I able to choose to make my home complete make it my own with the available choices i had was really Awesome Thanks Beazer

star-rating Review

  • Reece H.
  • Frisco, TX
  • November 19, 2019

Very satisfied with build and quality of house

star-rating Sweet memory

  • Anonymous
  • Carrollton, TX
  • November 13, 2019

The whole process was a good experience - tension free. The whole team of Beazer home worked together to cherish our dream - to own a beautiful home in this nice neighborhood.

star-rating Beazer is Best

  • Amanda G.
  • Celina, TX
  • November 12, 2019

Great builder, great sales rep, and great houses. What more could you ask for?! P

star-rating Incredible Service and Support from all team members

  • Mushtari N.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • November 12, 2019

I am so glad I bought my house from Beazer, the house is perfect for me and the customer service so far has been exceptional

star-rating I'm So very Happy

  • Bedar S.
  • Forney, TX
  • November 12, 2019

I Love my New Home, the Subdivision, I'm just in love with everything

star-rating THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!

  • Marlon R.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • November 05, 2019

this was my 1st home, and I could not be more happier with my experience, 1st day was crucial for me because that day was THE DAY! that me and my wife took the decision. i am so happy with Beazer home employees, they make me feel special from the beginning 'til today.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Sutton Fields

  • Anonymous
  • Celina, TX
  • October 15, 2019

Great customer service

star-rating Excellent quality

  • Bryan C.
  • Forney, TX
  • October 08, 2019

Very please with my new home in the Devonshire community.

star-rating Very good experience

  • Philip M.
  • Melissa, TX
  • October 01, 2019

We knew what to expect in every step of the building process.

star-rating Exceeded my expectations

  • Brandie K.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • August 28, 2019

Beazer homes and their employees exceeded my expectation in the builder process, and just overall begin a first time home buyer. Every time someone ask me I'm always recommending and given out information. Beyond happy with my long term investment!

star-rating Really good home and service

  • Tushar K.
  • McKinney, TX
  • August 23, 2019

Tyree is one of the folks at our community. Extremely trustworthy and provides the best guidance. The homes are really well made. I had no teething trouble while moving into my new home.

star-rating Great house and Great service

  • Phillip L.
  • Celina, TX
  • August 20, 2019

The builder and sales team were wonderful to work with. They have also responded in a timely manner to all questions and request since closing on the house.

star-rating An Amazing Experience

  • Shonda T.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • August 20, 2019

We are so excited to be homeowners and proud to own a Beazer home. The Beazer team was very professional, courteous and provided a truly amazing homebuilding experience. The quality of the upgrades, the ease of the buying process and the finished product made our dream a reality. We love our home and the community. THANKS BEAZER!!!

star-rating AWESOME

  • Laurence D.
  • McKinney, TX
  • August 06, 2019

Could not express how happy we are with Beazer. From the beginning they opened up their hearts to what we wanted. Tyree our salesman went above and beyond in helping guide us through the process. And you couldn't ask for a better man in charge of building your home than Don, our builder. I have been in the construction industry for over 40 years and this was the first house I have built and I must say, Beazer employees went above and beyond to make the building process stress free. ... More

star-rating First New Home In Subdivision

  • Megan B.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • July 24, 2019

Sales and Project manager worked hard at getting all things taken care of and are excellent at responsiveness. I love my new home!

star-rating Great Home for Actives Over 55!

  • Richard S.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • July 23, 2019

From our first meeting about the concept Beazer has developed in the Gatherings and built for Active over 55 was exactly what we had been looking for! Our salesperson LaDona did an outstanding job providing answers, information and assisting us through the whole process. We have been in our new home 2 months now and we are extremely pleased with our decision. For anyone over 55 who are still active we would strongly recommend they visit the Gatherings at Mercer Crossing. ... More

star-rating Beazer North Creek

  • Matthew C.
  • Melissa, TX
  • July 23, 2019

We were moving from California. Bryan made the process as easy as possible, he was very helpful and responded to any questions or concerns 7 days a week. Trevor was very professional and has high standards of workmanship on the home. The couple little things that have come up via warranty in our first 6 weeks Trevor was right on top of it and took care of the issue no problem. I would definitely do business with both of these gentlemen again. ... More

star-rating Quality

  • Maximo S.
  • McKinney, TX
  • July 09, 2019

Friendly staff.great builders.great neighborhood.

star-rating Simple process

  • Kamry N.
  • Melissa, TX
  • July 09, 2019

The process from beginning to end was simple and painless. Unless previous experience with other builders, response time was quick and we even closed earlier than expected. We are loving our new beazer home!

star-rating Repeat Beazer Buyer - Another Great Experience

  • David B.
  • Prosper, TX
  • June 25, 2019

This was my second Beazer home, and I couldn't be happier. From my sales experience with Kyle to my construction experience with Gary, everything was done beyond my expectations. I want to give a special shout-out to Kyle for exceptional service. I hope this is my last home, but if I buy another house - it will be a Beazer!

star-rating Excellent New Home Buying Experience

  • Jennifer D.
  • Dallas, TX
  • June 18, 2019

We are thrilled with our new Beazer home! Huge thanks to Art for helping us select our new home, facilitating a fast close and walking us through each step of the buying process.

star-rating Excellent Experience!

  • Dmitry K.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • June 18, 2019

Beazer team has been great throughout our home buying process.

star-rating Good experience !

  • Joel M.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • June 18, 2019

The process had a few up and downs as expected. But at the end of the day, they made the closing date.

star-rating Sutton field

  • Mohammad A.
  • Celina, TX
  • May 15, 2019

Good builder

star-rating Excellent

  • Kim M.
  • Forney, TX
  • May 15, 2019

The whole process was an enlightening experience.

star-rating Love our new home

  • Raphael K.
  • Celina, TX
  • May 14, 2019

We looked at quite a few builders before choosing Beazer and so far we have been extremely happy. Brian Latta was there at the beginning and was always available to answer any questions we had. Brittany Buchanan at the Beazer Design Center was a Superstar as far as we were concerned. She was always available and made great suggestions that ensured we would have the a beautiful new home. After a couple of months in our new home we are ecstatic. ... More

star-rating Awesome experience

  • William G.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • April 28, 2019

Josh and Rusty are awesome

star-rating outstanding

  • Christian S.
  • Northlake, TX
  • April 17, 2019

They were helpful they answered our questions alone the way which made the process a smooth one.

star-rating Best experience !!

  • Bonnie P.
  • Melissa, TX
  • April 16, 2019

You all made our dreams come true with our first home! One we got to pick everything out that fit our family and our lifestyle! You did all of this with what seemed like the same excitement for us that we felt for our selfs ! Thank you all so much !!!

star-rating Great house buying experience at Beazer Homes

  • Anonymous
  • Prosper, TX
  • April 10, 2019

It is very pleasure to work with the Beazer Homes team during my house purchasing.

star-rating Amazing building experience

  • Mehroon M.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • April 02, 2019

I would like to highlight Larry and John for making this process easy and flawless. A special thank you to Larry who was beyond helpful and easy through out the entire process. He gave us updates and actually noticed more things that needed to be changed/fixed than us. He even followed up after closing to make sure we didn’t have issues and were happy.

star-rating Excellent builder

  • Christoper M.
  • Northlake, TX
  • March 28, 2019

Top knotch builder

star-rating Excellent builder

  • Jacques K.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • February 20, 2019

Recommended to all.I had great experience building my house from scratch. The process is fast and nice.Good quality material and excellent customer service.

star-rating Great Homes

  • Muhammad S.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • February 13, 2019

We love our home here at Valencia on the lake and everyone at beazer homes has been very helpful and friendly since day one.

star-rating Love our home!

  • Bryan B.
  • Northlake, TX
  • February 13, 2019

We love our new home thanks to Beazer.

star-rating AMAZING!

  • James A.
  • Northlake, TX
  • January 22, 2019

The developer has created an amazing community; peaceful and keeping part of nature in tact.