Beazer Homes

star-rating (563 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Myrtle Beach

Read the 36 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Myrtle Beach area. Myrtle Beach homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 3.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.5 out of 5 stars
in the Myrtle Beach area

star-rating

36 Reviews - 8 Communities

5 ★(13)

4 ★(6)

3 ★(9)

2 ★(1)

1 ★(7)

star-rating Love this house-Great experience, great people !

  • Janet Y.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • April 12, 2019

Floor plans are easy to design with the help of staff. Beautiful great room. Kitchen is so large, open and easy to maintain. Bathrooms in our plan are huge. All our design elements are tasteful. We built this home from out of state and the entire Beazer sales group helped with pictures of the construction to keep us updated . We are so delighted with our new home. Thanks to all of you.

star-rating My Dream Home

  • Joseph D.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • February 01, 2019

Great people Great Price Great workmanship Thank you Beazer

star-rating BEAUTIFUL HOME HAPPY LIFE

  • Linda Lee S.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • May 15, 2019

Very happy with my new home. Am now busy decorating and customizing it to meet my needs.

star-rating Response to issues

  • John M. S.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • November 20, 2018

They have done a good job of responding to repairs that needed after close. John Suddreth,Katherine and Johnathan work as as team. And the lady in Arizona has always been helpful.

star-rating Tony's Home

  • Anthony W. H.
  • Surfside Beach, SC
  • November 13, 2018

These are wonderful, well built homes. There will always be little things, but the overall home is built well.

star-rating Beazer Homes - I've had nothing but a positive experience with Beazer.

  • Michael E.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • January 22, 2019

I've had nothing but a positive experience with Beazer.

star-rating Retirement home

  • Scott D B.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • December 14, 2018

5 - Jenny, Matt and Grant were great with the move in and punch list items. We've had a few minor issues and one major one - a damaged dishwasher. But issues are handled expeditiously. - 5

star-rating Beazer Homes - It was a very positive experience and everyone was so helpful.

  • Juan M.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • June 18, 2019

It was a very positive experience and everyone was so helpful.

star-rating Satisfied

  • Anonymous
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • February 06, 2019

Very satisfied with the level of professionalism and courtesy throughout the selection and purchase process. Just as satisfied with the overall quality of the home, which was why we chose Beazer.

star-rating New home purchase

  • Patricia W.
  • Surfside Beach, SC
  • May 15, 2019

The entire experience was excellent. We were kept informed regularly of progress being made. Scott, our builder, and Jessica, our consultant, were by far the best we could have asked for. We are very satisfied with the construction and offerings. I would highly recommend a Beazer home to make your dreams come true.