Skip main navigation

Beazer Homes Reviews in Atlanta, GA

What Atlanta Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes.

Read all 176 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Beazer Homes in the Atlanta area. Atlanta homeowners have rated Beazer Homes an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Beazer Homes

has 4 out of 5 stars in Atlanta Area

176 Reviews in Atlanta Area

Customer Reviews

Beazer Homes - Antar,Laney and Bill were wonderful to work with.

  • Veronica S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 25, 2022
  • Cumming, GA

Antar,Laney and Bill were wonderful to work with. I like my new home.

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - I’m totally excited about my new home!

  • Raye T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Woodstock, GA

I’m totally excited about my new home! I trust Beazer Homes and they stand by their work and word!

Beazer Homes responded:
Raye, you're making us blush! Thank you so much for this incredible review. Our goal is to provide each and every homeowner with the home of their dreams and a great experience along the way. It’s the combination of well-trained employees, industry-leading processes, and high-caliber materials coming together that help us make your new home experience one that stands above the rest. Wishing you a lifetime of happy memories in your new Beazer home. - Roland ...

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - We had a wonderful experience with Beazer homes.

  • Rehman S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 18, 2022
  • Cumming, GA

We had a wonderful experience with Beazer homes. Right from the start Mary and Shawn knew how to take care of their customers addressing their needs and issues. Along with our Dream home we got some wonderful friends that we take along with. Thank you for everything that you do for us.

Beazer Homes responded:
Welcome to the Beazer family, Rehman. Our team is here to help support you through your new home experience, ensuring that your new home is everything you've dreamed of. Thank you for entrusting us with creating your new home and allowing us to be a part of your journey. - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - The sales team was great.

  • Victor R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 16, 2022
  • Woodstock, GA

The sales team was great..

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Very personable, and helpful throughout the entire home building

  • Antonio M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Woodstock, GA

Very personable, and helpful throughout the entire home building process. Provided weekly updates on the status of our home!

Beazer Homes responded:
Antonio, we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your new home journey by providing you peace of mind; keeping you up to date every step of the way. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your new home experience, and welcome to Addison Point! - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - As a first time homeowner, Beazer was helpful in walking me through

  • Amy P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Woodstock, GA

As a first time homeowner, Beazer was helpful in walking me through the entire process and what to expect. I would definitely recommend Beazer to anyone interested in purchasing a new construction home!

Beazer Homes responded:
Amy, we love to hear that building your first home was a great experience. It is an honor that you chose the Beazer team to be by your side on this important milestone, and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Congratulations and welcome to Addison Point! - Joanna BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Good

  • Rahul F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 25, 2022
  • Cumming, GA

Beazer service is very good they assist and clear all of my doubts. Everything related of this transaction are smooth.

Beazer Homes responded:
Beazer believes that buying and building a home should be an enjoyable process, Rahul, so it makes us proud to know that the team at Village at Herrington cleared all of your doubts. Few milestones in life are as memorable as buying a new home, and we’re honored that you allowed us to build yours. Thank you for choosing Beazer, and congratulations! - Joanna ...

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Alex who was our builder was very helpful throughtout the process

  • Satya Srujan G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 23, 2022
  • Cumming, GA

Alex who was our builder was very helpful throughtout the process

Beazer Homes responded:
The support of our team is carried throughout your new home journey and beyond, Satya. If you ever have any questions, especially as you settle into your new home, please reach out to us. We are here to help anytime and can be reached at nhcc@beazer.com or (888) 623-2937. Thank you for choosing Beazer, and welcome to The Village at Herrington! - Daniela ...

Total Score 5

Honest, is very important to me and Beazer has been very Honest.

  • Rhonda L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 22, 2022
  • Cumming, GA

It has been a great experience building my house with Beazer. MaryEllen and Shawn have been fantastic, and it has been a pleasure working with them.

Total Score 5

Very responsive

  • Abilash Reddy V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 21, 2022
  • Cumming, GA

- Builder and management coordinated quite good during our home buying process from beginning to end - There were few issues however, builder addressed it well - 1 month and 1 year warranty checks are really helpfull, that'll allow us to get the issues fixed which are not identified in the beginning

Total Score 5

Beazer gives the best quality homes!! love it!!

  • Kalaivani G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 21, 2022
  • Cumming, GA

We have recently bought a new home from Beazer and very statisfied with the quality of services that we received so far.

Beazer Homes responded:
It makes us so happy that you love your Beazer home, Kalaivani! We're proud to have the quality of construction that not every builder can claim. From our high-caliber construction practices to our rigorous inspections, Beazer ensures your home is built to last. Along with a high standard of home quality, our customer service team is by your side after closing to keep the great experience going after settling in. To get in touch with them, our New Home Contact Center is only a call or click away at (888) 623-2937 or nhcc@beazer.com. Thank you for choosing Beazer, and welcome to your new home at Lochmar. - Joanna ...

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - The home buying process was easy and everyone I worked with were

  • Amanda D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 04, 2022
  • Woodstock, GA

The home buying process was easy and everyone I worked with were helpful, professional, and ready to help with anything throughout the process.

Beazer Homes responded:
Amanda, thank you for choosing Beazer and allowing us to join you on this journey. We love working with our homeowners, bringing their new home vision to life. - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Outstanding House & Customer Service

  • Tomas M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 27, 2021
  • Acworth, GA

Beautiful, spacious house with a great floor plan, outstanding communication, great customer service. Cyndy in the front office went above and beyond on all fronts. She is the best! Brad, Adam & Tyler on the builder/warranty team ensured we were happy and addressed our concerns promptly. Overall great buying/ownership experience. Can recommend Beazer 100%.

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for sharing this incredible review, Tomas! Nothing makes us more ecstatic than hearing our homeowners had a great experience from beginning to end. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to your sales and building teams. Remember, we are always available to help should you have any questions about your new home. Our New Home Contact Center can be reached at (888) 623-2937, via email at nhcc@beazer.com, or online at www.beazer.com. On behalf of everyone at Brookstone West, welcome home! - Roland ...

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Communication was easy and quick, made the process easier.

  • Kimberly F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 14, 2021
  • Roswell, GA

Communication was easy and quick, made the process easier.

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - The overall construction is as expected.

  • Naga Jagadeesh M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 02, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

The overall construction is as expected. Trustworthy builder, no issues so far. I would definitely recommend.

Total Score 5

The People who work for the Company..

  • Tamara G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 30, 2021
  • Woodstock, GA

Kim (Representative) and David (Builder) treated me like family and helped me with everything and answered all my questions.

Total Score 5

Friendliness, informative, frequent communication and updates

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 23, 2021
  • SMYRNA, GA

Stephanie made the home buying process so much easier and more exciting and helped me to get what I was truly looking for! Her and Tyler updated me at least weekly, allowed us to visit regularly to see the progress of the home, and did an incredible job. So thankful for this dream team and the amazing properties they offer.

Beazer Homes responded:
We know Stephanie and Tyler will be over the moon about this review. Thank you so much for sharing your kind words. We strive for excellence in everything we do at Beazer and it excites us to know that our team was able to provide such a great experience for you and your family. Remember, we are here for you even after closing should you have any questions. Our New Home Contact Center can be reached at (888) 623-2937 or via email at nhcc@beazer.com. We wish you a lifetime of happy memories in your new home! - Roland ...

Total Score 5

The on site agent

  • Margaret C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 16, 2021
  • Cumming, GA

Antar, the on site agent, was very professional and helpful!

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for sharing with us, Margaret. We love to hear that our representatives are providing quality service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Antar and his team. We hope you're getting settled into your new home and making tons of memories. - Roland BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - The builder was very responsive to follow up and fix construction

  • Marc C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 09, 2021
  • SMYRNA, GA

The builder was very responsive to follow up and fix construction blemishes

Total Score 5

Excellent support from onsite sales team

  • Ravikanth R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 04, 2021
  • Woodstock, GA

I am a happy customer with Beazer and have bought couple of homes with them , My initial closing dates was missed by months which did make me upset . But , I ended up being happy only because of excellent periodic updates provided by Angela from sales team. She did follow up with me to understand my concerns and address them time to time. I also appreciate the support team handing few tickets after closing and acting fast to resolve them. Overall 5* for Sales and support team .Thank you Angela

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you for the five stars, Ravikanth! The Beazer team is here for you from start to finish, no matter what the challenges are. Angela and the team at Addison Point will be glad to know that they made it a great experience, even with the delays encountered. We are happy to hear that the warranty team has resolved your concerns. Remember, should you have any questions or concerns about your new home, our New Home Contact Center is always available. They can be reached at (888) 623-2937, via email at nhcc@beazer.com, or online at www.beazer.com/warranty. It makes us proud that you have chosen Beazer more than once in your home-building journey, and we wish you all the best in your new home at Addison Point. - Joanna ...

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - The Sales team did a tremendous job in updating us on the progress

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 21, 2021
  • Woodstock, GA

The Sales team did a tremendous job in updating us on the progress of home construction and also ensuring a smooth closing.

Beazer Homes responded:
This is music to our ears! We're proud to hear that our experienced team at Addison Point was there for you every step of the way. We'll be sure to share your kind feedback with them. From all of us at Beazer, welcome to the neighborhood!
- Joanna BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

It was Personal not Business as usual!

  • Jocelyn M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 20, 2021
  • Woodstock, GA

Angela, Stephen, and along with my family and realtor were all in from day one. We became partners and the journey was so great for me. My first home and I couldn't asked for a better than these two.

Beazer Homes responded:
Congratulations on your new home, Jocelyn! We are delighted to know that Angela and Stephen helped make this process an enjoyable one. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Remember, our New Home Contact Center is here to help whenever you may need it. They can be reached at (888) 623-2937, via email at nhcc@beazer.com, or online at www.beazer.com/warranty. - Roland ...

Total Score 5

What a GREAT experience!

  • Viorel M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 20, 2021
  • Woodstock, GA

These people are extremely knowledgeable and passionate about their work. Their caring and commitment to helping clients find solutions that are beneficial to their individual situations is a rarity.

Beazer Homes responded:
Working with integrity is at the top of our list, and that means doing whatever we can to make your new home experience an easy one. Thank you for your kind words, and welcome to the Beazer family, Viorel! - Roland BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Professionalism, friendliness, and ease of process.

  • Malcolm J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 14, 2021
  • Marietta, GA

Excellent builder with top notch staff and home quality.

Beazer Homes responded:
Thank you so much for allowing us to be part of your new home-building journey, Malcolm! It is wonderful to know what a great job our team at The Park at 1850 is doing, and we appreciate you taking the time to share. - Daniela BeazerHomes

Total Score 5

Beazer Homes - Very good customer service.

  • Ameziane H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 19, 2021
  • Acworth, GA

Very good customer service. Nice area

Total Score 5