Beazer Homes

star-rating (675 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Orlando

Read the 31 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Orlando area. Orlando homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 3.8 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.8 out of 5 stars
in the Orlando area

star-rating

31 Reviews - 7 Communities

5 ★(17)

4 ★(2)

3 ★(5)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(5)

star-rating Great experience

  • Jaime C.
  • Orlando, FL
  • November 20, 2018

We had to close in less than 30 days. The process was smooth. We love the house. We found a few issues but they have been taking care of them as we go under our warranty.

star-rating Beazer Homes - We’re very happy with our home.

  • Anonymous
  • Oviedo, FL
  • February 13, 2019

We’re very happy with our home. The service has been great and we love the neighborhood!

star-rating Beazer Homes - I,m happy with the concern of the construction super, Greg.

  • Luis D.
  • Clermont, FL
  • January 22, 2019

I,m happy with the concern of the construction super, Greg. My only concern is the HOA, They take long time to approve a simple issue. In my case I,m dealing for approval for vinyl fence which has been approved by the City. All the required documents were send to the HOA by the contractor and myself.

star-rating Very attentive builder

  • Anonymous
  • Orlando, FL
  • July 23, 2019

Had the pleasure of working Jeff as our builder and he was awesome. Very responsive. Made me aware of issue or delays and new timelines. Every date he gave me was spot on. He even made sure we knew when features we were excited about were completed so we could come seem and make sure they were exactly as we had planned.

star-rating New Home Purchase from Beazer

  • Kevin M.
  • Windermere, FL
  • October 16, 2019

My wife and I are very pleased with Beazer's service during and after the purchase of our home. Our superintendent (Jeremy) has given us outstanding service.

star-rating Everything went smooth

  • Thomas M.
  • Windermere, FL
  • January 28, 2019

Still waiting on minor repairs,I’m working with project mananger when I arrive back in Florida .

star-rating So far so good.

  • Louise J.
  • Windermere, FL
  • November 20, 2018

You have done everything you said you would and with a smile.

star-rating Nice house

  • Pedro C.
  • Orlando, FL
  • November 20, 2018

Excellent house !

star-rating Post closing service.

  • Anonymous
  • Oviedo, FL
  • July 09, 2019

Post closing service is very nice

star-rating Excellent Experience

  • Alex D.
  • Windermere, FL
  • November 20, 2018

It was my first experience with Beazer and they did a great Job. The best on Beazer is the service, Ariane and Bob they did all the difference on this job.