Beazer Homes

star-rating (562 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes

Beazer Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s 562 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

562 Reviews - 153 Communities

5 ★(302)

4 ★(88)

3 ★(72)

2 ★(34)

1 ★(66)

star-rating Loved my experience!

  • Ayja R.
  • Owings Mills, MD
  • October 02, 2018

I had a great experience with Beazer Homes from start to finish.

star-rating Everything was great

  • Anonymous
  • Sacramento, CA
  • October 02, 2018

They had done an amazing job and all of staff were very professional. There were some defects found during the walkthrough and they fixed them, but we had some new findings even in the final validation time as well. However, they all resolved all problems before moving in.

star-rating Enthused

  • Sean C.
  • Baltimore, MD
  • November 20, 2018

Just overall happy with the results ....Just completely energy Efficient home ...The build quality and materials used that are standard vs. other homes are second to none...If we had to do it all over again we definitely would do it With Beazer ...

star-rating Excellent Buyer Experience

  • Taylor K.
  • Charleston, SC
  • November 28, 2018

For a first time home buyer, Beazer was extremely easy to work with. Julia and Brandon took excellent care of us, and continue to be helpful as we settle into our new home. The process was laid out very simply from the start. The team was transparent and helpful as we evaluated our home. In the end, the build quality was far and away amazing. The floor plans are open. The whole experience was very simple. ... More

star-rating Our builder worked hard for us!

  • Dustin N.
  • Charleston, SC
  • August 20, 2019

We were first time home buyers with a lot of questions. Beazer's staff walked us through the process and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. The general contractor for our home was more responsive than my own employees and always super helpful. We loved working with him.

star-rating Thanks

  • Anilkumar P.
  • Cypress, TX
  • November 20, 2018

Thanks

star-rating New Home

  • Colin W.
  • Cypress, TX
  • December 18, 2018

We LOVE our new Beazer Home! We love the community, we love the features, and Corbin and his team were great to work with! Thank you

star-rating New home owner

  • Margaret Q.
  • Cypress, TX
  • October 17, 2018

Everything went great

star-rating Awesome experience

  • William G.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • April 29, 2019

Josh and Rusty are awesome

star-rating A Great Home

  • Shane G.
  • Baltimore, MD
  • November 14, 2018

I love my Beazer home. Everything is top of the line and looks amazing. I can’t imagine living in a different community.