Beazer Homes

star-rating (900 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes

Beazer Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s 900 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

900 Reviews - 150 Communities

5 ★(508)

4 ★(125)

3 ★(113)

2 ★(57)

1 ★(97)

star-rating Loved my experience!

  • Ayja R.
  • Owings Mills, MD
  • October 02, 2018

I had a great experience with Beazer Homes from start to finish.

star-rating Everything was great

  • Anonymous
  • Sacramento, CA
  • October 02, 2018

They had done an amazing job and all of staff were very professional. There were some defects found during the walkthrough and they fixed them, but we had some new findings even in the final validation time as well. However, they all resolved all problems before moving in.

star-rating Beazer Experience

  • Marilyn D.
  • Moreno Valley, CA
  • February 14, 2020

I have had a wonderful experience with Beezer homes. I would definitely recommend this builder to other home buyers. Also their responsiveness and helpfulness is top of the line. Thank you!

star-rating Home buying

  • Jeanne b.
  • Marietta, GA
  • February 12, 2020

Excellence was displayed 5

star-rating House is great

  • Connie C.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • February 12, 2020

Cory was great with the walk through he went over all details about the house.

star-rating Creeks of Legacy

  • Bradley N.
  • Prosper, TX
  • February 12, 2020

The sales representative, design studio specialist & builder were all excellent to work with. Great communication throughout the process of building our new home. Couldn’t be happier with the outcome!

star-rating Buying with beazer

  • Sandy W.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • February 11, 2020

Beazer made it extremely easy to go through the process of buying a house. They made sure I fully understood everything that was going on and updated me as often as they could on the entire process

star-rating Great company

  • Joseph G.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • February 11, 2020

Very pleased with my home and everyone i interacted with. The quality is great!

star-rating Home owner Dream

  • Eddie ,.
  • Prosper, TX
  • February 11, 2020

From customer service to the warranty service the Beazer company made sure you was going enjoy your new home

star-rating Cameron Village, Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Amy L.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • February 11, 2020

Our buying experience with Beazer Homes was excellent. From the time we signed the contract, till completion, the process only took 4 months. Our buying agent (Grant) was in contact with us consistently and was willing to work with us on changes, as necessary and allowable. As with all newly built houses, there are little things here and there that need addressing and for the most part, Beazer was willing to accommodate changes. The one thing I would suggest to Beazer is that you allow the home buyer more than 1 day/hours to view things that need to be addressed (walk through) as it is impossible to see everything in a few hours and I felt very rushed. I would also suggest that Beazer give two to three month for any corrections that need to be made. Most of us don't want to wait a year to correct issues with drywall, nailpops, faulty painting, siding, etc. Our warranty manager (Phillip) is very very responsive, and corrects things if he can, but most things are not under warranty. For example, one of the large landscaping bushes (main stem) was broken upon installation and the landscaping company left it that way/propped. I did not see it until a couple of weeks later, when doing some weeding, which is not under warranty. Then, our pond experienced a washout which caused the turf to slide downhill after a heavy rain within a month of moving in. It too isn't covered, despite it not having had the time to root. Finally, in high 30-40 mph winds (again, a month after moving in) several pieces of siding blew down, due to the fact that they were not installed properly. Phillip agreed to have it fixed, even though it was not under warranty. It would seem that siding not installed properly should be under warranty. In the grand scheme of things, these are minor, but as I reflect on the overall picture, they are things that I wish were addressed in a better manner. ... More

star-rating Nice

  • Arla A.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • February 11, 2020

Everything has been great so far!! Chad has been awesome!!

star-rating My home purchase with Beazer...

  • Francisco C.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • February 11, 2020

My experience with Beazer staff was very professional. Staff very knowledgeable and caring.

star-rating Laurel Townhome

  • Anonymous
  • Oceanside, CA
  • February 05, 2020

I love my home! It has a great floor plan with spacious rooms with modern, energy efficient amenities. It's a place that I am proud to call home. I highly recommend buying a Beazer home.

star-rating Exceptional

  • Susan C.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • February 04, 2020

Our experience with building our new home has been exceptional. Everything as promised was delivered. The home is beautiful and exactly as we thought it would be. The customer relations throughout the building process from Brad and Johnathan was outstanding. They answered all our questions and sent pictures weekly. Outstanding work from Beazer and team.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Everyone involved was real helpful and did great.

  • Chris W.
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • February 04, 2020

Everyone involved was real helpful and did great. If I had a question or needed anything it was done promptly. Small minor things came up or discovered later, but nothing that couldn't be resolved. Mike and Dalton were great!

star-rating Great experience!

  • Delbert C.
  • Riverview, FL
  • February 04, 2020

We love our home and feel that it was built with great craftsmanship! Our experience with Beazer was excellent from start to finish and the communication was great throughout!

star-rating Completely Satisfied

  • Christopher H.
  • Frisco, TX
  • February 04, 2020

I would recommend Beazer 100%. On top of building a quality house, they communicated in a timely manner. There were very few issues that came up but the ones that did were handled quickly.

star-rating Awesome

  • Michelle H.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • February 04, 2020

This was the best experience I’ve ever had. Friendly and informative staff, very knowledgeable and helpful.

star-rating New purchase experience with Beazer Homes - Hyde Park, Moreno Valley, CA

  • YAU T.
  • Moreno Valley, CA
  • February 04, 2020

Good location and Reasonable price and excellent customer services. Special thanks to the Sales Teams, Keedron & Cathay who helped and explained the buying procedures; keep update information until Closing of Escrow. Another appreciation to the Maintenance & Warranty Team; especial thanks to Jay, who has quick responses and take care the follow up maintenance by heart and professional. Definitely recommend to friends and relatives. ... More

star-rating Great memorable 1st time experience

  • Michael M.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • February 04, 2020

We’d like to thank Colin and Dave for their knowledge/experience. Their eagerness to see that everything was done right! We were one of the first to use the design facility to pick out our options which was priceless for me personally as a visual person!! We have yet to get in contact with the “touch up” department. I think it’s Bill. For a few things but from the walk through I did with him, he was also on point as to perfecting the home for us. Thank you guys for everything!! ... More

star-rating Love The Home

  • Anonymous
  • Haslet, TX
  • February 04, 2020

I just love our forever family home. I wasn’t too happy with our first starter home. As soon as I walked the model and talk to Sharon in Wellington neighborhood I knew this was home. Sharon and Keith were beyond amazing and I’m very thankful for them.

star-rating Great job Beazer

  • Christopher C.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • February 04, 2020

We bought a Beazer home in the Cove. The people have been great and the builders did a fantastic job.

star-rating Love our new home in Mountain Park Overlook!

  • David S.
  • Woodstock, GA
  • February 04, 2020

We love our new home in Mountain Park Overlook! We love our home’s floor plan and all of the great features and the neighborhood is great... beautiful setting and still close to everything. Perfect location!

star-rating We love our house!

  • Brad M.
  • Holly Springs, NC
  • February 04, 2020

When looking for a home in N.C. my wife and I were presented with many options, however, we were hooked once we found a Beazer Home in Avocet. The layout of the house, the craftsmanship and the lot size is what attracted us to Beazer. We worked closely with Mitch during and after closing and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Enjoying my new home.

  • Sarita P.
  • Euless, TX
  • February 04, 2020

Enjoying my new home.

star-rating Good experience in wonderful subdivision.

  • Jane P.
  • Woodstock, GA
  • February 04, 2020

Builder David is always willing to address any issues. Agent Kathryn is wonderful!

star-rating Great Home

  • Courtney B.
  • Henderson, NV
  • February 04, 2020

The process was easy, the house is beautiful, and I’m excited to live in such a nice neighborhood!

star-rating Excellent process and on time delivery

  • Stefan J.
  • Frisco, TX
  • February 03, 2020

Friendly service and attention to detail that made this home buying experience a pleasure. Our builder Garrett walked us through every step and answered all of our questions. We love our new home!

star-rating Loving and living in our new home.

  • Stephen K.
  • Hermitage, TN
  • February 03, 2020

My wife and I retired and wanted to find a one level home that would be to our advantage as we grow older. Miraculously we found Magnolia Farms. We loved the idea of the Villas, but when we saw the Finley we knew we had found the right home for us. We love our community and though we are still experiencing the growing issues that comes with construction we are Loving and Living in our new home. We can see the progress and visualize a community where we can sit on our porch and enjoy the inviting atmosphere. ... More

star-rating Satisfied Customer

  • Mahesh P.
  • Apex, NC
  • February 01, 2020

a. Overall my home buying experience was really good, pretty smooth. b. Sales office people, builder assigned to the site, design studio person were easy to work with. c. The plan and architecture was good and well thought of d. I also used after sales support for an plumbing issue which was also promptly addressed e. Closing date given was followed and overall closing went smoothly

star-rating Excellent

  • Margie S.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • January 31, 2020

Everyone at Beazer was extra helpful and attentive to our questions. Fast responses and help with everything through the whole process

star-rating Fine Home, Good Builder

  • Anonymous
  • Columbus, IN
  • January 29, 2020

We lived out of state while house was built. The builder phoned Monday afternoons with progress reports and plans for the coming week. We did travel for important inspections, such before drywall installation. The builder earned our trust. We really like the house!

star-rating Beazer Homes - Great service and address all issues within a day

  • Aswin G.
  • Zionsville, IN
  • January 28, 2020

Great service and address all issues within a day

star-rating Excellent customer service

  • Jerald T.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • January 28, 2020

Cory, was very professional, he walk us through every detail about the home, explained each and every appliances, gas, power, cable, plus very detailed on every aspect of the home. I have never been treated so we'll buying a home. Cory's attention to detail is very well noted as the best informational person in detailed information.

star-rating Very caring and quality builder!

  • Justin M.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • January 28, 2020

Everything from start to finish for our new home was super personal, attentive, and we were kept in formed along the whole process. We are very happy with the quality of the home and the service that all at Beazer have provided us! Highly recommend.

star-rating Our Beazer Team

  • Robert R.
  • Gold Canyon, AZ
  • January 28, 2020

Our overall experience was good. Although we had a few issues along the way, as is typical with new construction. Our team, (Bob, Coop, Julie, and Randy were there to address it and keep the build moving along. We appreciate their hard work and dedication.

star-rating Great Experience!!

  • Cameron C.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • January 28, 2020

Working with Rusty was amazing. He was great to follow through and answer questions and address concerns.

star-rating Amazing home

  • Charles N.
  • McKinney, TX
  • January 24, 2020

The entire team was very helpful from start to finish to create an amazing for my family. Very friendly and professional thorough out the process. I highly recommend them.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Love my new house, sales people and construction Forman as well

  • James S.
  • Henderson, NV
  • January 23, 2020

Love my new house, sales people and construction Forman as well as the quality control guy were all great and very friendly and helpful

star-rating Best experience on a new home purchase.

  • Roy H.
  • Gold Canyon, AZ
  • January 22, 2020

This is the 4th new home I have purchased and this was the best experience I have had. The follow up from everyone at Beazer has been exceptional, especially my Sales Rep and the Super on the site for construction.

star-rating Beazer Home Rate

  • Manuel R.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • January 22, 2020

Excellent

star-rating Excellent! we were helped by the women who were working in the front office, walk through us all the way to the process until the escrow., it made our moving quikly and smoothly.

  • Almario C.
  • Visalia, CA
  • January 21, 2020

i would recommend BEAZER to those who are looking for a new home like us' i love our brand new home and enjoying it .

star-rating Beazer Homes - Amira

  • Rebecca A.
  • Tomball, TX
  • January 21, 2020

I love my new Maxwell - Beazer home. This was my second Beazer home built and purchased. My salesman, Cory was awesome, he made everything run smoothly and kept me up-to-date from start to finish. I am enjoying the Amira community.

star-rating a helpful experience

  • Long H.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • January 20, 2020

during the final inspection, the inspector showed me everything about the home and give me some useful suggestion. like how to clean and maintain bathroom and kitchen.

star-rating Excellent customer service

  • Satyajit S.
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • January 18, 2020

Great customer service! Brendan is always willing to help us and genuinely cares. We are very much enjoying our new home! Thank you Beazer!

star-rating Positive

  • Vito R.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • January 15, 2020

I had an overall great experience purchasing a Beazer home

star-rating Final results 5 stars

  • Donald H.
  • Manvel, TX
  • January 14, 2020

We moved into our home about 2 months ago and we have been more than satisfied with the results inside and outside including the landscape

star-rating Hunt Club-Phase 7

  • Stefan K.
  • Pooler, GA
  • January 14, 2020

The team at Beazer helped us find this fantastic new home to meet our “empty-nest” needs. They were extremely fast in addressing any of our questions or concerns. The quality and attention to detail in our new Beazer home is second to none. We are truly satisfied with the Beazer experience.

star-rating Great home

  • Shameka L.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • January 14, 2020

Buying a Beazer Home, was a great experience. Me and my family really enjoy our new home!!

star-rating Great Experience with Beazer

  • Kimberly J.
  • Frankford, DE
  • January 14, 2020

From the first interaction with our sales representative through to closing day, we felt that we were in good hands with Beazer. We had friends who recommended the neighborhood, and Beazer had the model and lot that we wanted. The buying process was really streamlined, and no pressure. We really appreciated the insight the design rep brought when we were picking out all of our features, her input was really helpful to ensuring that our vision for the look and feel of our home was realized. We opted for a delayed delivery, and again our sales rep did a great job of keeping us informed of the upcoming schedule. We did end up working with a few different construction managers during the process, but we always had ample opportunities to meet with them as the house was being built, and they were both quick to return any phone calls/respond to emails. Beazer also used an automated program that sent us weekly emails with pictures of the latest progress that had been made on the house. Since we were living a few hours away at the time, that was awesome, and we now have an album of photos from just an empty lot to our beautiful finished home. When we first started looking at potential places to build our retirement home, we did not anticipate jumping in with both feet so quickly, but because Beazer had the right lot, in the right neighborhood, coupled with their amazing, hands-on team, it was an easy decision for us to pull the trigger. ... More